Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.4

daripada 3351 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.8
Semua ulasan (3351)
Saring ikut:
Mohd A. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 23 April 2015
dekat dengan pengankutan awam

dekat dengan train
9
Menarik dan pekerja ramah
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chong P. Pasangan Canada, 17 Januari 2016
Pleasant stay

Comfort and nice decor
7.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yip L. Pasangan Hong Kong, 16 Januari 2016
good service, nice room

nice room,good service,quiet environment
9.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anthony S. Pelancong bisnes United Kingdom, 14 Januari 2016
good location for shatin

reception staff, clean, value
6.7
If visiting shatin then good place to stay, clean hotel with very large rooms, bar does not open until 6pm . Good value for the size of room and location
Laporkan ulasan ini
Khalid A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Saudi Arabia, 12 Januari 2016
Rooms need to be more clean

Lobby, Pool, close to MTR station
6.7
Nice hotel, room need to be more clean
Laporkan ulasan ini
Khalid A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Saudi Arabia, 11 Januari 2016
Rooms need to be more clean

Lobby, Pool, close to MTR station
6.7
Nice hotel, room need to be more clean
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ka S. Pasangan Hong Kong, 10 Januari 2016
Everything is perfect but the end is ruined

Views, cleaness and quiet
7.7
Everything is perfect, the staff is nice, the room is clean, the view is perfect, it was my anniversary with my boyfriend and Hyatt Regency Sha Tin makes it perfect. However, I did request late check out and it suppose to be 14:00 the next day, a staff called at 13:30 and she's a bit impolite asking when I am going to leave, and I was sleeping. I called back later to confirm the check out time and the reception said it is 14:00 so I didn't late at all. The girl who call didn't know I was with late check out time and she sounds impatient. It makes me nervous when I am going to leave the next day. Furthermore, the bathtub is a bit dusty.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ho Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 10 Januari 2016
Sporty Stay

Warm pool, well equipped gym and yummy bakery
7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lai K. Pasangan Hong Kong, 06 Januari 2016
Traffic easy

Clean, food, traffic
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wai M. Pasangan China, 29 Disember 2015
Good

Nice hotel
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong KongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobiHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - SpaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan RekreasiHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A05