Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.7

daripada 3051 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan Kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.0
Semua ulasan (3051)
Saring ikut:
Nakarn S. Pelancong bisnes Thailand, 26 Januari 2016
nice place and convinent

convinient, clean , big room
9.7
Good i love it
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ivy C. Pelancong bisnes Singapore, 15 Januari 2016
Good Hotel in a perfect Location

Location, clean and large rooms
8
Good Hotel in a perfect Location. This ia a very clean hotel with stylish modern design and is very spacious compared to some hotels in Hong Kong. It's only 10mins walk to the convention hall for business travellers. Great location with 5 mins walk to MTR. Sadly, the walls are thin so we can't sleep cos it noisy.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stephen M. Pelancong bisnes United States of America, 11 Januari 2016
Average hotel

location
6.7
Very hard bed as just like sleeping on street. No frills. Decent but no extra's.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ivy C. Pelancong bisnes Singapore, 11 Januari 2016
Good Hotel in a perfect Location

Location, clean and large rooms
8.3
Good Hotel in a perfect Location. This ia a very clean hotel with stylish modern design and is very spacious compared to some hotels in Hong Kong. It's only 10mins walk to the convention hall for business travellers. Great location with 5 mins walk to MTR. Sadly, the walls are thin so we can't sleep cos it noisy.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ong E. Pelancong solo Philippines, 23 Disember 2015
Repeat customer

Location, cleanliness, close to public transportation
8.7
It is not my first time to stay here and hopefully it will not be the last. iClub is always my first choice when booking and I always like it when I find the rates more to my budget.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Koon S. Pasangan Canada, 11 Disember 2015
Dirty

Location is close to MTR
6.3
Have to change room as the air conditioner broke down.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Daniel H. Pelancong solo Singapore, 07 Disember 2015
needs more gym equipment

location, service, location
7
was a pleasant stay thanks to the location and efficient front desk guy Leo and the guy that allowed late check out at 2pm for visitors staying more than 3 days. Location was not bad but gym equipment could be better than just cardio machines. Please have a few dumbells at least :)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Heinz R. Pelancong bisnes Switzerland, 05 Disember 2015
first visit well done

location, clean, tram
6.7
ok no comments very good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cheuk K. Pasangan Hong Kong, 30 November 2015
ok

ok
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Daniel P. Pelancong bisnes Australia, 25 November 2015
Comfortable Stay

Location, Room, Size
6
Very good value for money. Comfortable stay!
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kongiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitnessiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minumaniclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobiiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehaticlub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobiiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobiiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobiiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobiiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C01