arrow-up-icon Pilih program kesetiaan anda untuk melihat mata ganjaran
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Semua ulasan (7606)

Pelancong bisnes (1173)

Pasangan (2570)

Pelancong solo (2253)

Keluarga dengan anak kecil (570)

Keluarga dengan anak remaja (354)

Kumpulan (686)

Sangat Bagus
8.0
daripada 7606 ulasan
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Kemudahan
7.6
Lokasi
8.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.3
Layanan Kakitangan
8.3
Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.7

6.3 Harold K.
Singapore
23 September 2014
great stay
location, room rate. safety
great stay

8.3 Sheng-Hsiung Y.
Taiwan
15 September 2014
A nice hotel to stay
clean and friendly

8.7 Marianne J.
Canada
16 September 2014
Would definitely stay again
staff bed location
I had an excellent stay and I would most definitely return to this Hotel. I am a business traveler however I am not keen on big brand hotels. The Ibis Sheung Wan was perfect. Immersed into the historic culture I loved walking through it all. Close to public transportation, relatively easy to get a cab once you have located taxi stands. Otherwise you need to flag one down and most likely need to walk away from the Hotel in order to do so as there is often a delivery truck parked in front blocking the view to the street. Had two showers that supplied somewhat warm water, but these were taken a bit later in the day. I cant say enough about the staff. Very friendly and accommodating. The bed was very comfortable and the pillows were just right.Good job Ibis! MJ

9.3 Niels D.
Netherlands
13 September 2014
Brand new hotel. Good place to stay
Clean, faccilities, service
We had a great stay. The hotel is new. The room, especially for ibis, was large enough. Wifi worked. Staff very friendly. Subway station 10 min walk. A bit closer would have made the stay perfect. 15 min walk to ferry to Macau.

6.3 Charles T.
Singapore
14 September 2014
Affordable and Reasonably Comfortable Stay in HK
Affordable, Comfortable and In-town location
Overall the stay was within expectations. Check-in was efficiently handled but felt somewhat transactional at the small lobby. Room was clean but small, something one must learn to accept in Hong Kong. The Elevators are slow and a bit troublesome as you may need to transfer from one elevator to another on the 5th floor lobby to get to your room, depending on which elevator you jump into. There is a restaurant/café at the hotel and a Starbucks at the ground level. If you get a high floor facing the harbour, the view is really nice and helps you forget that you are confined to a very small hotel room. If you don't get a room with a view...when you look into other people's apartments as they look into your room. Overall, acceptable accommodation for short-stays only.

7.7 ANRYE Y.
South Korea
05 Januari 2015
nice hotel
close to metro, helpful staffs, spacious room

8.7 EUNJI L.
South Korea
20 September 2014
i was good..but far from station.
i was very clean. veiw was nice too. and.. service was not bad.

8.7 Elsa L.
Taiwan
25 April 2015
Good
Service

7.7 Jay S.
United States of America
09 September 2014
Funky colors are not just exterior
Rooms are a nice boutique style. Good location for walking around Sheung Wan area. Walkable to ferries and IFC.
I enjoyed a recent 3 night stay here. This is a very nice property. My only complaint is that those funky exterior colors you see on the building are the color of your windows for that room. In my case my windows were orange. So when I opened the curtains in the morning the room had a bright orange glow. Any photos I took of the view to Kowloon looked like I had used a photo app to tint everything orange. If I stay here again I will request a room with clear windows.

9.7 Panya T.
Thailand
08 September 2014
Good new hotel at the good location
location, clean room and airport express shuttle stop
The hotel is new and in good location. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Room size is just as Hong Kong standard small but it's clean. Breakfast is fine, not that excellent but just fine. Check in and check out is super fast. Airport express shuttle bus stop just right in front of hotel. The only inconvenience is the elevators. There are 5 of them but only 3 go to ground floor, another 2 go to 5th,floor (reception floor). If you want to go ground floor, you have to wait until the right elevator. There is no sign telling which elevator go to ground floor or 5th,floor. I went into elevator and had to come back out a few times. Other than this, everything is good. Another thing, there is a Starbuck coffee on ground floor, good.