Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa

M.L Quezon Highway, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Persekitaran Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Bilik Suite Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Pantai Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Restoran Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Restoran Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Persekitaran Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Kelab Kanak-kanak Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Ballroom
Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Lobi Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa
Lokasi: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 556
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 461 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.2
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.0
Semua ulasan (461)
Cherrie A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 19 April 2014
family fun at Imperial

nice room, nice pools, beautifully landscaped sorroundings
9
we were lucky bec we paid for deluxe and we got upgraded to mactan suite, since deluxe was no longer available. my kids loved the kiddie pools so much. my oldest son kept coming back to the huge slides bec there were short or no lines at all.our room was nice and big with very nice view.my only concern was, breakfast buffet was crowded, and food at the pool area was pricey, like mango shake was 300/glass and fries/300. but overall the place was great and we will definetely go back for another holiday family fun!
Jahun K. Pelancong solo South Korea, 08 April 2014
that is good. but expensive.

clean...calm...pool swimming
6.3
Not bad.
Rafael G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 31 Mac 2014
Best Resort and Waterpark in Cebu

Clean, Friendly, Fun for the Family
9.7
Check-in was very fast, even that 85% of customer was Mostly Korea, I had no problem as an American with Filipina wife. Very good for kids and adult that like swimming. only one problem that you have to wear a band in your wrist if you are going swimming. Also that staff in the Family Restaurant were very good and fast, especially the manager.
Lorelei S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 30 Mac 2014
Expensive hotel with a 3 star quality

the restaurant servers and bellman are the only best thing in this hotel
4.3
overrated hotel! Not even a 3 star hotel in my kids opinion. Waterpark is just a copy of other ordinary water parks in outskirts of manila nothing to exciting. Kids says its a boring water park. Rooms are small and bad airconditioning , very expensive foods too. We ended up transferring to other hotel.
Sheryll L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 27 Mac 2014
excellent

friendly staff,nice pools,nice beach,nice rooms and nice bar/restaurant.
9.3
Perfect.
Marishell C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 16 Mac 2014
fun and relaxing

good service, good food and child friendly environment
8
our family had a great time..the kids love the pool and beach. the food is great. the room is clean and spacious..
Maria R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 12 Mac 2014
Greaaaat pool and beach...my 2 yr oldson loves it!

Room...friendly staff accomodating manager...views, pool etc
8.7
Awesomeness...they even upgrade our room. Kuddos to the staff and the manager on duty. My two yr old son loves the pool soooo much! Perfect views both in the morning and at night.
Arnulfo G. Pasangan Philippines, 01 Mac 2014
Great

Ambience, Comfort, Security
9.7
It was one of the best holidays I've ever experienced.
Tronrud B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Norway, 25 Februari 2014
funned, yummy foods, good place for kids

nice hotel, good food, and good staff
8.3
It was funned. The hotel is quite expensive and during my stay i was surprised because it was almost fully booked though it's a low season.
Serena C. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 02 Februari 2014
best rest i ever had

cabana rooms on the beach. massage types for 3 hours, swimming pools all through
7.3
sun, swimming and massages.. what more could you want when your having a quick weekend break.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa CebuImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Kolam renangImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Kolam renangImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - PersekitaranImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Bilik SuiteImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - PantaiImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - RestoranImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - RestoranImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Kolam renangImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Kolam renangImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - PersekitaranImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Kelab Kanak-kanakImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - BallroomImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Kolam renangImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - LobiImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Kolam renangImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Kelab Kanak-kanakImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Kelab Kanak-kanakImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Kelab Kanak-kanakImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Kelab Kanak-kanakImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - RestoranImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3C01