atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Yani

Jln Bay Pass Ngurah Rai 660 Pesanggaran, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80222 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hotel Yani Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Yani Bali - Makanan dan Minuman Hotel Yani Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Yani Bali - Kolam renang Hotel Yani Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Yani Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Yani Bali - Kolam renang Hotel Yani Bali - Makanan dan Minuman Hotel Yani Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Yani Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Yani Bali - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Denpasar Jumlah bilik: 38
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.7

daripada 510 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
6.6
Layanan kakitangan
6.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.1
Semua ulasan (510)
Saring mengikut:
Fitrianto F. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 20 Jun 2013
hotelnya sangat strategis dan bagus

nyaman, dan sangat strategis karena terletak di pinggir jalan utama
7.3
Zaliah M. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 20 Oktober 2011
Hotel yang biasa sahaja.

staf yang peramah
6.3
tinggal di sana 2 hari,tenpat yang tidak sibuk bilik yang besar, sarapan biasa sahaja tapi boleh di terima. tetapi ada bau yang tidak menyenangkan jika diluar hotel. penyaman udara tidak dapat menampung saiz bilik, lantai bilik air licin.
Tip Membeli Belah: jika tinggal di sana lebih baik sewa kereta.
Katie S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 22 November 2014
Great spot to stay the night (transfer)

Very helpful and friendly staff, cheap night accommodation, located between airport and turtle island,
8.3
Great stay, comfy bed, friendly staff, good aircon, cheap, we had no issues, quiet, breakfast was basic. We arrived late and left early, hotel well suited to this.
Sucipto A. Pasangan Indonesia, 01 November 2014
Nice Budget Hotel in By Pass

Location, Cheap Price and Clean
8
Diana T. Pasangan Indonesia, 29 Oktober 2014
recommended

cheap but nice to stay
8
Diana T. Pasangan Indonesia, 22 Oktober 2014
recommended! this hotel is good!

location (easy to get public transportation), good in value of money
8
it was great! we could easy getting sarbagita (public transportation) going every where we want! food is good. hot water is good. everything is good! thank you :)
Sri M. Pasangan Indonesia, 11 September 2014
reasonable price

not far from the airport
5.3
ordinary hotel just for sleep
Ben W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 31 Ogos 2014
Quite a nice hotel, terrible location

The room was clean and comfortable, the pool is nice, the internet is pretty good
6.7
The hotel is fine, clean and modern but it is in a terrible location. There is nothing in walking distance and you will have to take taxis everywhere. That said, the taxis are cheap but I like to be able to walk to dinner in the evenings.
Priscilla N. Pasangan Malaysia, 29 Ogos 2014
Close to boat transfer to Gili

Cheap, 2 free water bottles, clean
7
The check in staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean. Many hotels don't normally provide free mineral water, but this one did and for us it was very useful as we arrived very late at night.
Colin C. Pelancong solo Australia, 19 Ogos 2014
mr colin cuthbert

the hotel best valve for money
9.7

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Yani BaliHotel Yani Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Yani Bali - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Yani Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Yani Bali - Kolam renangHotel Yani Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Yani Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Yani Bali - Kolam renangHotel Yani Bali - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Yani Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Yani Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Yani Bali - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - Hotel Yani, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05