Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

nama sebelum ini : Regal iClub Hotel
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Wanchai Jumlah bilik: 99
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 2896 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan Kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.0
Semua ulasan (2896)
Saring ikut:
Rosary C. Pasangan Philippines, 21 Mei 2015
Best hotel and affordable hotel

I love the interior design of hotel
9.7
House keeping people are very friendly despite of language barrier & the hotel is very accesible to the city
Siu F. Pasangan Hong Kong, 13 Mei 2015
room good

roome good
8
Jack C. Pelancong solo United States of America, 12 Mei 2015
Great service from staff

Service, location, cleaniness
9.3
Nok H. Pasangan Hong Kong, 04 Mei 2015
Good location

Good location, free upgrade, friendly staff
7.7
Ying Y. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 04 Mei 2015
Good location, 5 mins away from Wanchai station

Location , location , location
6.3
Grace T. Pasangan United States of America, 03 Mei 2015
Clean, Bright, Good Location

Location, English-speaking staff, Bright
8
I got this for my parents and based on their feedback, they really enjoyed it. I had booked the Cosmopolitan hotel last time and iClub was leaps and bounds better. It's very well lit and pretty spacious for a HK hotel. You need to understand that everything in HK is tiny, but this hotel had the advantage of seeming bright and airy (in the rooms), with soft white lighting and lots of mirrors. Hotel staff had great English and my dad had a great tuck-in at breakfast, so I assume it was pretty good. Location is about 5 min from the Wan Chai MTR and has a bunch of good restaurants nearby. The wet market is also about 2 min away, so it's a great place for fresh fruits. The iconic Crystal Jade restaurant is about a 1 min away at the top of Tai Yau Building.
Yu C. Pasangan Taiwan, 26 April 2015
nice location and clean

location, clean, convenient
8
Camille T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 26 April 2015
Convenient

Convenient, clean, staff helpful
8.3
Great
Terence G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 25 April 2015
Returning Visit

Location, design of rooms and price
8
Not as good as last time, got a smaller room for the same price i paid the last time, reception was slow and response was poor this time round.
Martin P. Pasangan Switzerland, 25 April 2015
Good location, uninterested staff, stingy

location,wifi,strong warm water
6
I was here many times before and I have the feeling it slowly gets worse. First, book the bigger executive rooms, the smaller rooms are really HK style size and nothing for claustrophobic people. The check in was a disgrace, we had to wait for one couple in front of us to perform a lengthy check-in (15 minutes!). And then the staff had no friendly word for us, he performed his duty with a sourly face and silent! Internet connection is stable and very fast. Bed linen had stains and holes in it, but in general the room is clean. The table at the wall was broken. Only one set of coffee/creamer for dual occupancy, that's stingy! Breakfast you can forget - better get real good coffee & croissants outside. The good warm water supply has its drawbacks: you hear each flushing and shower usage of your neighbors ... The room doors close very loudly (no stoppers) so you will be awoken many times in the night bty late comers.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kongiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitnessiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minumaniclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobiiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobiiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobiiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B07