Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Tropika

Kilometer 7, JP Laurel Avenue, Lanang, Davao, Filipina 8000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hotel Tropika Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Tropika Davao - Restoran Hotel Tropika Davao - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hotel Tropika Davao - Persekitaran Hotel Tropika Davao - Persekitaran Hotel Tropika Davao - Ballroom Hotel Tropika Davao - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hotel Tropika Davao - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hotel Tropika Davao - Ballroom Hotel Tropika Davao - Ballroom Hotel Tropika Davao - Ballroom Hotel Tropika Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Tropika Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Tropika Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Tropika Davao - Taman Hotel Tropika Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Hotel Tropika Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Tropika Davao - Lobi Hotel Tropika Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Tropika Davao - Bilik Mesyuarat Hotel Tropika Davao - Kaunter Tetamu Hotel Tropika Davao - Lobi Hotel Tropika Davao - Lobi Hotel Tropika Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Tropika Davao - Taman Hotel Tropika Davao - Laluan Masuk Hotel Tropika Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Tropika Davao - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Lanang Jumlah bilik: 30
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

berdasarkan
84 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan Kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.4
Semua ulasan (84)
Saring ikut:
Candice F. Kumpulan Philippines, 22 Ogos 2015
Very friendly staff :)

*swimming pool, *friendly staff, *affordable hotel
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Candice F. Kumpulan Philippines, 20 Ogos 2015
Kadayawan 2015

Friendly staff and cheap accomodations
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Zbigniew S. Pasangan Canada, 16 Ogos 2015
Very good stay

Cleamest service food
9
Better than expected
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dennis L. Pasangan Philippines, 09 Ogos 2015
Peaceful place

Quiet place, great staff, nice pool
8.3
Nice and quiet place, nice pool, near malls and wharf to Samal island,friendly staff
Laporkan ulasan ini
Andrew E. Pasangan Australia, 01 Ogos 2015
Nice One!

Great Pool, location, breakfast
8
I enjoyed my stay here. It's quiet as it is located about 200 metres off the main road. The major malls like SM and Robinsons are a short 100 peso taxi ride away and if you like good seafood walk about 10mins after you turn right on the main street there is a place called Yellow Fin, awesome fresh seafood. Breakfast was good each day although limited, rooms are big enough, air con works fine, pool is big, can't complain, an overall pleasant stay!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gretchen M. Pasangan Philippines, 10 Mei 2015
overall excellent service

cleanliness, location and well organized
9.3
Our stay made us feel at home.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jason R. Pelancong solo United States of America, 01 Mei 2015
Great stay

Location, price, FOOD!!
10
It was great
Laporkan ulasan ini
P J. Pasangan Netherlands, 20 Mac 2015
Enjoyed my long stay

Silence, Service and the pool
8
I was very happy about my stay. The service level was very high and the pool was lovely. the only thing was the wifi, but they were working on it during my stay. Its a very silent hotel, witch was handy for i had to sleep during the day. The food was good and although there was not always a buffet for breakfast. i will return here next time i visit Davao.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Scott M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 06 Februari 2015
Nice and friendly

The pool was awesome for some exercise. The restaurant had a limited menu but very delicious. I felt very secure.
7.7
The hotel IS nice just a few things that I didn't expect...the advertised WiFi was non existent in the room. (3rd floor) The transmitter was not even 20 feet from my room. They rebooted upon request but it didn't help. I had to go to the rear outside courtyard to get a reliable signal. Also read the hotel information book. They add 10% to meals... Tips? Electricity isto be tturned off when you leave the room. Every time... The A/C was adequate but it was mildly annoying to return to the room and it be muggy and have to wait for it to cool. Overall I'd stay there again and may even return there this trip.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Karen D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 26 Disember 2014
very comfortable and affordable.

pool,room,homey ambiance
9.7
Great!
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Tropika DavaoHotel Tropika Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Tropika Davao - RestoranHotel Tropika Davao - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Tropika Davao - PersekitaranHotel Tropika Davao - PersekitaranHotel Tropika Davao - BallroomHotel Tropika Davao - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Tropika Davao - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Tropika Davao - BallroomHotel Tropika Davao - BallroomHotel Tropika Davao - BallroomHotel Tropika Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Tropika Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Tropika Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Tropika Davao - TamanHotel Tropika Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Tropika Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Tropika Davao - LobiHotel Tropika Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Tropika Davao - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Tropika Davao - Kaunter TetamuHotel Tropika Davao - LobiHotel Tropika Davao - LobiHotel Tropika Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Tropika Davao - TamanHotel Tropika Davao - Laluan MasukHotel Tropika Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Tropika Davao - Kolam renangHotel Tropika Davao - PersekitaranHotel Tropika Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Tropika Davao - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Tropika Davao - TamanHotel Tropika Davao - RestoranHotel Tropika Davao - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Tropika Davao - Kolam renangHotel Tropika Davao - TamanHotel Tropika Davao - PersekitaranHotel Tropika Davao - Kolam renangHotel Tropika Davao - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Tropika Davao - Kolam renangHotel Tropika Davao - Kolam renangHotel Tropika Davao - Laluan MasukHotel Tropika Davao - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Tropika Davao - Kolam renangHotel Tropika Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Tropika Davao - TamanHotel Tropika Davao - Kolam renangHotel Tropika Davao - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Tropika Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Tropika Davao - Laluan MasukHotel Tropika Davao - Kolam renangHotel Tropika Davao - TamanHotel Tropika Davao - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Tropika Davao - Kolam renangHotel Tropika Davao - TamanHotel Tropika Davao - Kolam renangHotel Tropika Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Tropika Davao - Persekitaran


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A03