atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel

17/1 Kotchasarn Road, Chang Klan, Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobi Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restoran Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Kaunter Tetamu
Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Old City Jumlah bilik: 106
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 2455 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.6
Semua ulasan (2455)
Saring mengikut:
Suteera K. Kumpulan Thailand, 09 September 2012
ทำเลดี แต่อุปกรณ์อำนวยความสะดวกน้อยไปหน่อย

ทำเล ที่จอดรถสะดวก
4.7
ทำเลดี ที่จอดรถสะดวกสะบาย ห้องพักเล็ก อุปกรณืน้อยไปหน่อย
Yungchang S. Pelancong solo Australia, 16 Januari 2015
good location in a handy area

clean, good location and cheap room rate
7.3
It was a very good experience staying in this hotel, except in the early morning, lots of travel groups were having breakfast and leaving; therefore very noisy in the hotel. Beside this factor I think this hotel is generally good for backpackers to stay.
Yungchang S. Pelancong solo Australia, 15 Januari 2015
Very good location and free breakfast

clean, good location and free breakfast
7.3
This 3 star hotel is located in a very handy business area, Tapae Gate, which is very convenient for travelers. Hotel is very noisy in the early morning because of travel groups departing in the early morning. Free but very cheap quality breakfast is supplied with the room booking.
Teo K. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 13 Januari 2015
Good location but noisy hotel !

Location, cleanliness & good rates by AGODA !
8
I have been always been impress with the location and the facade of this hotel as I have traveled 3 times to Chiangmai last year. However , this trip I chose to stay here. I entered the reception area and was greeted by this sweet"ladyboy" manning the counter. He was very polite and well mannered. I was told to wait till 2.00pm for check-in. Fine. I checked in at 1.00 pm finally, even as I noticed that rooms were ready earlier than that (because I was hanging around the lobby area where my room is located). The girl at the counter this time is not so friendly as compared to the ladyboy. Never mind. Room size is good and very clean, spotless in fact. I would love to stay here again but I guess not as the staff themselves are so noisy and loud. The cleaning staff actually shout and talk at the top of their lungs while dragging the furnitures around as they clean the lobby area. No. I will not come back. Thank you too to the strict check-in time and horrible breakfast !
Matthew P. Pasangan United States of America, 13 Januari 2015
Reliable & Clean with great location.

Location, Location, Location
8.3
Fine. Same as always. Been there dozen's of times. Never had a problem. Just the fridge didn't work this last time. And you don't want to be on the first floor if you want to sleep in (ground floor) as that's where they do breakfast.
Mihyun A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa South Korea, 01 Januari 2015
perfect location

location, room condition, spacious room size
6.7
very good location but staff performance was not so good
Jason W. Kumpulan Malaysia, 31 Disember 2014
Short Group Stay

Location, Relax Spa, McDs
7.7
Rooms was a decent size, clean, twin bed, okay toilet and about 40+ channels on TV. Hotel doesn't have a lift, so if you get a room on the top floor, it means a little climbing and carrying of luggage (the ramp seems a bit too steep to be of any use). Breakfast is basic, toast, jam, eggs, sausages, enough to fill your stomach. Location is perhaps the best part of this hotel, with spas, restaurants, clubs and shops all within walking distance. For those of you looking for the night markets, this hotel is pretty convenient as the major sunday one is just across the street. Pretty good value for the cost and would probably stay here again.
Robert P. Pelancong solo United States of America, 27 Disember 2014
Don't look for comfort here.

Location
4.3
Very uncomfortable twin and bunk beds only.
Masayuki S. Pelancong perniagaan Japan, 27 Disember 2014
Nice location

Location Cleaness Friendly Staffs
8
Mostly above average
Victor L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 25 Disember 2014
overrated

location
4

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang MaiImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - LobiImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestoranImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Kemudahan-KemudahanImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Kemudahan-KemudahanImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Kaunter TetamuImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C03