atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Ibis Wellington Hotel

153 Featherston Street, Sentral Wellington, Wellington, New Zealand (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Luar Hotel Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobi Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobi Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kaunter Tetamu Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Mandi Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Ruang Rehat
Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Ruang Rehat Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Ruang Rehat Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Sentral Wellington Jumlah bilik: 200

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 415 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.1
Semua ulasan (415)
Senarai mengikut:
Dibyo D. Pasangan Indonesia, 17 September 2014
Great hotel, excellence location for shopping

food, clean, awesome staff
10
Awesome stays in Wellington at this hotel, accompanied with great food from hotel, very friendly staff, and the hotel located in central shopping district. However, a bit difficult to find some foods after 10 pm.
Grace T. Kumpulan Malaysia, 31 Ogos 2014
N/A

cheap, clean and location
9.7
Good
Ron B. Pasangan Australia, 26 Ogos 2014
Location

location, staff and comfort
9.3
We had a great couple of days at the Ibis. It's location was perfect for walking around town and seeing most of the important places. We didn't need to take our car out of the garage.
Grant D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa New Zealand, 15 Ogos 2014
Great

Location comfort clean
8.3
Enjoyable and relaxing
Ian L. Pelancong perniagaan New Zealand, 15 Ogos 2014
The stay that wasn't!

Nothing, didn't get there
6
Flight diverted because of bad weather so was a 'no show' but unfortunately still charged.
Jane P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa New Zealand, 10 Ogos 2014
Windy W

Perfect location, Clean, Friendly.
9.7
Excellent!
Jim C. Pelancong solo Ireland, 25 Julai 2014
Ibis wellington

Comfort, Cleanliness, Staff
7.7
Celia L. Pelancong solo Australia, 24 Julai 2014
Ibis provides the bare essentials

location food cleanliness
5.3
Satisfactory. Could use some room service and a basic gym.
Claire B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil New Zealand, 21 Julai 2014
Good Experience

The staff were friendly, helpful and accommodating. We were given a level one (1) room which was great consideration when travelling with kids.
8
I would recommend Ibis based on our stay. Very clean and great staff.
Ian S. Pasangan New Zealand, 20 Julai 2014
not coming again

cant think of one
6.3
We found the parking really bad, we had to park away from the hotel as it had no parking, the we had to walk quite a distance with our bags, so werent very happy. The shower rose was broken and kept sliding down, so was quite difficult to shower, when we told reception when we were leaving they just said sorry about that, we will have someone look at it. (to late for us as we were leaving) We also had no view at all.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Ibis Wellington Hotel WellingtonIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Luar HotelIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobiIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobiIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kaunter TetamuIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik MandiIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Ruang RehatIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Ruang RehatIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Ruang RehatIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A02