atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Tunjungan

Jl. Tunjungan, 102 - 104, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60011 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restoran Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restoran Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Bilik Mesyuarat Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Bilik Mesyuarat Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restoran Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Kaunter Tetamu Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Spa Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Bilik Mesyuarat Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu
Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Bilik Mesyuarat Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Bilik Fitness Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Kedai Runcit Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Surabaya Center Jumlah bilik: 273

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.0

daripada 520 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.6
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan kakitangan
6.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.2
Semua ulasan (520)
Senarai mengikut:
Fara F. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 13 Disember 2013
Lokasi berada di pusat kota

lokasi bagus, bersih, nyaman
8
Lies S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 09 Mei 2013
Dekat tempat belanja TP

Pusat kota dan dekat tempat belanja
6.3
Syed A. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 13 Disember 2012
Hotel yang memuaskan.

Berdekatan dengan pusat membeli belah
7
Hotel yang agak memuaskan. Cuma, lif penumpang yang agak kecil.
Tip Membeli Belah: Mudah untuk membeli belah kerana bersebelahan hotel ini terdapat plaza tunjangan merupakan antara pusat membeli belah terbesar di Surabaya.
Ronni W. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 20 Julai 2014
Good location, next of Tunjungan Plaza

Good location, next of Tunjungan Plaza
7.3
I choose this hotel because the location in center of city, just 2 mnt walking distance to Tunjungan Plaza.Where you can find anything you need; food, clothes, supermarket etc. This hotel is old but well maintained, so don't expect to much. But still good, I can sleep well.
I G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 29 Jun 2014
Good location

Near mall
8
Olivia A. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 27 Jun 2014
Great & feels like home

Historic, ancient, close to mall
8
Despite the old interior, staying here was great cause of the service
Floretes C. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 22 Jun 2014
Great!

good food, friendly staff
8
Excellent!
Yoshiyuki S. Pelancong perniagaan Japan, 22 Jun 2014
Gonza

Location
4
Budijasa W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 20 Jun 2014
Good location but very poor old condition .

Location
4.7
I stayed in this hotel many times years ago .. but this time when I try to stay again I found how it's condition is very poor now .. very old and poor maintenance .. the water in room is very dirty .. very bad experience for a Junior suite room .. the water color is brownies due to dirts in it .. they changed my room and gave me other junior suite room .. but I couldn't go to my room because their system is down and can't make me electronic key .. just after a very nice senior reception lady staff asked somebody to fetch me to my own room using his room using his master key I can enter my room .. I had to wait until the next 3 hours to get my key .. the lift condition is very poor .. we, even hotel staff, had to insert key card many many times before we can get a green light which allow us to press our floor button .. when I parked my car in their ground floor parking lot, a security asked me to pay 10 time more expensive than normal .. and in other hotels I get free parking .. Very sad to see how my once favorite hotel is in a very poor condition now ..
Supaporn L. Pelancong solo Thailand, 02 Jun 2014
comfortable bed clean room

good location good price comfortable bed
7
The hotel has good location. I chose to stay this hotel as it is just near the Tunjungan Plaza. it is just few minutes walk from hotel to shopping mall. I stayed in superior room and got the double bed. the room is clean & comfortable bed. the breakfast is okay as to the price we paid. the hotel staffs are nice & friendly. however the lights in room is dull & TV is old. it takes 45 mins. from hotel to airport.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Tunjungan SurabayaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestoranHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestoranHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestoranHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Kaunter TetamuHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SpaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Kedai Kopi/KafeHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Bilik FitnessHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Kedai RuncitHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Laluan MasukHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - Hotel Tunjungan, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A01