atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Hotel Tunjungan

Jl. Tunjungan, 102 - 104, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60011 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Bilik Mesyuarat Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Bilik Mesyuarat Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Bilik Mesyuarat Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Kaunter Tetamu Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restoran Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restoran Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restoran Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Spa Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Salun Kecantikan Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Padang Golf Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu
Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Bilik Suite Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Bilik Suite Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Bilik Suite Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restoran
Kawasan: Surabaya Center Jumlah bilik: 273

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.0

daripada 508 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
6.6
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan kakitangan
6.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.2
Semua ulasan (508)
Senarai mengikut:
Fara F. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 13 Disember 2013
Lokasi berada di pusat kota

lokasi bagus, bersih, nyaman
8
Lies S. Kumpulan Indonesia, 09 Mei 2013
Dekat tempat belanja TP

Pusat kota dan dekat tempat belanja
6.3
Syed A. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 13 Disember 2012
Hotel yang memuaskan.

Berdekatan dengan pusat membeli belah
7
Hotel yang agak memuaskan. Cuma, lif penumpang yang agak kecil.
Tip Membeli Belah: Mudah untuk membeli belah kerana bersebelahan hotel ini terdapat plaza tunjangan merupakan antara pusat membeli belah terbesar di Surabaya.
Olivia A. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 27 Jun 2014
Great & feels like home

Historic, ancient, close to mall
8
Despite the old interior, staying here was great cause of the service
Floretes C. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 22 Jun 2014
Great!

good food, friendly staff
8
Excellent!
Budijasa W. Kumpulan Indonesia, 20 Jun 2014
Good location but very poor old condition .

Location
4.7
I stayed in this hotel many times years ago .. but this time when I try to stay again I found how it's condition is very poor now .. very old and poor maintenance .. the water in room is very dirty .. very bad experience for a Junior suite room .. the water color is brownies due to dirts in it .. they changed my room and gave me other junior suite room .. but I couldn't go to my room because their system is down and can't make me electronic key .. just after a very nice senior reception lady staff asked somebody to fetch me to my own room using his room using his master key I can enter my room .. I had to wait until the next 3 hours to get my key .. the lift condition is very poor .. we, even hotel staff, had to insert key card many many times before we can get a green light which allow us to press our floor button .. when I parked my car in their ground floor parking lot, a security asked me to pay 10 time more expensive than normal .. and in other hotels I get free parking .. Very sad to see how my once favorite hotel is in a very poor condition now ..
Supaporn L. Pelancong solo Thailand, 02 Jun 2014
comfortable bed clean room

good location good price comfortable bed
7
The hotel has good location. I chose to stay this hotel as it is just near the Tunjungan Plaza. it is just few minutes walk from hotel to shopping mall. I stayed in superior room and got the double bed. the room is clean & comfortable bed. the breakfast is okay as to the price we paid. the hotel staffs are nice & friendly. however the lights in room is dull & TV is old. it takes 45 mins. from hotel to airport.
Ni M. Kumpulan Indonesia, 01 Jun 2014
Unsatisfactory

Near to tunjungan plaza
3.3
Renovation seems highly required. Dripping fawcet in toilet masquitos in the room swimming pool under renovation but staff did not inform us when we asked her location of swimming pool. We found out that swimming pool under renovation when we were at the swimming pool. But location near to TP
You S. Pelancong solo China, 21 Mei 2014
good nice friendly

room service and clean friendly
7.7
it is a good hotel with a big mall nearby. staff are very friendly and easy to check-in and check-out. the room is clean and tidy. also there is a swimming pool.
David R. Pelancong solo Australia, 16 Mei 2014
aging hotel in great location

location, value, room
6.3
The HT was once a big hotel - vast lobby and big rooms - but it seems to be from an earlier time ... hardly any electric powerpoints, so difficult to use and charge equipment. Wifi also patchy. Hot water intermittent. Great city location next to major plaza but the hotel seems to be waiting while they decide on a rebuild or a major renovation. With promo rates it's good value for a room, but it is very oldfashioned while looking modern.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Tunjungan SurabayaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Kaunter TetamuHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestoranHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestoranHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestoranHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SpaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Salun KecantikanHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Padang GolfHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Bilik SuiteHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Bilik SuiteHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Bilik SuiteHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Kedai Kopi/KafeHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestoranHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Tab panasHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Bilik FitnessHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Padang GolfHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - BallroomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestoranHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestoranHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestoranHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Kaunter TetamuHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SpaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Bilik Mesyuarat

Ulasan Pelanggan - Hotel Tunjungan, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A05