atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Vicente

Florentino Torres Street, Pusat Bandar Davao, Davao, Filipina 8999 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Hotel Vicente Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Vicente Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Mesyuarat Hotel Vicente Davao - Restoran Hotel Vicente Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Mesyuarat Hotel Vicente Davao - Restoran Hotel Vicente Davao - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Mesyuarat Hotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - Restoran Hotel Vicente Davao - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - Restoran
Hotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - Kaunter Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Pusat Bandar Davao Jumlah bilik: 27
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 80 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan Kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.0
Semua ulasan (80)
Saring ikut:
Dennis I. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 08 Mac 2015
My new boutique hotel hq in Davao City

rooms, staff, food
8.3
As before, the ambience, management/staff, and good food as well as value has made this boutique hotel my new hq in Davao City
Blesilda O. Pelancong solo Philippines, 21 Februari 2015
Good location

Location, service and food
7.3
In a nutshell, my stay was comfortable. There are things I noticed however, one is that the refrigerator is nowhere to be found. In the agoda website, the room features are air conditioning, balcony/terrace (there was NO balcony), mini bar (none offered), desk, satellite/cable TV television LCD/plasma screen, refrigerator (as already stated, there was none) and shower.
Serkan A. Pelancong perniagaan Israel, 28 Januari 2015
nice hotel

location, room, price
9.7
best place to stay in davao
Serkan A. Pelancong perniagaan Israel, 28 Januari 2015
nice hotel

location, room, price
9.7
best place to stay in davao
Nelia L. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 25 Januari 2015
Good, Clean and Affordable. A nice place to stay.

I like the hotel because the staff were courteous and accommodating. Accessible and a clean place to stay. Value for money. I will stay here again.
9.3
Excellent
Dennis I. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 20 Januari 2015
A great find in city center with good food

Staff, food, location
8.3
With half discount on best big room in hotel and good food, this boutique hotel is great find.
Dennis I. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 18 Januari 2015
A great find in city center with good food

Staff, location, food
8.3
With half discount on best big room in hotel & with good food/staff, this boutique hotel is wonderful find.
Dennis I. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 16 Januari 2015
Boutique hotel find with nice room/bath&good food

Room, staff, food
7.7
Pleasant surprise find slightly off central location with very good room and bath furnishings as well as good food.
Reynan B. Pelancong solo Philippines, 06 Januari 2015
I didn't find any towel, shower curtain or slipper

The location, staff and the food
6.3
It's was ok. I just hope they give towel
Emma P. Kumpulan Philippines, 01 Januari 2015
Would stay again

Great overall
9.7
Opt for the superior rooms located on the quiet side of the building. Would stay again for a discounted price.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Vicente DavaoHotel Vicente Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Vicente Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Vicente Davao - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Vicente Davao - RestoranHotel Vicente Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Vicente Davao - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Vicente Davao - RestoranHotel Vicente Davao - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel Vicente Davao - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - RestoranHotel Vicente Davao - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - RestoranHotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - Kaunter TetamuHotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - RestoranHotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - RestoranHotel Vicente Davao - RestoranHotel Vicente Davao - RestoranHotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - RestoranHotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - Kaunter TetamuHotel Vicente Davao - RestoranHotel Vicente Davao - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A02