atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Hotel Yani

Jln Bay Pass Ngurah Rai 660 Pesanggaran, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80222 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Hotel Yani Bali - Bilik Mandi Hotel Yani Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Yani Bali - Bilik Mandi Hotel Yani Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Yani Bali - Bilik Mesyuarat Hotel Yani Bali - Bilik Mesyuarat Hotel Yani Bali - Makanan dan Minuman Hotel Yani Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Yani Bali - Kolam renang Hotel Yani Bali - Bilik Mesyuarat Hotel Yani Bali - Ballroom Hotel Yani Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Yani Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Yani Bali - Restoran Hotel Yani Bali - Kolam renang Hotel Yani Bali - Makanan dan Minuman
Hotel Yani Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Yani Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Yani Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Yani Bali - Bilik Mandi Hotel Yani Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Yani Bali - Lobi
Lokasi: Denpasar Jumlah bilik: 38
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Baik

6.7

daripada 474 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.6
Lokasi
6.6
Layanan kakitangan
6.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.1
Semua ulasan (474)
Fitrianto F. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 20 Jun 2013
hotelnya sangat strategis dan bagus

nyaman, dan sangat strategis karena terletak di pinggir jalan utama
7.3
Zaliah M. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 20 Oktober 2011
Hotel yang biasa sahaja.

staf yang peramah
6.3
tinggal di sana 2 hari,tenpat yang tidak sibuk bilik yang besar, sarapan biasa sahaja tapi boleh di terima. tetapi ada bau yang tidak menyenangkan jika diluar hotel. penyaman udara tidak dapat menampung saiz bilik, lantai bilik air licin.
Tip Membeli Belah: jika tinggal di sana lebih baik sewa kereta.
Verbelen P. Pelancong solo Belgium, 18 April 2014
Dissapointing stay in Hotel Yani

close to airport, good breakfast included in price, clean room
6
All in a all a dissapointing experience; first of all I did not get a superior room (which is what I had booked online) but a room with two single beds; the location is very noise next to an auto highway and not all centrally located if you want to go to downtown Denpassar despite claims of the contrary. The swimming pool was "closed" and the airconditioning needed repair before I entered the room. A good thing (considering all other circumstances) is that I got another room which was (slightly) less noisy.
Katherine F. Pasangan Canada, 27 Mac 2014
Affordable. Comfortable

Location was close to the airport, nice pool, clean room
7.7
We had a late arrival in Bali, so the hotel Yani was easily accessible from the airport. We had to get a taxi, but it cost about 10 bucks CAD. We wish we had time to swim in the pool, but we were off to UBud the next day. the hotel was clean and the room was big. the shower had good pressure and the aircon was good once it got going. It was a good value for the money we paid.
Sucipto A. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 09 Mac 2014
Nice Budget Hotel in By Pass

Location, Cheap Price and Clean
8
Iwan W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 18 Januari 2014
Pleasant and Comfortable

Cheap price, Close to airport & Friendly staff
6.7
It was a pleasant one night stay. Thank you for the porter who was ready to help with luggage all the times. Fast check-in & fast check out. However due to our flight schedule, we were unable to have hotel breakfast, which would have been nice. Thank you, Hotel Yani. The stay was our 2nd times when we were in Bali.
Eviana G. Pasangan Indonesia, 14 Januari 2014
Nice n comfortable

Fast conection, nice, quiet
10
Tjandra K. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 31 Disember 2013
Not very nice restaurant staff

strategic location, value for mone
4
Hotel develop with new swimming pool, but other facilities is just standard, this time I found the mattrass bed quality is bad.
Shin Z. Pelancong solo Singapore, 05 Disember 2013
Cheap and close to Airport

Near local eateries. Good breakfast. Close to Sanur Beach and Airport
6.3
Everything was ok but the aircon was spoilt such that it did not cool the entire room. Due to hot weather, I cannot sleep well on bed and have to sleep on the floor for direct wind from the aircon and ended up having backache.
Charles E. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 20 November 2013
Not too bad

Centrally Located Budget Hotel
5.7
Good clean hotel, but could be better. I would reserve this place again for future visits

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Yani BaliHotel Yani Bali - Bilik MandiHotel Yani Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Yani Bali - Bilik MandiHotel Yani Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Yani Bali - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Yani Bali - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Yani Bali - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Yani Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Yani Bali - Kolam renangHotel Yani Bali - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Yani Bali - BallroomHotel Yani Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Yani Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Yani Bali - RestoranHotel Yani Bali - Kolam renangHotel Yani Bali - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Yani Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Yani Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Yani Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Yani Bali - Bilik MandiHotel Yani Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Yani Bali - Lobi

Ulasan Pelanggan - Hotel Yani, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07