Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

nama sebelum ini : Regal iClub Hotel
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Wanchai Jumlah bilik: 99
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 2908 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan Kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.9
Semua ulasan (2908)
Saring ikut:
Chorng H. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 27 Mei 2015
comfortable room, clean and good location.

location - excellent , clean and comfortable , value for money
7
Hui Y. Kumpulan Singapore, 25 Mei 2015
value for money

location, clean, comfort
8
I was there with my mother for 3 nights, room is clean, bright and bigger than usual HK standard. Location is great, 3 mins walk to MTR station and tram line is just infront of the hotel. Many eateries around, happy with the stay.
Cristina O. Pasangan Macau, 24 Mei 2015
Great location and value for money

Comfort, Cleaniliness, Location
9.7
I always stay at iclub Wan Chai whenever I'm in Hong Kong. The staff are great and very helpful as well as well mannered, I always get an upgrade too. Great value for money, will definitely stay here again when I visit Hong Kong.
Ka L. Pasangan Hong Kong, 23 Mei 2015
2 rooms share a common area

Location
6
Hv microwave and refrigerator in common area which shared by 2 rooms.. A bit odd for this setting
Rosary C. Pasangan Philippines, 21 Mei 2015
Best hotel and affordable hotel

I love the interior design of hotel
9.7
House keeping people are very friendly despite of language barrier & the hotel is very accesible to the city
Lai N. Pasangan Hong Kong, 14 Mei 2015
Convenience to stay

Competitive price, Convenience, free upgrade
5
Siu F. Pasangan Hong Kong, 13 Mei 2015
room good

roome good
8
Jack C. Pelancong solo United States of America, 12 Mei 2015
Great service from staff

Service, location, cleaniness
9.3
Yeo D. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 09 Mei 2015
Good location but TINY room

Location, lots of restaurants around
4
Bad experience as my room is real TINY compare to my colleagues. I am not sure why the rooms have different sizes as we all reserved the queen bed. My advice is if you want to stay at this hotel, go for the premium room, dont bother to book the basic queen bed rooms. Literally I need to put my luggage on the bed, no space to even put on walk way! totally disappointed with the room layout and size. WONT go back again as its a very bad experience
Nok H. Pasangan Hong Kong, 04 Mei 2015
Good location

Good location, free upgrade, friendly staff
7.7

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kongiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitnessiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minumaniclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobiiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobiiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobiiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A07