atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Yani

Jln Bay Pass Ngurah Rai 660 Pesanggaran, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80222 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hotel Yani Bali - Bilik Mandi Hotel Yani Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Yani Bali - Bilik Mandi Hotel Yani Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Yani Bali - Bilik Mesyuarat Hotel Yani Bali - Bilik Mesyuarat Hotel Yani Bali - Makanan dan Minuman Hotel Yani Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Yani Bali - Kolam renang Hotel Yani Bali - Bilik Mesyuarat Hotel Yani Bali - Ballroom Hotel Yani Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Yani Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Yani Bali - Restoran Hotel Yani Bali - Kolam renang Hotel Yani Bali - Makanan dan Minuman
Hotel Yani Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Yani Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Yani Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Yani Bali - Bilik Mandi Hotel Yani Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Yani Bali - Lobi
Kawasan: Denpasar Jumlah bilik: 38
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.7

daripada 494 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
6.6
Layanan kakitangan
6.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.1
Semua ulasan (494)
Senarai mengikut:
Fitrianto F. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 20 Jun 2013
hotelnya sangat strategis dan bagus

nyaman, dan sangat strategis karena terletak di pinggir jalan utama
7.3
Zaliah M. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 20 Oktober 2011
Hotel yang biasa sahaja.

staf yang peramah
6.3
tinggal di sana 2 hari,tenpat yang tidak sibuk bilik yang besar, sarapan biasa sahaja tapi boleh di terima. tetapi ada bau yang tidak menyenangkan jika diluar hotel. penyaman udara tidak dapat menampung saiz bilik, lantai bilik air licin.
Tip Membeli Belah: jika tinggal di sana lebih baik sewa kereta.
Colin C. Pelancong solo Australia, 19 Ogos 2014
mr colin cuthbert

the hotel best valve for money
9.7
Mark S. Pasangan United States of America, 06 Ogos 2014
You get what you pay for

In between my arrival and destination
5.7
Because it's close to the highway, it was noisy. We had lots of mosquitos in the room (August) so going to bed without a net was nerve racking. If price is an issue this place ok but if you want a good night sleep perhaps consider the above mentioned. I give the place an average rating.
Sucipto A. Kumpulan Indonesia, 23 Jun 2014
Nice Budget Hotel in By Pass

Location, Cheap Price and Clean
8
Cornelis V. Pelancong perniagaan Netherlands, 19 Jun 2014
Perfect because I had to be close to the hotel

staff, location, service
8
Pleasant, not for a beach hotel but for business and airport perfect.
Laura G. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 19 Jun 2014
Close to airport, short and convenient.

It was close to airport and also to serangon harbour which took us over to the gilli islands. We only used this hotel as a short pit stop and it was very cheap, convenient, clean and satisfactory.
4.7
We only used this hotel as a short pit stop, as we arrived on a late flight and were waking early for a boat to gilli islands. When we arrived the staff almost seemed confused by everything we said but I think that there was just a big language barrier. We asked for adapters for our phones and they couldn't understand so we just prayed our phones held out. The room was clean despite a musky smell and the bed rather comfortable. I asked for a 6am wake up call in case my phone died, we received our wake up call at 6.20, luckily my phone battery held out! We were too early for breakfast but they very kindly provided us with a bit of a take away breakfast which was kind of them. Great hotel if travelling to gilli islands from the serangon harbour and only needing a pit stop!!
Sarah N. Pasangan Philippines, 18 Jun 2014
I think it's worth the stay and value.

Nice swimming pool. Large room. Friendly staff
5
It was good. I think it's a good hotel. My only comment was about the breakfast. I think it's better if they put more varieties of food and always check the buffet line.
Bernhard F. Pasangan Indonesia, 02 Mei 2014
Good place to stay, @ very valuable price,

Nearby a lot of good food, big supermaket
9.7
I see by location , and the price,,, it very good, good place, clean, near to expressway
Yosep H. Pasangan Indonesia, 29 April 2014
Amazingly comfort

Pool, bed and shower
7
Its very comfort for me

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Yani BaliHotel Yani Bali - Bilik MandiHotel Yani Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Yani Bali - Bilik MandiHotel Yani Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Yani Bali - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Yani Bali - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Yani Bali - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Yani Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Yani Bali - Kolam renangHotel Yani Bali - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Yani Bali - BallroomHotel Yani Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Yani Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Yani Bali - RestoranHotel Yani Bali - Kolam renangHotel Yani Bali - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Yani Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Yani Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Yani Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Yani Bali - Bilik MandiHotel Yani Bali - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Yani Bali - Lobi

Ulasan Pelanggan - Hotel Yani, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01