atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

nama sebelum ini : Regal iClub Hotel
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Wanchai Jumlah bilik: 99
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 2886 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan Kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.9
Semua ulasan (2886)
Saring ikut:
Nok H. Pasangan Hong Kong, 04 Mei 2015
Good location

Good location, free upgrade, friendly staff
7.7
Ying Y. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 04 Mei 2015
Good location, 5 mins away from Wanchai station

Location , location , location
6.3
Grace T. Pasangan United States of America, 03 Mei 2015
Clean, Bright, Good Location

Location, English-speaking staff, Bright
8
I got this for my parents and based on their feedback, they really enjoyed it. I had booked the Cosmopolitan hotel last time and iClub was leaps and bounds better. It's very well lit and pretty spacious for a HK hotel. You need to understand that everything in HK is tiny, but this hotel had the advantage of seeming bright and airy (in the rooms), with soft white lighting and lots of mirrors. Hotel staff had great English and my dad had a great tuck-in at breakfast, so I assume it was pretty good. Location is about 5 min from the Wan Chai MTR and has a bunch of good restaurants nearby. The wet market is also about 2 min away, so it's a great place for fresh fruits. The iconic Crystal Jade restaurant is about a 1 min away at the top of Tai Yau Building.
Camille T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 26 April 2015
Convenient

Convenient, clean, staff helpful
8.3
Great
Yu C. Pasangan Taiwan, 26 April 2015
nice location and clean

location, clean, convenient
8
Terence G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 25 April 2015
Returning Visit

Location, design of rooms and price
8
Not as good as last time, got a smaller room for the same price i paid the last time, reception was slow and response was poor this time round.
Wing Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 20 April 2015
Great location,clean room, but only 2in1 shampoo😒

Good
9
Chirag S. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 19 April 2015
Good value business traveler hotel

Price , room and quite
7.7
Great. No issues
Jacie B. Pasangan Canada, 18 April 2015
Good price, great location

Location, price, breakfast
9
We had a great stay at the iclub, would definitely book again. We arrived and it seems as though we got upgraded to a nice big room with a king size bed. Also unexpected was the free breakfast in the morning, good coffee and yogurt and croissants.
Qiang Z. Pelancong perniagaan China, 15 April 2015
what do you want from HK hotel ?

good location , free desserts 24 hours
7.7
This hotel provides 24 hours free breads and coffee in 5th floor . This is the most excited thing and it is near the HK convention ,that's why I stay there . If you are after something eles ,calm down ,don't ask for too much from HK hotel .

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kongiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitnessiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minumaniclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobiiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobiiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobiiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B01