atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West,, Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pandangan Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pengangkutan Berdekatan Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pandangan Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pengangkutan Berdekatan
Kawasan: Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan Jumlah bilik: 550
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 6018 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan Kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.6
Semua ulasan (6018)
Saring ikut:
Richard M. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 02 Mac 2015
First Visit and Impressed

comfort, service, value
8
Very clean, modern, bright hotel. Staff were friendly and attentive. Didn't eat there, and biggest drawback is that it doesn't have a fitness facility. But would stay there again, good value.
Sasha M. Pasangan Canada, 26 Februari 2015
Great hotel ibis is steady in every city I travel

Location, clean, value
9.3
The stay was great and comfortable
Cheng C. Pelancong perniagaan Taiwan, 12 Februari 2015
Nice place for a clean simple stay

fast check-in, easy to find, just clean and simple!
4.3
Tay C. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 09 Februari 2015
Great to stay.

Comfort bed, comfort pillow and fast response.
8.7
Very good
Matthew B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 09 Februari 2015
Will return.

Clean, convenient, comfortable.
9
Excellent!
Kaveh M. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 06 Februari 2015
Great value for the money

Clean , professional staff , great location
10
Great
Fangmei M. Pelancong solo China, 05 Februari 2015
Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel
7
No Comment
Soon S. Pelancong solo South Korea, 05 Februari 2015
Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel
7
Pelanggan ini hanya menilai hotel ini dan masih belum menyerahkan sebarang komen.
Lu C. Pelancong perniagaan Taiwan, 03 Februari 2015
Fumigated by the smoking floor

Location, what u see is what u get, location
7
It was overall acceptable. However, I was placed on a smoking floor when I specially asked for a non-smoking floor. The first two nights were bearable but the last night was terrible. I should have brought my own oxygen mask. I finally couldn't bear it and asked for a non-smoking floor which they happened to have. Lucky me.
Sinye K. Pelancong perniagaan South Korea, 03 Februari 2015
As a Business Traveler

location, fast check out, reception
8.3
As I was there for a quick one night business trip, I felt Ibis served its purpose. It was clean, the check in and check out was quick and also it is very close to the ferry that goes to Macao (walkable distance of 5 mins). I felt the room was cold when sleeping, no heaters, all air conditioners. I guess this is just Hong Kong. I felt there weren't a lot of good restaurants nearby, so it's best if you hang out elsewhere and just come back for sleep. It is also easy to get a taxi. Overall, I would go there if I'm there for business, the value for price is good. Though, I would stay somewhere else for travel or fun.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong KongIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pengangkutan BerdekatanIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pengangkutan Berdekatan


AS-AGWEB-3B05