Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Tropika

Kilometer 7, JP Laurel Avenue, Lanang, Bandar Davao, Filipina 8000

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.2

daripada 115 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan Kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.3
Semua ulasan (115)
Saring ikut:
Mun S. Pelancong bisnes Malaysia, 20 Mei 2016
friendly staff and spacious place for holiday
6
a nice place for holiday guests in davao. friendly staff and quiet place. really appreciate the staff who provide me a favor of help to my needs.
Alastair P. Pasangan New Zealand, 16 Mei 2016
2 night stay
6.3
OK stay, everything was to be expected. Clean, tidy, plenty of room, drinking water supplied, pool, quiet, breakfast good
Philip H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 14 Mei 2016
Overnight stay.
5
I liked this hotel, but found the breakfast disappointing. Not much variety and all the staff in the breakfast room seem to be playing with their mobile phones and hiding behind the counter and sitting on very small seats so that they cannot be seen. This needs addressing to improve the rating . Not as good as the Insular Waterfront hotel.
Elmer I. Pasangan Philippines, 28 April 2016
Very good and clean as well
6
near on shopping mall staff very helpfull
Triccie M. Pasangan Philippines, 12 April 2016
great stay
6.3
I'm glad that I chose this hotel for our vacay last April 10-12. Airport transfer from the airport was free, very clean room, hot/cold shower was working and very accomodating staff. Wifi signal was strong and our free breakfast food(American/Filipino buffet style) was enough and yummy. Most importantly, I like that the hotel was free from noise. We will definitely recommend it to others.
Diosdado J. Pasangan Philippines, 10 April 2016
recommended
6.7
satisfied
Terry B. Pasangan Australia, 06 April 2016
Very happy
5.3
The room was large enough and bathroom also.
Dianne P. Pasangan Philippines, 19 Mac 2016
Good enough!

Location. Rate. Comfortable!
7
Room was good! But must have much darker curtains for those who really want a super dim room for relaxation. Hot water was perfect for steam. There's a 24hr. convenient store outside the hotel area. Good price for those who seek for a budget room. Very good Internet connection.
Bruce H. Pasangan United States of America, 25 Februari 2016
Nice place, beautiful grounds
4.7
Nice place & nice people. Good rooms, decent shower, hard beds. Wifi acceptable, though you have to keep changing routers depending on where you are in the facility. Very good food in simple cafe, though breakfast is a bit plain. Free shuttle pickup at airport, but you have to pay going back.
Christine I. Pasangan Philippines, 15 Februari 2016
Excellent location, clean rooms and nice staff
6
Our stay was really great and relaxing. The place is quiet but still in good location. The staff are nice and rooms are clean. Even the pool was clean too. Food is also good. I can recommend this hotel and will definitely book again sometime.
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Hotel Tropika Bandar DavaoHotel Tropika Bandar Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Tropika Bandar Davao - RestoranHotel Tropika Bandar Davao - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Tropika Bandar Davao - PersekitaranHotel Tropika Bandar Davao - PersekitaranHotel Tropika Bandar Davao - BallroomHotel Tropika Bandar Davao - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Tropika Bandar Davao - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Tropika Bandar Davao - BallroomHotel Tropika Bandar Davao - BallroomHotel Tropika Bandar Davao - BallroomHotel Tropika Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Tropika Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Tropika Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Tropika Bandar Davao - TamanHotel Tropika Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Tropika Bandar Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Tropika Bandar Davao - LobiHotel Tropika Bandar Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Tropika Bandar Davao - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Tropika Bandar Davao - Kaunter TetamuHotel Tropika Bandar Davao - LobiHotel Tropika Bandar Davao - LobiHotel Tropika Bandar Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Tropika Bandar Davao - TamanHotel Tropika Bandar Davao - Laluan MasukHotel Tropika Bandar Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Tropika Bandar Davao - Kolam renangHotel Tropika Bandar Davao - PersekitaranHotel Tropika Bandar Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Tropika Bandar Davao - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Tropika Bandar Davao - TamanHotel Tropika Bandar Davao - RestoranHotel Tropika Bandar Davao - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Tropika Bandar Davao - Kolam renangHotel Tropika Bandar Davao - TamanHotel Tropika Bandar Davao - PersekitaranHotel Tropika Bandar Davao - Kolam renangHotel Tropika Bandar Davao - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Tropika Bandar Davao - Kolam renangHotel Tropika Bandar Davao - Kolam renangHotel Tropika Bandar Davao - Laluan MasukHotel Tropika Bandar Davao - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Tropika Bandar Davao - Kolam renangHotel Tropika Bandar Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Tropika Bandar Davao - TamanHotel Tropika Bandar Davao - Kolam renangHotel Tropika Bandar Davao - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Tropika Bandar Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Tropika Bandar Davao - Laluan MasukHotel Tropika Bandar Davao - Kolam renangHotel Tropika Bandar Davao - TamanHotel Tropika Bandar Davao - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Tropika Bandar Davao - Kolam renangHotel Tropika Bandar Davao - TamanHotel Tropika Bandar Davao - Kolam renangHotel Tropika Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Tropika Bandar Davao - Persekitaran


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A04