Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

nama sebelum ini : Regal iClub Hotel
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Wanchai Jumlah bilik: 99
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada
2940 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan Kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.0
Semua ulasan (2940)
Saring ikut:
Supada N. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 28 Jun 2015
very helpful staff

good location, new room and good staff
8.3
Supada N. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 28 Jun 2015
convenient hotel

location, room and service
8
Supada N. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 28 Jun 2015
good hotel

location, staff and clean room
8
Gary G. Pasangan United Kingdom, 27 Jun 2015
Good Location

Location, Friendly Staff, Clean
6.7
We were upgraded and the room was excellent. Huge Bed and excellent bathroom / toilet facilities. However I asked how does it compare with the standard room and they said the standard room is half the size. So maybe better to consider going for the higher priced room if you want more space during your stay. We did not eat there so I cannot provide any comment, hence the low score. Agoda should have a Not Applicable selection in the scoring.
Frank R. Pelancong perniagaan Germany, 26 Jun 2015
good place for short stay

location location location
7.3
pleasant place, but serious business travellers should stay elsewhere, the concept is good but implementation quality detoriating. looks a but like a hipster place coming of age
Supada N. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 24 Jun 2015
convenient hotel

location, room and service
8
Yen Y. Pasangan Malaysia, 22 Jun 2015
yvonne

Strategic location, Hotel staff is friendly and helpful
7.7
Small room but good location
Agnes L. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 18 Jun 2015
Good.

value for short stay
6.3
Good.
Otto A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 12 Jun 2015
Great experience

location, fast check in/out, clean
8
It was great, best location for moeslim visitor
Chik M. Pasangan Singapore, 09 Jun 2015
Clean room and well located hotel

Clean room, 24 ilounge and location
6.7
I was first given room 505 which is next to the lounge. I hv stayed in this room before and find the noise coming from the lounge too noisy and affecting my sleep. Hence, I rejected the room. The staff then alloted room 2325 to me. I could hear singing coming from the night club (I think so) from upper floor, the noise (singing) goes away only after 3am in the morning. This has terribly affect my sleep! NEVER TAKE THE ROOM AT 5TH LEVEL AND ROOMS ABOVE 19TH FLOOR IF YOU WANT TO HAVE A GOOD NIGHT SLEEP.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kongiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitnessiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minumaniclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobiiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobiiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobiiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehaticlub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A06