Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pandangan
Lokasi: Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan Jumlah bilik: 550
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 4672 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.2
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.6
Semua ulasan (4672)
Zoe G. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 16 April 2014
Perfect location, friendly staff, clean hotel

Clean room, friendly staff, great location
9
This is now my 5th stay at the ibis I would highly recommend it. The rooms are very clean and most rooms have great views of the harbour. It is very close to most transports (ferry, buses and mtr). The staff are very friendly and helpful.
Chai T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 15 April 2014
new, clean and efficiency

New, Clean ,close to the ferry terminal and Tram
7.7
5 min walk to the Macau Hong kong terminal, MRT station, Taxi stand . Local restaurant right opposite the hotel. There is few convenience store near by the hotel and Starbucks on the hotel ground floor. Friendly staff, we have no problem on checking in on mid night 2 am. This is easy and convenience location to stay, especially who want to travel in HK island and Macau.
Carlos O. Pelancong perniagaan Spain, 10 April 2014
Nice hotel near Central

Room, location, staff
7.7
It was a business stay, confortable room to have a good rest, close to Central to attend my business. Have a Starbucks in the hall, and a 24 hour store
Johannes L. Pasangan Sweden, 03 April 2014
City Hotel

Central, New, Clean
7
The stay was good, however the rooms are quite small. The location is great and easy to walk to central or the piers.
Annette S. Pasangan Australia, 03 April 2014
Centrally located, good for city stay.

Location, Staff, Free wifi
7.3
Good hotel for a quick weekend get away, reasonably priced and centrally located.
Annette S. Pelancong solo Australia, 03 April 2014
Good location, great for weekend getaway

Location, staff, free wifi
7.7
Good hotel for a quick weekend get away, reasonably priced and centrally located.
Kwai P. Pelancong solo China, 02 April 2014
convenient & clean

convenient,clean and budget
6
very clean and convenient to central. staff are nice and price is resonable.
Erkhembayar M. Pelancong perniagaan Mongolia, 01 April 2014
Nice and Good service

Nice and Good service
7
Nice and Good service Nice and Good service Nice and Good service Nice and Good service Nice and Good service Nice and Good service Nice and Good service
Andre S. Pelancong solo Switzerland, 01 April 2014
Home away from home

Nice harbour view, good working place and nice large bed
8.3
As a regular guest, several times a year, I know what I get for the money. No fuzz, just a good place to stay, to work and a fine bed to sleep. The only two things that I'd improve if I was the hotel manager are: too change the design mugs in the room to some with a handle so you can hold it when it's hot, and to change the complicated internet login procedure. Every few hours you need to login again. It's pretty annoying if you have two or more devices to use...
Sergei K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Russia, 01 April 2014
Just got what we wanted!

Perfect staff, Good location, Nice room.
8.7
Worth any cent you'd spent! Great view if you choose Bay View Room, just ask at reservation high floor if possible. I hope we'll back someday and stay a little 'bit longer.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong KongIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pandangan


AS-AGWEB-3C08