atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, New Territories, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

yang dahulu : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pandangan Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pandangan Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan Rekreasi Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness
Lokasi: Sha Tin Jumlah bilik: 559
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada 2344 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.3
Lokasi
7.4
Layanan kakitangan
8.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.8
Semua ulasan (2344)
Karin Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 14 April 2014
Quiet and Clean

Clean, Quiet and Nice staffs
6.3
Everything was great in this hotel except there's no other food around that area. Room service is the only choice if you feel hungry in the middle of the night. or you prepare your instant food before u get back to the hotel.
Fahteema F. Pasangan Philippines, 14 April 2014
Five-star feel

Friendly and accommodating staff, clean, new
9.7
Was upgraded to a bigger room。 love the cleanliness. Love the big restroom.
Pun M. Pasangan China, 13 April 2014
forgot how many times stay there… its great

room is clean and big and free upgrade is offered
9.3
Elizabeth O. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 13 April 2014
A wonderful stay for a great value!

Cleanliness, attentive staff and room decor.
9.7
I would highly recommend this hotel, after a terrible hotel stay in Singapore, this was a nice treat. The rooms were exceptionally clean and we really felt at home with some of the more "western" amenities.
Jui S. Pasangan Taiwan, 13 April 2014
My staying in Hyatt is comfortable and cozy.

1. Staffs were very nice and professional. 2. Great locate which is close to public transportation and close to one of my favorite malls. 3. Great equipment in fitness centre.
9.3
I like this hotel and will come back for one or two nights in the future. Also would recommend to friends!
Pearlyna K. Pasangan Singapore, 12 April 2014
Great hotel at a not so great location.

Comfort, luxury, professional staff.
8.7
It was a pleasant stay. The staff were professional and friendly, although there was a slight miscomm during our checkout that delayed us for a bit. The rooms were spacious, clean, luxurious and very comfortable. The gym was well equipped and the hotel restaurant was exquisite. The only thing I didn't enjoy was how out of the way it was from the happening areas. There wasn't much to see or do nearby either.
Ho W. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 07 April 2014
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

very good
6.3
Ho W. Pasangan Hong Kong, 07 April 2014
very good

very good
6
very good
T M. Pasangan China, 06 April 2014
away from hustle bustle city

a great place to get away from the crowd, to have a peace of mind for holiday
8
Chen S. Pasangan Hong Kong, 31 Mac 2014
Nice Hotel

large room, comfortable, tidy and clean
7.7
we were amazed because they upgrade us to harbour view room!!thanks so much!! Didnt try the food in the hotel tho as i think it is a little bit pricey. It is Hyatt, it is a hotel, recommended.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong KongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobiHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobiHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - SpaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan RekreasiHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness


AS-AGWEB-3A08