Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Yani

Jln Bay Pass Ngurah Rai 660 Pesanggaran, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80222 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hotel Yani Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Yani Bali - Makanan dan Minuman Hotel Yani Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Yani Bali - Kolam renang Hotel Yani Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Yani Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Yani Bali - Kolam renang Hotel Yani Bali - Makanan dan Minuman Hotel Yani Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Yani Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Yani Bali - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Denpasar Jumlah bilik: 38
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.7

daripada
544 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
6.5
Layanan Kakitangan
6.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.1
Semua ulasan (544)
Saring ikut:
Fitrianto F. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 20 Jun 2013
hotelnya sangat strategis dan bagus

nyaman, dan sangat strategis karena terletak di pinggir jalan utama
7.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Zaliah M. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 20 Oktober 2011
Hotel yang biasa sahaja.

staf yang peramah
6.3
tinggal di sana 2 hari,tenpat yang tidak sibuk bilik yang besar, sarapan biasa sahaja tapi boleh di terima. tetapi ada bau yang tidak menyenangkan jika diluar hotel. penyaman udara tidak dapat menampung saiz bilik, lantai bilik air licin.
Tip Membeli Belah: jika tinggal di sana lebih baik sewa kereta.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Martyn R. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 04 Julai 2015
Not worth eating
3.3
Do not eaiste your money stay somewhere more central in Sanur or Kuta
Laporkan ulasan ini
Theodore L. Pasangan Australia, 09 Jun 2015
Value for money

internet, staff, clean room
6
Good stay but the pool us in the shade so the water was cold. No public transport.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Surat P. Pasangan Thailand, 14 Mei 2015
Excellent public swimming pool.

Clean room, Public pool
8
It was a short stay in Pool View Room. Very clean room and the best thing in hotel is swimming pool that is very beautiful. However breakfast in the morning is not good enough and there is a few restaurant around here. Hard to find good eats.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bernard C. Pasangan United States of America, 22 Disember 2014
Great Value!

Clean, Close to Airport, Great value... Nice pool area even though we didn't use it.
7.3
No complaints!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jonny E. Pelancong solo Sweden, 08 Disember 2014
Great hotel for good price!

Location, Cheap Price and Good value for the money
6.3
I was looking for a cheap hotel before I went to Labuan Bajo, and Hotel Yani certainly filled this criteria and more. Room was clean, had Air conditioner but the location not the greatest. Nothing is close to this hotel but as I had a friend living in the area the location for me was excellent. It also includes breakfast but this was very simple one.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Katie S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 22 November 2014
Great spot to stay the night (transfer)

Very helpful and friendly staff, cheap night accommodation, located between airport and turtle island,
8.3
Great stay, comfy bed, friendly staff, good aircon, cheap, we had no issues, quiet, breakfast was basic. We arrived late and left early, hotel well suited to this.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sucipto A. Pasangan Indonesia, 01 November 2014
Nice Budget Hotel in By Pass

Location, Cheap Price and Clean
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Diana T. Pasangan Indonesia, 29 Oktober 2014
recommended

cheap but nice to stay
8
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Yani BaliHotel Yani Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Yani Bali - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Yani Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Yani Bali - Kolam renangHotel Yani Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Yani Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Yani Bali - Kolam renangHotel Yani Bali - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Yani Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Yani Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Yani Bali - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - Hotel Yani, Bali

Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C08