atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel

17/1 Kotchasarn Road, Chang Klan, Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pusat Operasi Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Kaunter Tetamu Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bufet Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restoran Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Kaunter Tetamu Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Mesyuarat Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Mesyuarat Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu
Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Kaunter Tetamu Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobi Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restoran Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restoran
Kawasan: Old City Jumlah bilik: 106
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 2277 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.6
Semua ulasan (2277)
Senarai mengikut:
Suteera K. Kumpulan Thailand, 09 September 2012
ทำเลดี แต่อุปกรณ์อำนวยความสะดวกน้อยไปหน่อย

ทำเล ที่จอดรถสะดวก
4.7
ทำเลดี ที่จอดรถสะดวกสะบาย ห้องพักเล็ก อุปกรณืน้อยไปหน่อย
Melissa R. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 14 September 2014
Good location but standards not as good as Imm BKK

Location, use of washing machine/dryer, having an in room safe
6.7
Rooms can be selected on the 1st, 2nd or 3rd floors. The 1st floor rooms open directly to the breakfast dining area. The hotel has no lift, but it's not really a problem as the building only has 4 floors in total. My first room had water dripping from the air conditioner after about 5 mins' use. The receptionist moved to me to another room, which was fine. I have stayed at Imm Sukhumvit several times in the past but thought Imm Thapae was not of the same standard, although the location was excellent. I was provided one small shower gel bottle and one toilet roll per day - two would have been better. The room had no coffee/tea-making facilities. The Internet was hit and miss - the connection regularly disappeared. On the final day I had no use at all because I hadn't realised I was limited to 120 hours' use over 5 days and my screen hadn't shown a popup for logging out. Breakfast was ordinary. The availability of a washing machine and dryer (4th floor) was very useful. The hotel's main advantage is its location right by Thapae Gate, which means it's very easy to pick up songthaews and tuk tuks and you are within walking distance of many eating establishments.
Vichien T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 05 September 2014
Good Hotel with Reasonable Price

Great Location Good Price and Nice Staffs
8
The Hotel is located in the center of Chiangmai so it is easy to visit all the must sees in downtown area. The room rate is quite ok. The room is nice clean and modern. Overall we love this hotel and surely will come back again.
Neo A. Pelancong solo Singapore, 04 September 2014
clean and nice

cleanliness
8
Good
Victor S. Pelancong solo United States of America, 03 September 2014
Love the location, very convenience, good value

location, location,location
8
I find Hotel staff are not helpful with information about local areas , even small request seems to be ignored, for example the staff doesn't inform about the amenities which come with the room such as password for wifi, free water in the fridge,breakfast buffet.etc I had to learn everything on my own. This guess services could be improve. The staff attitude either happy or unhappy, just there the location is great, I probably stay again.
Toe N. Pasangan Myanmar, 28 Ogos 2014
statisfied a lot

hospitality, location, cleanliness
8.7
generally, everything's okay with us during our stay at the hotel.
Lirong W. Pelancong solo China, 27 Ogos 2014
great location, friendly staffs

location, staffs, and room comfort
8.3
it was very great experience staying imm. it's very near night market ( we experienced sunday market, its quite big.) And staffs helped a lot. beds are very comfortable.
Jessica H. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 26 Ogos 2014
Very bad attitude frontdesk staff int night time

Very helpful frontdesk staff in the dayt ime
5.7
all the electric are bad,like shower no hot water,hot pot,washing machine,air con. in the room,wifi......etc.no one will help us and solve the promble for us.
Lynn H. Kumpulan Myanmar, 25 Ogos 2014
Great location

Location. Shopping. Dining.
6.7
Over all satisfied. We stayed at 2nd level. Hotel don't have lift. Need to carry all our baggage from ground level. You may request ground floor room but you have to put cotton bud in yr ears and not enough sleep due to too noisy at that area breakfast time which is just beside dining hall.
Betty T. Pasangan Australia, 24 Ogos 2014
Worth a stay

Location, Clean and Met needs
8.7
We booked the IMM Hotel on recommendation from friend. We were very surprised at how convenient it was to the main Old Quarter. Transport was available at the front door both tuk tuk and red truck. Restaurants were in the street across the road and around the corner. Night market not the Sunday Market was within walking distance. Sunday Market was amazing. Staff friendly. Rooms were clean. Slightly noisey on the bottom floor as the breakfast is served outside the room. Unfortunatley it is not the hotels fault if people need to yell across the room, first thing in the morning. Worth making a booking at.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang MaiImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pusat OperasiImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Kaunter TetamuImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - BufetImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestoranImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Kaunter TetamuImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik MesyuaratImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik MesyuaratImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Kaunter TetamuImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - LobiImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestoranImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestoranImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestoranImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestoranImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestoranImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik MesyuaratImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Kaunter TetamuImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3C01