atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

dahulunya : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pandangan Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pandangan Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan Rekreasi Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness
Kawasan: Sha Tin Jumlah bilik: 559
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada 2805 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
7.4
Layanan kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.8
Semua ulasan (2805)
Saring mengikut:
Ryan K. Pelancong perniagaan China, 23 November 2014
Beautiful river view

Accommodation is good and also the river view is amazing.
8
Wong H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 23 November 2014
Value for money

Spacious room, nice view, good food.
7.3
Upgraded to suite. So no complaint at all. Even the standard room is spacious in HK standard. The Chinese restaurant there serves the best Beijing Duck, in my opinion.
Fong H. Pasangan Portugal, 20 November 2014
Great

Service, Location, tidiness
9
Paolo P. Pelancong perniagaan Italy, 19 November 2014
Excellent value for money

Good facilities, 2 minute's walk to train station, very large rooms
9
Very good, excellent value for money.
Yalan H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Taiwan, 11 November 2014
Highly recommend this hotel, good for family

The staff are very very helpful , during our stay we had assistant manager Steve Lo , he is by far the best staff ever very very helpful .
8
Great will come back to again if visit Hong Kong
Chun O. Pelancong solo Australia, 11 November 2014
nice stay in hyatt sha tin

view is excellent, staff is nice, environment is comfort
10
the staff flexibily change a smoking room for me, and escorted me to the new room. provided and refilled sufficient amenities.
David M. Pelancong solo Canada, 09 November 2014
overall very satisfied as always for last few yrs

services, foods, price.
2.7
very pleased to return next trip again
Matt Y. Pasangan United States of America, 08 November 2014
Nickels and dimes

Food is decent, but obscenely expensive. Close to the subway, but subway is required to get anywhere you want to be.
5.7
As far as basic hotel expectations, it was fine. Room was clean, everything worked, and the free coffee was terrible. Going downstairs to grab a decent cup will run you $9 USD, $15 if you opt for a croissant too. $10 for an 8oz Tsing Tao at the pool bar, $3 to print out a single page in the business center. $15 for a single slice of rock hard french toast via room service. I don't remember the minibar prices off the top of my head, but I do remember laughing and walking across the street to the 7-11 instead. On the surface the per night price seems decent, but good luck navigating your stay without running into an upcharge somewhere. At least pool access was free. Just don't expect the tiny pool with bubbles that appears to be a hot tub to actually be a hot tub. It's just a tiny pool with bubbles.
Claus B. Pelancong perniagaan Denmark, 07 November 2014
Nice, clean hotel, good buffet and facilities

Large rooms, good buffet dinner, nice pool
6.7
Caroline C. Pelancong solo United States of America, 04 November 2014
Always a great stay

Location, friendliness of staff, great food
8.7
I was so thankful to have the help of the staff this trip as I had my passport stolen and they were helpful in letting me use the business office at their hotel even on off hours and also allowing me to use the business office at the Grand Hyatt in Wanchai. I was so thankful for the assistance and of course will visit again.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong KongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobiHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - SpaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan RekreasiHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness


AS-AGWEB-3C05