Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Vicente

Florentino Torres Street, Poblacion, Bandar Davao, Filipina 8999

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

8.0

daripada 111 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan Kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.9
Semua ulasan (111)
Saring ikut:
Ma. M. Pelancong solo Philippines, 08 Mei 2016
I liked the room 301
5.7
It may not have a balcony but for those who need a simple room with hot shower, this room is all right. You can see the Marco Polo Hotel from the window.
Chedilyn A. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 27 April 2016
comfortable stay
6.3
I've stayed here several times and it hasn't disappointed me so far. The staff are helpful, rooms are clean, with comfortable bed and beddings.
Pagasa M. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 15 April 2016
Very good
6.7
Will come back! I love the cleanliness
Rosalie A. Kumpulan Philippines, 01 April 2016
Nice staff, good location
5.3
Poor wifi connection
Victor R. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 04 Mac 2016
Good
4.7
Bed sheets were clean but not as white as it should be
Izah M. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 24 Februari 2016
Good Ambiance
4.3
I chose this hotel due to its proximity to the offices of our partners. I was upgraded to a double room instead of a superior single room since they have mistaken my booking for another guest. Nonetheless, it was okay as I paid nothing. The bed and sheets are clean and comfortable. The breakfast was so-so though it was buffet. Receptionist is not that familiar in giving directions using public transport.
Mylene S. Kumpulan Philippines, 14 Februari 2016
Good Hotel Location

Cleanliness, Friendly Staff, comfort of the location
8.3
Hock H. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 11 Februari 2016
Friendly and helpful staff

(1) the staff (2) location (3) price
7.7
The rooms were a bit small but the staff were extremely helpful and friendly which more than made up for it
Patricia Y. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 29 Januari 2016
Boutique hotel with a nice restaurant
5.7
Nice boutique hotel. Breakfast buffet is good but they don't really refill the food so better wake up early. Serves good brewed coffee with breakfast. I opted to order in the hotel's restaurant most of the time. Cristobal's food is super gooood. I didn't even explore other restos because it's just THAT good. Staff is ok. I booked through Agoda and specifically stated that I will be checking in early but when I got there, apparently they were fully booked. The receptionist had the gall to tell me to just come back at 2pm (I got to the hotel at 6:45am). I was awake for 24 hours already since I hopped on a flight straight from work, so I pleaded to her (IMAGINE THAT). She made a few calls and they let me stay in a balcony room for the time being until my room was ready. Psh. Elevator is scary. I got trapped for about 5 seconds with no lights since it just decided to shut itself off. Scary shit. Room is okay, smells fresh. Bathroom smells funky. Only gives soap and shampoo.
Archie B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 12 Disember 2015
feels like home

simple but elegant
10
the hotel is very accessible and has a clean and fresh environment. the staff are all accommodating.
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Hotel Vicente Bandar DavaoHotel Vicente Bandar Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Vicente Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Vicente Bandar Davao - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Vicente Bandar Davao - RestoranHotel Vicente Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Vicente Bandar Davao - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Vicente Bandar Davao - RestoranHotel Vicente Bandar Davao - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel Vicente Bandar Davao - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Vicente Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Bandar Davao - RestoranHotel Vicente Bandar Davao - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel Vicente Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Bandar Davao - RestoranHotel Vicente Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Vicente Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Bandar Davao - Kaunter TetamuHotel Vicente Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Bandar Davao - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel Vicente Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Bandar Davao - RestoranHotel Vicente Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Bandar Davao - RestoranHotel Vicente Bandar Davao - RestoranHotel Vicente Bandar Davao - RestoranHotel Vicente Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Bandar Davao - RestoranHotel Vicente Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Bandar Davao - Kaunter TetamuHotel Vicente Bandar Davao - RestoranHotel Vicente Bandar Davao - Restoran


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B05