Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hullett House

1881 Heritage, 2A Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.8

daripada 126 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
9.5
Layanan Kakitangan
9.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
9.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.4
Semua ulasan (126)
Saring ikut:
Fabrizio B. Pasangan Italy, 01 Mac 2016
Fantastic

POSITION, FOOD, STAFF
8.3
FANTASTIC STAY
Yit F. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Brunei Darussalam, 25 Februari 2016
Wonderful experience in a heritage building
6
The staff are very friendly and helpful. Service excellent. I like their bakery. Will be better if they send reminder email to room guest 1-2 days before check in date.
Yu S. Pasangan Hong Kong, 23 Januari 2016
Great

Location, staff and feeling
9.7
Sarah W. Keluarga dengan anak remaja United Kingdom, 17 Januari 2016
A Special Place

Beautiful room, outsanding service, fabulous food
9.7
Simply stunning. Enjoyed every moment. From the moment we stepped through the door until the moment we left the staff could not have been more welcoming, helpful and curteous.The hotel is beautiful and the room was out of this world. Loved it.
Susan E. Pasangan Philippines, 19 September 2015
My unforgettable stay at Hullett Housese

Service, accommodation and food were superb.
10
It was a great experience. Dining at Saint George was the finest I've experienced. Service and food were excellent nothing like it.
Andrew T. Pasangan United Kingdom, 16 Ogos 2015
Amazing

Staff, Rooms, Service
10
Anna T. Pasangan Canada, 25 Julai 2015
Amazing stay

Personalized service, staff were amazing and aimed to please, lovely room
9.7
We had a really lovely stay here. It was our anniversary so they delivered a lovely cake for us and they really made our stay memorable. We loved the location and the staff were very good! We had to wait a bit to check in but they bought us lunch while we waited. We were quite impressed with the service!
Jennifer V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 19 Julai 2015
Beautiful Hotel

Location, staff and room
9.3
It's a very beautiful building not to mention the big rooms and friendly staff
George H. Pelancong bisnes Hong Kong, 15 Jun 2015
Very nice hotel

The decoration
9.7
Jackie T. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 18 Februari 2015
a beautiful experience

excellent service. very helpful and friendly staff. beautiful colonial house
7.7
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Hullett House Hong KongHullett House Hong Kong - Laluan MasukHullett House Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelHullett House Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelHullett House Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatHullett House Hong Kong - RestoranHullett House Hong Kong - RestoranHullett House Hong Kong - RestoranHullett House Hong Kong - RestoranHullett House Hong Kong - RestoranHullett House Hong Kong - RestoranHullett House Hong Kong - RestoranHullett House Hong Kong - RestoranHullett House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B06