Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

nama sebelum ini : Regal iClub Hotel
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Wanchai Jumlah bilik: 99
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 2902 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan Kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.0
Semua ulasan (2902)
Saring ikut:
Rosary C. Pasangan Philippines, 21 Mei 2015
Best hotel and affordable hotel

I love the interior design of hotel
9.7
House keeping people are very friendly despite of language barrier & the hotel is very accesible to the city
Lai N. Pasangan Hong Kong, 14 Mei 2015
Convenience to stay

Competitive price, Convenience, free upgrade
5
Siu F. Pasangan Hong Kong, 13 Mei 2015
room good

roome good
8
Jack C. Pelancong solo United States of America, 12 Mei 2015
Great service from staff

Service, location, cleaniness
9.3
Yeo D. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 09 Mei 2015
Good location but TINY room

Location, lots of restaurants around
4
Bad experience as my room is real TINY compare to my colleagues. I am not sure why the rooms have different sizes as we all reserved the queen bed. My advice is if you want to stay at this hotel, go for the premium room, dont bother to book the basic queen bed rooms. Literally I need to put my luggage on the bed, no space to even put on walk way! totally disappointed with the room layout and size. WONT go back again as its a very bad experience
Nok H. Pasangan Hong Kong, 04 Mei 2015
Good location

Good location, free upgrade, friendly staff
7.7
Ying Y. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 04 Mei 2015
Good location, 5 mins away from Wanchai station

Location , location , location
6.3
Grace T. Pasangan United States of America, 03 Mei 2015
Clean, Bright, Good Location

Location, English-speaking staff, Bright
8
I got this for my parents and based on their feedback, they really enjoyed it. I had booked the Cosmopolitan hotel last time and iClub was leaps and bounds better. It's very well lit and pretty spacious for a HK hotel. You need to understand that everything in HK is tiny, but this hotel had the advantage of seeming bright and airy (in the rooms), with soft white lighting and lots of mirrors. Hotel staff had great English and my dad had a great tuck-in at breakfast, so I assume it was pretty good. Location is about 5 min from the Wan Chai MTR and has a bunch of good restaurants nearby. The wet market is also about 2 min away, so it's a great place for fresh fruits. The iconic Crystal Jade restaurant is about a 1 min away at the top of Tai Yau Building.
Yu C. Pasangan Taiwan, 26 April 2015
nice location and clean

location, clean, convenient
8
Camille T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 26 April 2015
Convenient

Convenient, clean, staff helpful
8.3
Great

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kongiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitnessiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minumaniclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobiiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobiiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobiiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A07