Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Tropika

Kilometer 7, JP Laurel Avenue, Lanang, Davao, Filipina 8000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hotel Tropika Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Tropika Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Tropika Davao - Restoran Hotel Tropika Davao - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hotel Tropika Davao - Persekitaran Hotel Tropika Davao - Persekitaran Hotel Tropika Davao - Ballroom Hotel Tropika Davao - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hotel Tropika Davao - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hotel Tropika Davao - Ballroom Hotel Tropika Davao - Ballroom Hotel Tropika Davao - Ballroom Hotel Tropika Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Tropika Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Tropika Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Tropika Davao - Taman
Hotel Tropika Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Tropika Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Tropika Davao - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hotel Tropika Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Tropika Davao - Lobi Hotel Tropika Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Tropika Davao - Taman Hotel Tropika Davao - Bilik Mesyuarat Hotel Tropika Davao - Bilik Mesyuarat Hotel Tropika Davao - Kaunter Tetamu Hotel Tropika Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Tropika Davao - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
Kawasan: Lanang Jumlah bilik: 30
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada
79 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan Kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.3
Semua ulasan (79)
Saring ikut:
Gretchen M. Pasangan Philippines, 10 Mei 2015
overall excellent service

cleanliness, location and well organized
9.3
Our stay made us feel at home.
Jason R. Pelancong solo United States of America, 01 Mei 2015
Great stay

Location, price, FOOD!!
10
It was great
P J. Pasangan Netherlands, 20 Mac 2015
Enjoyed my long stay

Silence, Service and the pool
8
I was very happy about my stay. The service level was very high and the pool was lovely. the only thing was the wifi, but they were working on it during my stay. Its a very silent hotel, witch was handy for i had to sleep during the day. The food was good and although there was not always a buffet for breakfast. i will return here next time i visit Davao.
Scott M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 06 Februari 2015
Nice and friendly

The pool was awesome for some exercise. The restaurant had a limited menu but very delicious. I felt very secure.
7.7
The hotel IS nice just a few things that I didn't expect...the advertised WiFi was non existent in the room. (3rd floor) The transmitter was not even 20 feet from my room. They rebooted upon request but it didn't help. I had to go to the rear outside courtyard to get a reliable signal. Also read the hotel information book. They add 10% to meals... Tips? Electricity isto be tturned off when you leave the room. Every time... The A/C was adequate but it was mildly annoying to return to the room and it be muggy and have to wait for it to cool. Overall I'd stay there again and may even return there this trip.
Karen D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 26 Disember 2014
very comfortable and affordable.

pool,room,homey ambiance
9.7
Great!
Belinda A. Pasangan Philippines, 03 November 2014
Overnight stay

Friendly staff, quick service, location is near the airport
9.7
Osamu S. Pelancong perniagaan Japan, 24 Oktober 2014
good for price

clean, staff, locaion
7.7
Douglas L. Pelancong solo United States of America, 04 Mei 2014
Pleasant

Good Value, Staff Friendly, Clean
7.3
It is a bit far from downtown but close to the SM Lanang Mall. Clean comfortable room with a nice outdoor environment.
Maristel C. Kumpulan Philippines, 24 Mac 2014
Friendly Staff

Staff are very friendly,
7.3
they dont have elevator but will help you on your bags, Breakfast was limited. Staff are very friendly can ask them the best destination in Davao.
Ida O. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 17 Mac 2014
Stay was ok.

Clean, big room and quiet area
7.3
Its was fine. Nothings special but clean and big room.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Tropika DavaoHotel Tropika Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Tropika Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Tropika Davao - RestoranHotel Tropika Davao - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Tropika Davao - PersekitaranHotel Tropika Davao - PersekitaranHotel Tropika Davao - BallroomHotel Tropika Davao - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Tropika Davao - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Tropika Davao - BallroomHotel Tropika Davao - BallroomHotel Tropika Davao - BallroomHotel Tropika Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Tropika Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Tropika Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Tropika Davao - TamanHotel Tropika Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Tropika Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Tropika Davao - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Tropika Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Tropika Davao - LobiHotel Tropika Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Tropika Davao - TamanHotel Tropika Davao - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Tropika Davao - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Tropika Davao - Kaunter TetamuHotel Tropika Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Tropika Davao - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Tropika Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Tropika Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Tropika Davao - LobiHotel Tropika Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Tropika Davao - LobiHotel Tropika Davao - TamanHotel Tropika Davao - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Tropika Davao - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Tropika Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Tropika Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Tropika Davao - TamanHotel Tropika Davao - Laluan MasukHotel Tropika Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Tropika Davao - Kolam renangHotel Tropika Davao - PersekitaranHotel Tropika Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Tropika Davao - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Tropika Davao - TamanHotel Tropika Davao - RestoranHotel Tropika Davao - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Tropika Davao - Kolam renangHotel Tropika Davao - TamanHotel Tropika Davao - PersekitaranHotel Tropika Davao - Kolam renangHotel Tropika Davao - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Tropika Davao - Kolam renangHotel Tropika Davao - Kolam renangHotel Tropika Davao - Laluan MasukHotel Tropika Davao - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Tropika Davao - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Tropika Davao - Kolam renangHotel Tropika Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Tropika Davao - TamanHotel Tropika Davao - Kolam renangHotel Tropika Davao - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Tropika Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Tropika Davao - Laluan MasukHotel Tropika Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Tropika Davao - Kolam renangHotel Tropika Davao - Kolam renangHotel Tropika Davao - TamanHotel Tropika Davao - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Tropika Davao - Kolam renangHotel Tropika Davao - TamanHotel Tropika Davao - Kolam renangHotel Tropika Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Tropika Davao - PersekitaranHotel Tropika Davao - Kolam renang


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C02