atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel

17/1 Kotchasarn Road, Chang Klan, Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobi Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restoran Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Kaunter Tetamu Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Old City Jumlah bilik: 106
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 2482 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan Kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.6
Semua ulasan (2482)
Saring ikut:
Suteera K. Kumpulan Thailand, 09 September 2012
ทำเลดี แต่อุปกรณ์อำนวยความสะดวกน้อยไปหน่อย

ทำเล ที่จอดรถสะดวก
4.7
ทำเลดี ที่จอดรถสะดวกสะบาย ห้องพักเล็ก อุปกรณืน้อยไปหน่อย
Maja K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Slovenia, 17 Februari 2015
Cleaness position

Cleanness, position, excellent breakfast
8.7
The room was neat and big and clean We did not hear noise form disco but we heard morning breakfast clustering and noise Since we got it in special price it was really value for money
Yu Z. Pasangan China, 16 Februari 2015
not bad choice

good location, very clean
9
Pudit L. Pasangan Thailand, 16 Februari 2015
Good location

Good location, quiet, clean
9.3
Like Like Like
Ooi K. Pelancong solo Singapore, 09 Februari 2015
Very good location

Next to fast food restaurent, room very big and air-con was cold
8
Very satisfied with this hotel. Will recommend my friends to stay here if they are at Chiang Mai.
Dhanaporn T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 31 Januari 2015
Nice location

Clean room, nice location, staff is friendly
7
Hotel is nice location, can walk to MCdonal, near starbuck, 7/11. Every Sunday can walk to the night market (Thaphae)
Beat E. Pelancong solo Switzerland, 23 Januari 2015
Comfortable stay

Convenient location to shopping areas, restaurants etc. Helpful staff.
8
I was staying 2times within 2 weeks in the hotel. I would consider it again during my next stay in Chiang Mai.Staff is friendly and helpful. For breakfast they offered a variety of food also Western.
Yungchang S. Pelancong solo Australia, 16 Januari 2015
good location in a handy area

clean, good location and cheap room rate
7.3
It was a very good experience staying in this hotel, except in the early morning, lots of travel groups were having breakfast and leaving; therefore very noisy in the hotel. Beside this factor I think this hotel is generally good for backpackers to stay.
Yungchang S. Pelancong solo Australia, 15 Januari 2015
Very good location and free breakfast

clean, good location and free breakfast
7.3
This 3 star hotel is located in a very handy business area, Tapae Gate, which is very convenient for travelers. Hotel is very noisy in the early morning because of travel groups departing in the early morning. Free but very cheap quality breakfast is supplied with the room booking.
Teo K. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 13 Januari 2015
Good location but noisy hotel !

Location, cleanliness & good rates by AGODA !
8
I have been always been impress with the location and the facade of this hotel as I have traveled 3 times to Chiangmai last year. However , this trip I chose to stay here. I entered the reception area and was greeted by this sweet"ladyboy" manning the counter. He was very polite and well mannered. I was told to wait till 2.00pm for check-in. Fine. I checked in at 1.00 pm finally, even as I noticed that rooms were ready earlier than that (because I was hanging around the lobby area where my room is located). The girl at the counter this time is not so friendly as compared to the ladyboy. Never mind. Room size is good and very clean, spotless in fact. I would love to stay here again but I guess not as the staff themselves are so noisy and loud. The cleaning staff actually shout and talk at the top of their lungs while dragging the furnitures around as they clean the lobby area. No. I will not come back. Thank you too to the strict check-in time and horrible breakfast !

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang MaiImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - LobiImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestoranImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Kemudahan-KemudahanImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Kemudahan-KemudahanImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Kaunter TetamuImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C08