Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

nama sebelum ini : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pandangan Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pandangan Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan Rekreasi Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness
Kawasan: Sha Tin Jumlah bilik: 559
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.4

berdasarkan
3188 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.8
Semua ulasan (3188)
Saring ikut:
Tsz H. Pasangan China, 17 Ogos 2015
Nice!

Excellent services. Excellent Buffet. Excellent views.
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anabel L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 16 Ogos 2015
Poor room arrangement, nice dinner buffet,nice env

Buffet,tidy rooms,helpful staff
6.7
It's our fourth stay,we had an excellent stay the last few times,but this time's room arrangement were poor, we booked more than one room, had to wait until almost 4 to get all our rooms and we were given smoking rooms when we requested non smoking rooms,overall arrangements were poor,however,the dinner buffet was nice and the staff was helpful,hopefully the hotel could arrange better next time.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ngoc A. Pasangan Vietnam, 12 Ogos 2015
Nice hotel

Good views, clean room, quiet
9
Everything is ok, but for shopping is not convenient
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kyukwon C. Pelancong solo South Korea, 10 Ogos 2015
it's nice 5 star hotel

clean room and nice staff and comfortable bed
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Elvire G. Pasangan France, 10 Ogos 2015
pleasant staycation week end.

Comfortable and clean, helpful and attentive staff, nice facilities
8.3
Very nice room and bathroom, clean, comfortable and spacious. Although a bit remote, the hotel is easily accessible as it is located a mere two min walk from the MTR station. It's a good location to visit Shatin, Tai Po and the picturesque Tai mei Tuk village. Nice for a staycation week-end if you live in Hong Kong, but I would choose a more centrally located hotel if I were on holidays here from abroad. The fitness is well equippped and very modern and clean, the swimming pool is nice, and there are also tennis courts. I suggest to have breakfast at the hotel, as we did, as there is absolutely nothing around, except a seven eleven at the MTR station! The staff is very polite and helpful. Not much to complain about here...
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lo S. Pasangan Hong Kong, 09 Ogos 2015
Satisfaction

Convenient location, polite staff ,delicious food
9.7
Convenient location , just five minutes distance from the university station, polite and helpful staff , my room has been upgraded for free, delicious food, I would like to stay at the hotel for more
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ching Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 09 Ogos 2015
Great! Was upgraded to sea view suite!

Comfortable, professional and nice view
9.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chun K. Pasangan Hong Kong, 09 Ogos 2015
Wonderful Weekend

Romm Size, Cleanness, Staff Performance
9.3
Staffs are very bice with lots of smiles.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Monica J. Pelancong bisnes Norway, 07 Ogos 2015
Nice business hotel

Room stardard, hotel facilities, frendly staff
8.3
Nice, modern and comfortable rooms, and good pool area. The location is great if you are there to visit the University, and you like to stay in a quiet area away from the city, but there are not many shops around the hotel, so we had to take the train two stations down to Shatin when we wanted to go shopping or eat at a restaurant outside the hotel. The hotel restaurants are nice, but very expensive, so it is unfortunate that there are not many other options around.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jaime L. Pasangan Macau, 06 Ogos 2015
Good

Room size, bed size, comfort
7
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong KongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobiHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - SpaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan RekreasiHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B06