Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hullett House

1881 Heritage, 2A Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hullett House Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Hullett House Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hullett House Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hullett House Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hullett House Hong Kong - Restoran Hullett House Hong Kong - Restoran Hullett House Hong Kong - Restoran Hullett House Hong Kong - Restoran Hullett House Hong Kong - Restoran Hullett House Hong Kong - Restoran Hullett House Hong Kong - Restoran Hullett House Hong Kong - Restoran Hullett House Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Bilik Suite
Hullett House Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Bilik Suite
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 10
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.7

daripada
113 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
9.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.3
Semua ulasan (113)
Saring ikut:
Anna T. Pasangan Canada, 25 Julai 2015
Amazing stay

Personalized service, staff were amazing and aimed to please, lovely room
9.7
We had a really lovely stay here. It was our anniversary so they delivered a lovely cake for us and they really made our stay memorable. We loved the location and the staff were very good! We had to wait a bit to check in but they bought us lunch while we waited. We were quite impressed with the service!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jackie T. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 18 Februari 2015
a beautiful experience

excellent service. very helpful and friendly staff. beautiful colonial house
7.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dominic G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 02 Januari 2015
Historic & well maintained

The building itself, the balconies, historic value & preservation. Views.
8.7
Excellent!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dora C. Pasangan Hong Kong, 19 Oktober 2014
A special treat

Location, rooms and attention to detail.
8.7
It was our 10th wedding anniversary. We had some hiccups at check-in but the staff and hotel more than made up for their mistakes. They treated us to lunch on the house and delivered a very yummy anniversary cake to our room. The room was very unique. All in all, a very enjoyable stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shun H. Pasangan China, 29 Jun 2014
Not value for money at all

Huge room, balcony
5.3
TV not working on the next morning, unfriendly switches in the room, cold breakfast
Laporkan ulasan ini
Soohyang K. Pelancong solo South Korea, 19 Jun 2014
good location, friendly staff

heritage building, quiet and big room, nice terrace
9
it was a good memory
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joonguk P. Pelancong perniagaan South Korea, 06 Mei 2014
Best hotel ever.

Good location
10
Best hotel ever at kowloon, HK
Laporkan ulasan ini
Syahidah Y. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 23 April 2014
Fantastic

Staffs were extremely attentive. Hotel was very clean.
10
It was pleasant. Staffs were extremely helpful.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nigal K. Pelancong solo Macau, 02 April 2014
Good location, Featured, Comfortable

featured, good location, high tech, nice food
9.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Syahidah Y. Kumpulan Singapore, 23 Mac 2014
Nothing short of amazing.

Staffs were extremely attentive. Hotel was very clean.
9.7
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hullett House Hong KongHullett House Hong Kong - Laluan MasukHullett House Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelHullett House Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelHullett House Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatHullett House Hong Kong - RestoranHullett House Hong Kong - RestoranHullett House Hong Kong - RestoranHullett House Hong Kong - RestoranHullett House Hong Kong - RestoranHullett House Hong Kong - RestoranHullett House Hong Kong - RestoranHullett House Hong Kong - RestoranHullett House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B06