atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Vicente

Florentino Torres Street, Pusat Bandar Davao, Davao, Filipina 8999 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hotel Vicente Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Vicente Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Vicente Davao - Lobi Hotel Vicente Davao - Lobi Hotel Vicente Davao - Lobi Hotel Vicente Davao - Lobi Hotel Vicente Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Mesyuarat Hotel Vicente Davao - Restoran Hotel Vicente Davao - Restoran Hotel Vicente Davao - Restoran Hotel Vicente Davao - Restoran Hotel Vicente Davao - Restoran Hotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu
Hotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Vicente Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Vicente Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Vicente Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Vicente Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Vicente Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Mandi Hotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Pusat Bandar Davao Jumlah bilik: 27
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 75 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.9
Semua ulasan (75)
Saring mengikut:
Dennis I. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 20 Januari 2015
A great find in city center with good food

Staff, food, location
8.3
With half discount on best big room in hotel and good food, this boutique hotel is great find.
Dennis I. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 18 Januari 2015
A great find in city center with good food

Staff, location, food
8.3
With half discount on best big room in hotel & with good food/staff, this boutique hotel is wonderful find.
Dennis I. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 16 Januari 2015
Boutique hotel find with nice room/bath&good food

Room, staff, food
7.7
Pleasant surprise find slightly off central location with very good room and bath furnishings as well as good food.
Reynan B. Pelancong solo Philippines, 06 Januari 2015
I didn't find any towel, shower curtain or slipper

The location, staff and the food
6.3
It's was ok. I just hope they give towel
Emma P. Kumpulan Philippines, 01 Januari 2015
Would stay again

Great overall
9.7
Opt for the superior rooms located on the quiet side of the building. Would stay again for a discounted price.
Emma P. Kumpulan Philippines, 30 Disember 2014
Small hotel with a luxe vibe

Everything was great, except for the street noise in the balcony room
9.7
Emma P. Kumpulan Philippines, 28 Disember 2014
Overall good hotel

Cleanliness, comfy orthopedic beds, accessible location
8.7
Having read past reviews, I already adjusted my expectations for a balcony room. So the moment I entered the room, I knew I made a good choice. The design elements were tastefully thought of and the room does not feel cramped despite its small size. All throughout my stay the place was very clean and service was great. The only downside for a balcony room really is the street noise. If you're a light sleeper, this could be a problem - you could be better off with the superior rooms at the other side of the hotel. Other than that, I felt like my stay was great value for the price I paid (48% off).
Gemma D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 10 Disember 2014
A small hotel with standards of a big hotel ..

I like the hotel because of the cleanliness and it's staff friendliness. Aside from that the location is so near to places we wanted to visit , actually it is a very accessible to everywhere.
9.7
Christopher S. Pelancong solo United States of America, 04 Disember 2014
adequate, clean, efficient business type hotel

clean, reasonable price, very efficient staff
6.7
newer hotel, very clean rooms, clean organized bathroom location on fairly busy street......not really close to anything such as a mall, but can walk 2-3 km to get there, or taxi it for 100 pesos... a few larger "restos" nearby....but nothing special..... all of davao is pretty dusty and not great for walking, but fairly safe compared to manila. hotel breakfast is not good.... not even worth eating, but rooms are very much on par with a 3 star hotel.
Hannah M. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 27 November 2014
Comfortable with well-thought of design details!

Location, cleanliness, value for money
9.3
For a non-descript boutique hotel, it was very comfortable. I was quite impressed with the Kohler and Moen bathroom fixtures. The only down side is if you get a balcony room facing the streets, the noise of the tricycles can wake you up very early in the morning. Lots of restaurants in the area.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Vicente DavaoHotel Vicente Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Vicente Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Vicente Davao - LobiHotel Vicente Davao - LobiHotel Vicente Davao - LobiHotel Vicente Davao - LobiHotel Vicente Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Vicente Davao - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Vicente Davao - RestoranHotel Vicente Davao - RestoranHotel Vicente Davao - RestoranHotel Vicente Davao - RestoranHotel Vicente Davao - RestoranHotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Vicente Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Vicente Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Vicente Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Vicente Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Vicente Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Vicente Davao - Bilik MandiHotel Vicente Davao - Bilik MandiHotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Vicente Davao - RestoranHotel Vicente Davao - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Mesyuarat


AS-AGWEB-3C04