Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pandangan
Lokasi: Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan Jumlah bilik: 550
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 4666 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.2
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.6
Semua ulasan (4666)
Johannes L. Pasangan Sweden, 03 April 2014
City Hotel

Central, New, Clean
7
The stay was good, however the rooms are quite small. The location is great and easy to walk to central or the piers.
Kwai P. Pelancong solo China, 02 April 2014
convenient & clean

convenient,clean and budget
6
very clean and convenient to central. staff are nice and price is resonable.
Erkhembayar M. Pelancong perniagaan Mongolia, 01 April 2014
Nice and Good service

Nice and Good service
7
Nice and Good service Nice and Good service Nice and Good service Nice and Good service Nice and Good service Nice and Good service Nice and Good service
Andre S. Pelancong solo Switzerland, 01 April 2014
Home away from home

Nice harbour view, good working place and nice large bed
8.3
As a regular guest, several times a year, I know what I get for the money. No fuzz, just a good place to stay, to work and a fine bed to sleep. The only two things that I'd improve if I was the hotel manager are: too change the design mugs in the room to some with a handle so you can hold it when it's hot, and to change the complicated internet login procedure. Every few hours you need to login again. It's pretty annoying if you have two or more devices to use...
Sergei K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Russia, 01 April 2014
Just got what we wanted!

Perfect staff, Good location, Nice room.
8.7
Worth any cent you'd spent! Great view if you choose Bay View Room, just ask at reservation high floor if possible. I hope we'll back someday and stay a little 'bit longer.
Charles J. Pasangan United States of America, 01 April 2014
A great value hotel for budget comfort seekers

central location, price, courteous staff
8.7
PROS: - great price for the modest yet polished amenities - located walking distance to various public transportation and restaurants - quick taxi ride to where all the action is in Central HK - friendly staff looking to please (some staff overheard me mumbling about getting more towels in the elevator, asked me my room # then promptly delivered my a fresh stack) - wonderful harbor view CONS: - not all elevators go to hotel rooms which was inefficient - the bathrooms were tiny and the showers were positioned in a way that the floors would get flooded after every shower
Tamara-Lee C. Pasangan Australia, 31 Mac 2014
Excellent value for money

Breakfast menu, fast intenet and harbour view
7.7
Our stay was very pleasant and I would consider staying again if in Hong Kong again. The check in/out staff were excellent and the view from our room was fabulous. It was a little way from the MTR station, but otherwise great location.
Lee M. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 31 Mac 2014
Simple hotel

Cheap, new and simple
6
Not much of expectation given the price is cheap. I booked a sea view room. Small but acceptable. The window is very dirty and can't really see the sea view. Check out is very slow and long Q. Since I hv pre paid and I still need to Q for 20 mins just to handover the room key,
Natalie R. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 31 Mac 2014
Excellent hotel, centrally located

1. The staff were very friendly and helpful. 2. The room was very simply decorated, but had everything you would need. 3. The price was very reasonable for a hotel so well located.
9.7
I very much enjoyed my stay at the Ibis and would recommend it to others. For the price it is a clean and well organised hotel. I had a minor problem with the next room - hairdrying at 1am - but reception handled it really quickly, which impressed me. I wouldn't hesitate to use this hotel again.
Yong Y. Pelancong perniagaan China, 30 Mac 2014
Nice view and ok location

Good view ,nice staff, good location
6.3
Nice view and small hotel good shuttle drop to hk station , nice walk walk to central good for shopping ,night clubbing and eating

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong KongIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pandangan


AS-AGWEB-3A01