atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

yang dahulu : Regal iClub Hotel
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Wanchai Jumlah bilik: 99
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 2636 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.9
Semua ulasan (2636)
Senarai mengikut:
Abelardo M. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 13 September 2014
Overnight business traveler

location bed bathroom
8.3
Was there for a short time, but I had a good comfy sleep
Camille T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 08 September 2014
Super convenience

Convenience, good service, clean
8
Very good
Balvinder S. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 06 September 2014
Good location

Location, Cleanness,
7.7
The hotel is ideally located within few minutes of Wan Chai MTR exit A3. There are various food outlets within walking distance ... from McD to proper restaurants. My room was surprisingly big for Hong Kong standard.
Chia B. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 05 September 2014
yellowish water from the shower hose.

iclub wan chai hotel
4.7
heater was a problem. bed was too hard. biggest problem was with the water piping. rusty water was running for over 10mins and thereafter was still light yellow. many clients withdraw room as a result. i would have moved if i was not busy with exhibition. wont come back again.
Ivy H. Kumpulan Taiwan, 01 September 2014
No

Clean/place well/price well
8.3
Ng S. Pasangan Hong Kong, 01 September 2014
highly recommended

very kind to provide 24hr coffee bar service. micro wave oven is provided. very convenient location, near to mtr stn, and causeway bay shopping area. a lot of good restaurant is nearby.
9.7
Air conditioner a bit noisy, pillow too soft, totally without support.
Yu S. Kumpulan China, 31 Ogos 2014
great location

location cleaniness and nothing
5.7
the staff is not nice as before, but the location is great
Cara-Lynn M. Pasangan Australia, 26 Ogos 2014
Good location but needs improvement on cleanliness

Location, helpful staff, great price
7.7
We stayed for 5 nights at the hotel. The staff were helpful whether it was in relation to checking in, housekeeping and asking for directions. It was about a 5 min walk to the Wan Chai MTR station so that was convenient. There are plenty of cheap and tasty restaurants around the area. It is a short walk to Times Square also (less than 10 min). Likes: - Helpful staff - Location is good and convenient - Cheap price for what you get, especially with location - Bathroom facilities were clean - Large shower area - Toiletries were replenished daily - Modern facilities - Wardrobe space provided was ample although there was not alot of space in the room for luggages so it could feel quite cramped Dislikes: - Dirty towels - On our first day, one of the hand towels had yellow stains on it. On the second day, the bath towel had yellow stains on it. I asked for a replacement towel and discovered that this replacement towel had a tiny blood stain on it. However, on all other days, the towels provided looked clean. Staff were prompt in changing the towels for us. - Not a lot of room for luggage so it felt a bit cramped. - Paper thin walls - we could hear quite clearly the conversations and TV shows the neighbours were having/watching. At one point, we had to go next door and request that they keep the noise down as it was past midnight and we could still hear a lot of noise from next door. - Fridge did not seem to be working very well. Our drinks were not that cold when we took them out of the fridge. - The lifts were not exclusively for the hotel. There appeared to be other tenants in the same building (eg. old folks' club) so the lifts were quite busy. - The hotel does not provide tissue paper in the rooms. Overall we had a good stay. There are just a few minor improvements that could be made.
Dolly C. Pasangan Singapore, 26 Ogos 2014
Great location!

1) location. 2) lots of good food around there 3) free coffee, tea and nuts at L5 club
8.3
Excellent
Alasdair W. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 22 Ogos 2014
August Stay Aussie Perpective

Location, Comfort, Quietness
8.3
We stayed at the club hotel last week and enjoyed our stay immensely. The only disappointment was that we could not make international calls from our rooms, but with communication the way it is today it wasn't really an issue.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kongiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobiiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitnessiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Restoraniclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitnessiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Restoraniclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minumaniclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C02