Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Uno

C.M. Recto St (Beside Lawaan Theatre), Poblacion, Bandar Davao, Filipina 8000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hotel Uno Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Uno Bandar Davao - Lobi Hotel Uno Bandar Davao - Lobi Hotel Uno Bandar Davao - Lobi Hotel Uno Bandar Davao - Kaunter Tetamu Hotel Uno Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Uno Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Uno Bandar Davao - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hotel Uno Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Uno Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Uno Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Uno Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Uno Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Uno Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Uno Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Uno Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu
Hotel Uno Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Uno Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Uno Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Uno Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Uno Bandar Davao - Lobi Hotel Uno Bandar Davao - Laluan Masuk Hotel Uno Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Uno Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Uno Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Uno Bandar Davao - Restoran Hotel Uno Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Uno Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Poblacion Jumlah bilik: 152

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.6

daripada 60 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.9
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan Kakitangan
6.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.4
Semua ulasan (60)
Saring ikut:
Richard D. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Australia, 27 Oktober 2015
Hotel Uno whete the customer.is irrelevant

domestic staff were great
3.3
The sign outside promises hot showers and making you number one. My wife had an asthma attack and i tried to get her a hot shower. There was just cold water. Extremely long story cut short: first I was told the problem would be fixed. Then I was told it was not the responsibility of the hotel to provide advertised services as we had booked on line. After many complaints some pitchers of hot water were promised but were never ordered. Almost an hour later I was fobbed off with excuses such as it takes time to boil water. Confronted with the fact no order had been given it was immediately handed over to me to take up. We were told that water would be fixed the following day. It never was, Management later explained at first that warm water was not available in the morning or evening as most guests did not shower then!. when confronted it was admitted that the hotel has gone solar and has no real capacity to offer warm water. Domestic staff were great and cook good meals. Counter staff and management extremely arrogant. Solution? After three days we moved to a hotel down the road, cheaper, warm water, great management,
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bencis G. Pasangan Philippines, 23 September 2015
Very good

good location at affordable rate
8.7
very good. very accessable. affordable
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maria C. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 23 Ogos 2015
Centrally located...very affordable

good location, very affordable
7.7
Enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Conveniently located and very affordable. Thank you.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Clive H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 21 Ogos 2015
You win some, You lose some.

location. cleanliness. lift.
6.3
Disappointing.Receptionists gave the impression of a 'Here we go again' attitude when we checked in, with neither a smile or greeting!Bedroom was clean but even though it was a warm night my wife complained she was cold as there was only 1 thin cotton sheet on the bed. Order hot water( room service) and you are charged 7 pesos per cup. The breakfast was poor quality with my wife's fruit juice being mostly water.On complaining we were informed it was because of the ice in the drink! we are frequent visitors to Davao however that is the first and last time we seek accomodation at that hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jhoanna E. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 21 Ogos 2015
good

staff accommodation room
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vijay D. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 29 November 2014
not so nice

only the location was ok
3.3
it was dirty, old and roach infested
Laporkan ulasan ini
Roneil C. Pelancong solo Philippines, 24 September 2014
Not that good

Not good
6.7
Not that good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alfred U. Pasangan Australia, 30 Ogos 2014
Thanks

It was bookable via the net. The claims on the web were met in real life. Felt safe
8.3
Was happy - will return again
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ma S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 27 April 2014
great hotel

location, location, location
7.3
Centrally located hotel. Rooms are clean. Friendly staff
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jayson D. Pasangan Canada, 25 April 2014
not bad.

location, helpful staff, good for tight budget
5
it was ok. the room is too small. there was a construction going on outside during our stay, it was a little noisy.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Uno Bandar DavaoHotel Uno Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Uno Bandar Davao - LobiHotel Uno Bandar Davao - LobiHotel Uno Bandar Davao - LobiHotel Uno Bandar Davao - Kaunter TetamuHotel Uno Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Uno Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Uno Bandar Davao - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Uno Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Uno Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Uno Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Uno Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Uno Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Uno Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Uno Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Uno Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Uno Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Uno Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Uno Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Uno Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Uno Bandar Davao - LobiHotel Uno Bandar Davao - Laluan MasukHotel Uno Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Uno Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Uno Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Uno Bandar Davao - RestoranHotel Uno Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Uno Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Uno Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Uno Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Uno Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Uno Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Uno Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Uno Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Uno Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Uno Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Uno Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Uno Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Uno Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Uno Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Uno Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Uno Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Uno Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C05