Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hotel Stella Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Stella Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 35
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 362 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan Kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.0
Semua ulasan (362)
Saring ikut:
Dane D. Pasangan Canada, 16 Mei 2015
It Was good

Hotel staff, cleaniness, location
8.7
We stayed for 4 nights only complaint was that staff didnt clean room or change sheets
Jill J. Kumpulan Philippines, 15 Mei 2015
hotel stella

good site, rms ok, wi.fi fxnl, value for money for short stay
6
Ok
Sigrid E. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 26 April 2015
good

good food, good place, good people.. ;)
7.3
satisfactory! but please update some of the prices of your menu.. thanks! ;)
Mike A. Pelancong solo Philippines, 25 April 2015
ok

staff staff and staff
7
Nice staff, fair room, dark room, rusty faucets, ok ok stay
James E. Pelancong solo Singapore, 10 April 2015
small room but comfortable and has a good location

location, comfortable bed, warm staff
8.7
Its seems a new hotel with a good location. Good eateries are around the corner. Accessible to public transport like SM, Ayala, Fuente, downtown, uptown, Jones Avenue, Capitol, etc. The best for its price!!.
Eucelyn S. Kumpulan Philippines, 29 Mac 2015
Hotel is good but rest rooms very tiny

Rooms are clean, staff are good, location is accessable
6.7
Great value for your money. Nice location. If you just want a place to sleep overnight, this would be a good place. Keep in mind though that the rest room is very very tiny.
Chris P. Pelancong solo Canada, 29 Mac 2015
Enjoyed

Service and location
7.3
I rather enjoyed my stay here. A little more expensive then I wanted to pay but I found myself returning after the terrible experience a Capitol central hotel. Staff is super friendly...food is terrible. Rooms are clean and nice.
John A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 02 Mac 2015
very nice hotel

very clean, near cebu doctors hospital, near chong hua
8
Hotel Stella is a very nice hotel that we will refer to all my friends
John A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 28 Februari 2015
centrally located

accesible, affordable, clean
8
Hotel stella is a very nice hotel centrally located
Ma. O. Pasangan Philippines, 25 Februari 2015
Nice stay

Accessibility, affordable,
7.3
It was a good experience

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Stella CebuHotel Stella Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Stella Cebu - Kaunter TetamuHotel Stella Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Stella Cebu - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C01