atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Ibis Wellington Hotel

153 Featherston Street, Sentral Wellington, Wellington, New Zealand (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Luar Hotel Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobi Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobi Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kaunter Tetamu Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Mandi Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Ruang Rehat
Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Ruang Rehat Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Ruang Rehat Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Sentral Wellington Jumlah bilik: 200

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 405 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.3
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.1
Semua ulasan (405)
Senarai mengikut:
Celia L. Pelancong solo Australia, 24 Julai 2014
Ibis provides the bare essentials

location food cleanliness
5.3
Satisfactory. Could use some room service and a basic gym.
Ian S. Pasangan New Zealand, 20 Julai 2014
not coming again

cant think of one
6.3
We found the parking really bad, we had to park away from the hotel as it had no parking, the we had to walk quite a distance with our bags, so werent very happy. The shower rose was broken and kept sliding down, so was quite difficult to shower, when we told reception when we were leaving they just said sorry about that, we will have someone look at it. (to late for us as we were leaving) We also had no view at all.
Jacqui L. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 20 Julai 2014
Great place to stay.

Close to the shops etc. Always a good nights sleep, friendly staff.
8.3
Great.
Kaye G. Pasangan New Zealand, 18 Julai 2014
OK

Friendly staff, comfy bed, good location
7
The stay was good. Your staff are a credit to you. We had an early check in- great. Comfortable bed but tiny room, decor a bit dated too. Room service consisted of NOT room service. We had to go down and buy it from the bar. WIFI was really expensive and not at all intuitive to link into to. I'd rather pay more to not feel that evrything was a charge. Probably wouldn't go back.
Jenny R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa New Zealand, 13 Julai 2014
Most of what we needed.

Good location, very quiet, friendly and helpful staff
7.7
We received most of what we required during our stay. Booking, check in and check out was seamless. Could suggest a couple of small improvements but overall everything was fine.
Debbie W. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 26 Jun 2014
Easy

convenicence to the city
6.3
It was ok... parking was not communicated well, bathroom for a twin room was very small.
John C. Pelancong solo New Zealand, 22 Jun 2014
Clean and well serviced

Location, staff, breakfast
10
Went down for marathon and this hotel is great location for the start line. Easy to get to from airport, clean and plenty of staff
Nurrul H. Kumpulan Malaysia, 14 Jun 2014
Great :) no complaints

Location Friendly and helpful staff Nice breakfast
9.3
Great. Staff were helpful to accommodate our change in some Minor bookings.
Federico M. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 14 Jun 2014
A business trip with comfort and pleasure

Accessibility of the hotel to important places where I need to be; comfortable and clean
9
Garry T. Pasangan New Zealand, 09 Jun 2014
Hassle free accommodation.

Service, cleanliness and location
8.3
Met all expectations.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Ibis Wellington Hotel WellingtonIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Luar HotelIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobiIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobiIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kaunter TetamuIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik MandiIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Ruang RehatIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Ruang RehatIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Ruang RehatIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C05