Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

nama sebelum ini : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pandangan Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pandangan Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan Rekreasi Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness
Kawasan: Sha Tin Jumlah bilik: 559
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada
3152 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.8
Semua ulasan (3152)
Saring ikut:
Cheung M. Pasangan Hong Kong, 27 Julai 2015
Clean comfortable

Nice restaurant, clean and spacious
9.3
Nice restaurant, clean and spacious
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yin T. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 26 Julai 2015
The shower is terrible

The food in Shatin 18 is really nice. All staff are friendly and helpful. We had great time at Tin Tin Bar too.
7.3
The shower in the room is terrible. The water pressure was too weak that I could hardly wash my hair. The water was not hot enough too. We did not seek help from the hotel as it was 1am when we had shower and we were too tired to handle the matter. The point is that it is totally unacceptable for a 5-star hotel which fails to provide a "normal" shower for the guests. Other than this, the hotel is very good. The restaurant (Shatin 18), the bar, the cake shop and the staff are all excellent.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael H. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 24 Julai 2015
Value for the money

service, location and value
9.3
Great and enjoy it
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael H. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 20 Julai 2015
Great Value for the stay

service, location and value
9.3
I stay in the hotel for more than 20 days, and I enjoy my stay
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yenny M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 20 Julai 2015
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel
3.7
No coment
Laporkan ulasan ini
John D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 20 Julai 2015
Need renovation

Kids friendly, nice pool, easy to move around
7.7
Good, but the bathroom needs repair. The rubber seal of the shower cubicle came off. The flush will not stop unless you stop it manually. The room generally needs renovation.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pontus S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Finland, 20 Julai 2015
Cool Hotel in the New Territories

Got a great deal from agoda, and our exekutiv suite was really sweet.
8.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nuno F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Portugal, 19 Julai 2015
Great view!

View, spacious room and breakfast!
9
It was our first time staying at the Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel and we never had heard about it but it looked very good on the pictures on Agoda.com search site. When we got there we were very impressed first by the nice staff and then by our very spacious room. The room is very well decorated, the bed is huge and the bathroom is very stylish and big. The next morning we were very impressed by the view we had over the lake... it was gorgeous! The location is great because you just need to go down on the lift and walk a few hundred meters and you have a MTR station. Very convenient!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Larisa R. Pasangan Russia, 19 Julai 2015
Short and comfortable stay

Room size, good service, shuttle service
8.7
It was a comfortable stay and with the good service from hotel staff. The shuttle service to town is well organized. Afternoon tea is with the good selection of food and worth the price must try.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ting G. Pasangan Canada, 18 Julai 2015
Good deal .

Cleanliness , food , service , facilities
9.3
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong KongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobiHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - SpaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan RekreasiHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C06