Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Vicente

Florentino Torres Street, Pusat Bandar Davao, Davao, Filipina 8999 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hotel Vicente Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Vicente Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Mesyuarat Hotel Vicente Davao - Restoran Hotel Vicente Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Mesyuarat Hotel Vicente Davao - Restoran Hotel Vicente Davao - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Mesyuarat Hotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - Restoran Hotel Vicente Davao - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - Restoran
Hotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - Kaunter Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Pusat Bandar Davao Jumlah bilik: 27
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

berdasarkan
88 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan Kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.0
Semua ulasan (88)
Saring ikut:
Franze H. Pasangan Philippines, 22 Ogos 2015
Good stay

Smooth check in
8
Very good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Melba E. Pelancong solo United States of America, 13 Ogos 2015
Home in davao

Location,staff,clean and nice room.
9.3
Felt so at home.it was quiet at night,breakfast was always good,the staff were helpful and cordial.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stephen D. Pasangan Australia, 21 Julai 2015
Clean and comfortable

Clean, comfortable, value
6.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Catherine C. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 06 Julai 2015
Business hotel

Cleanliness, staff is professional,
7.3
It was a comfortable stay for a business traveller. They say its home away from home and the room feels that way too just a little small for my liking since theres only one night table beside my bed (too small for two). Its also not the type of room where you would want to stay the whole day (really just for business travellers). The bathroom and the bedroom are clean which are the most important thing for me. The towel given to me has worn out edges though. All in all, its okay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Katherine A. Kumpulan Philippines, 11 Jun 2015
Best b&b

Place. Convenience. Value for money
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michelle R. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 29 Mei 2015
worth coming back to

cleanliness, service and food
9.3
I enjoyed my stay at Hotel Vicente and intend to book here again on my next trip.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Roland S. Pasangan Switzerland, 09 Mei 2015
Nice clean Room

Room, Service and split aircon
7.7
Clean Room with good bed and bathroom. Service is nice. A bit noisy as room door is not soundproof.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dennis I. Pelancong bisnes United States of America, 08 Mac 2015
My new boutique hotel hq in Davao City

rooms, staff, food
8.3
As before, the ambience, management/staff, and good food as well as value has made this boutique hotel my new hq in Davao City
Laporkan ulasan ini
Blesilda O. Pelancong solo Philippines, 21 Februari 2015
Good location

Location, service and food
7.3
In a nutshell, my stay was comfortable. There are things I noticed however, one is that the refrigerator is nowhere to be found. In the agoda website, the room features are air conditioning, balcony/terrace (there was NO balcony), mini bar (none offered), desk, satellite/cable TV television LCD/plasma screen, refrigerator (as already stated, there was none) and shower.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Serkan A. Pelancong bisnes Israel, 28 Januari 2015
nice hotel

location, room, price
9.7
best place to stay in davao
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Vicente DavaoHotel Vicente Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Vicente Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Vicente Davao - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Vicente Davao - RestoranHotel Vicente Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Vicente Davao - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Vicente Davao - RestoranHotel Vicente Davao - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel Vicente Davao - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - RestoranHotel Vicente Davao - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - RestoranHotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - Kaunter TetamuHotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - RestoranHotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - RestoranHotel Vicente Davao - RestoranHotel Vicente Davao - RestoranHotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - RestoranHotel Vicente Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Vicente Davao - Kaunter TetamuHotel Vicente Davao - RestoranHotel Vicente Davao - Restoran


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A08