Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hullett House

1881 Heritage, 2A Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hullett House Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Hullett House Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hullett House Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hullett House Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hullett House Hong Kong - Restoran Hullett House Hong Kong - Restoran Hullett House Hong Kong - Restoran Hullett House Hong Kong - Restoran Hullett House Hong Kong - Restoran Hullett House Hong Kong - Restoran Hullett House Hong Kong - Restoran Hullett House Hong Kong - Restoran Hullett House Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Bilik Suite
Hullett House Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Bilik Suite
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 10

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.8

daripada 122 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
9.5
Layanan Kakitangan
9.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
9.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.4
Semua ulasan (122)
Saring ikut:
Yu S. Pasangan Hong Kong, 23 Januari 2016
Great

Location, staff and feeling
9.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sarah W. Keluarga dengan anak remaja United Kingdom, 17 Januari 2016
A Special Place

Beautiful room, outsanding service, fabulous food
9.7
Simply stunning. Enjoyed every moment. From the moment we stepped through the door until the moment we left the staff could not have been more welcoming, helpful and curteous.The hotel is beautiful and the room was out of this world. Loved it.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Susan E. Pasangan Philippines, 19 September 2015
My unforgettable stay at Hullett Housese

Service, accommodation and food were superb.
10
It was a great experience. Dining at Saint George was the finest I've experienced. Service and food were excellent nothing like it.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Andrew T. Pasangan United Kingdom, 16 Ogos 2015
Amazing

Staff, Rooms, Service
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anna T. Pasangan Canada, 25 Julai 2015
Amazing stay

Personalized service, staff were amazing and aimed to please, lovely room
9.7
We had a really lovely stay here. It was our anniversary so they delivered a lovely cake for us and they really made our stay memorable. We loved the location and the staff were very good! We had to wait a bit to check in but they bought us lunch while we waited. We were quite impressed with the service!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jennifer V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 19 Julai 2015
Beautiful Hotel

Location, staff and room
9.3
It's a very beautiful building not to mention the big rooms and friendly staff
Laporkan ulasan ini
George H. Pelancong bisnes Hong Kong, 15 Jun 2015
Very nice hotel

The decoration
9.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jackie T. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 18 Februari 2015
a beautiful experience

excellent service. very helpful and friendly staff. beautiful colonial house
7.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dominic G. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 02 Januari 2015
Historic & well maintained

The building itself, the balconies, historic value & preservation. Views.
8.7
Excellent!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dora C. Pasangan Hong Kong, 19 Oktober 2014
A special treat

Location, rooms and attention to detail.
8.7
It was our 10th wedding anniversary. We had some hiccups at check-in but the staff and hotel more than made up for their mistakes. They treated us to lunch on the house and delivered a very yummy anniversary cake to our room. The room was very unique. All in all, a very enjoyable stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hullett House Hong KongHullett House Hong Kong - Laluan MasukHullett House Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelHullett House Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelHullett House Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatHullett House Hong Kong - RestoranHullett House Hong Kong - RestoranHullett House Hong Kong - RestoranHullett House Hong Kong - RestoranHullett House Hong Kong - RestoranHullett House Hong Kong - RestoranHullett House Hong Kong - RestoranHullett House Hong Kong - RestoranHullett House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C05