Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Ibis Wellington Hotel

153 Featherston Street, Sentral Wellington, Wellington, New Zealand (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobi Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Mandi Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Luar Hotel Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Makanan dan Minuman Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Laluan Masuk Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pandangan
Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Makanan dan Minuman Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kaunter Tetamu Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Luar Hotel Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Luar Hotel Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Persekitaran
Kawasan: Sentral Wellington Jumlah bilik: 200

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada
486 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan Kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.1
Semua ulasan (486)
Saring ikut:
Sharon H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa New Zealand, 19 Julai 2015
Location Location Location

Location , Price and Car Parking
8
Fantastic only stoping for a shopping trip, car parking very close and loads of shops and eating places. Room was quiet and comfortable, will differently stay again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ian P. Pelancong solo Canada, 12 Julai 2015
Good stay, no issues, good location.

Location, comfort, decent value.
8.3
All OK.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cindy G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil New Zealand, 04 Julai 2015
Late entry

clean rooms, portacot provided for baby and the food was great...
7.3
I thought the book in time was late as we dropped off our bags earlier and as I could not establish from their website I enquired and was told 2.00pm was book in time and I felt that it was later than most hotels let people in. If we wanted to pay $120.00 the website said we could have early book in. Arrived back at the hotel and heaps of people were kept waiting in the foyer to get up to their rooms and we were informed it was due to housekeeping still being done so it was well after 2.00pm when we finally were able to get up to our rooms. My 3 month old grand daughter was getting grizzly and needed a feed but when we approached staff they said it would be only a few more minutes to get our room.There seemed to be an IT issue going on for admission staff. The rest of the stay was fine and the rooms really clean but I just felt they let themselves down with the book in procedure.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Darren C. Pasangan New Zealand, 21 Jun 2015
No Parking

Parking was poor
6.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Esther B. Pelancong solo New Zealand, 31 Mei 2015
Great location

Great location
10
Brilliant and pleasurable
Laporkan ulasan ini
Derek M. Pasangan New Zealand, 31 Mei 2015
Queens Birthday Stay

location near restaurants and shopping,
7
Satisfactory - staff were friendly and helpful Room satisfactory - virtually no light so dark room off puting
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gina M. Pasangan New Zealand, 13 Mei 2015
Quiet room not quiet!!!!!!!!

location
5.7
The Hotel room was rather small, we asked for a quiet room but our room was so close to the lifts every time a group of people were there waiting for the lift it was very noisy. Also we could hear the air conditioning units all night.No view and no opening window so the room was very stuffy. A great location, good parking.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael C. Pelancong solo United States of America, 09 Mei 2015
clean and roomy

location, cleanliness, accommodating staff
9.7
Very comfortable. Age fire alarm was, I was told, caused by a customer's overly hot shower vapor. The evacuation was good practice for both guests and staff.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Isabel F. Pasangan United Kingdom, 03 Mei 2015
-

Location, price, breakfast options
8.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jun C. Pasangan China, 30 April 2015
Good hotel

Service & environment & cleaning
10
It's good and valvble hotel, nice and clean.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Ibis Wellington Hotel WellingtonIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobiIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik MandiIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Luar HotelIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Makanan dan MinumanIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Laluan MasukIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - PandanganIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Makanan dan MinumanIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kaunter TetamuIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kedai Kopi/KafeIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Luar HotelIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Luar HotelIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kedai Kopi/KafeIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - PersekitaranIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Luar HotelIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Luar HotelIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Mandi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B05