atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

In Da Lodge

Jalan Raya Ubud, Behind klinik Dharma Usada, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

In Da Lodge Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel In Da Lodge Bali - Taman In Da Lodge Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel In Da Lodge Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel In Da Lodge Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel In Da Lodge Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel In Da Lodge Bali - Taman In Da Lodge Bali - Taman In Da Lodge Bali - Laluan Masuk In Da Lodge Bali - Taman In Da Lodge Bali - Laluan Masuk In Da Lodge Bali - Taman In Da Lodge Bali - Bilik Tetamu In Da Lodge Bali - Taman In Da Lodge Bali - Taman In Da Lodge Bali - Taman
In Da Lodge Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Ubud Jumlah bilik: 12
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 294 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.5
Semua ulasan (294)
Senarai mengikut:
Mas E. Kumpulan Malaysia, 12 November 2012
Lokasi Menarik

Kedamaiannya
9.3
Lokasi yang menarik serta hotel yang cantik bersih dan aman sesuai untuk percutian yang menenangkan
Nadia M. Kumpulan Malaysia, 16 November 2011
hotel yang cantik, servis yg bagus.

view, location very nice
8.7
hotel sangat cantik, dengan suasana desa. tenang, bilik yang besar, kakitangan yang ramah dan sangat membantu.
Lian A. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 01 Oktober 2013
nice and clean

clean room.nice staff and good value for money
6.3
i found this hotel is a nice hotel even it is a small hotel.the room is quite big and clean.well they don't have AC in here.all rooms only with fan in it but that's ok coz Ubud is not hot as Kuta.i like stayed in this hotel and it's comfortable for me.
Lian A. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 30 September 2013
quite Ok

nice,clean and friendly
7.7
well i like stayed in here coz you it is near to everywhere and you will love the surroundings.the room is quite big and clean,the interior hotel was unique too.
Vanessa P. Pelancong solo Canada, 09 September 2013
Good but place in general with a major BUT

Nice staff, cheap and cute
6.7
This is a cute little budget guest house very centrally located in Ubud. Unfortunetely, the night I stayed there, I realized at around 11 pm that there were bed bugs in the bed. I figured one night wouldn't be dramatic but unfortunetely woke up the next day COVERED in bed bug bites. I alerted the staff because this situation is not necessarily the hotels fault but although polite, they didn't seem to care. The place in itself is very cute and worth the price minus the BED BUGS and the bites which I am still trying to get rid of 5 days later :(
Dina F. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 14 Ogos 2013
Exceeded expectations

Clean rooms, friendly staff, good location
8
Jenny T. Pelancong solo United States of America, 14 Ogos 2013
a mixed bag

beautiful gardens, attentive owners, good location
6
Overall, my stay at In da Lodge was a mixed bag. For the price, i was surprised that breakfast was not included. Also there is wifi but only reached certain rooms , at least for my i-phone. my room was huge but it felt not as new or clean or designed as the other set of buildings. there was dust around the corners and around the lights (which were on the dim side) My biggest gripe was my bathroom which i think didnt look as fresh and clean as the other bathrooms in the other building of the compound.. My bathroom had loose pebble floors which seemed difficult to clean, especially hair. I much prefer the other rooms to my room. Service: the Dutch owners were exceedingly nice and helpful. I booked a bicycle tour thru the hotel and was very pleased. They also dropped me off to my next (pre-booked) hotel in town on their motorbikes with me on the back of one bike and my bag with another staff on motobike. That was very kind and appreciated. The staff, is a little less on the friendly side, especially the girls at the bar/food area. I didnt think they were rude, but just less friendly than the other place i stayed in Ubud. Maybe its language thing. The biggest unfortunate thing was that there was a cockroach in my room on the last night and i had to get the night watch guy to kill it. Now whether the cockroach is just a normal occurance in one's room since I am in the tropics or whether its indicative of something else about the guesthouse..i cant really say. But i will say in my 5 months of travelling in asia, i've had roach-in-room only 4 times and this was one of them. I have a phobia with those creqtures so i go out of my way to make sure i dont run into them in my room. It def put a damper on my impression of my stay here due to that incident. Make out of it what you will. so overall , this is okay place to stay but I think there are more value-for the money places that i liked better.
Christer J. Pasangan Sweden, 06 Ogos 2013
Big rooms, with private terrace

Big room, Fast internet, Friendly staff
6.3
The staff at this hotel was very friendly and helpful, they helped us to find the way to attractions in the area. The rooms was very big, and the internet very fast.
Bram K. Pasangan Netherlands, 06 Ogos 2013
Large, room with insects and not so friendly staff

Garden, large room and the proximity to the city centre
5
The hotel has a nice garden and pleasant verandas on every room. The room on the inside was not so pleasant however. It was not ready when we arrived (nor were we early, we arrived around 14:00) and when we did get the key someone was still spraying some refreshener. When that smell wore off the room smelled a little like dog. There were a lot of ants in the room and when a cockroach showed up the owner joked whether we already gave it a name. Next day when we wanted to check out the staff could not figure out whether we already had paid (which we had, since we booked via Agoda) and asked us to wait for half an hour until they could find someone that did know whether we had already paid.
Jonas K. Pasangan Germany, 30 Julai 2013
Very relaxing, centrally located, value for money

Food, comfort, location
10
We had an amazing stay here and would totally recommend it to couples and family. It had a very relaxing vibe to it eventhough next to the Main Street of ubud. The room was big and very nice. The bathroom had a nice sign but its cleanliness can be improved. Great staffs and food.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

In Da Lodge BaliIn Da Lodge Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelIn Da Lodge Bali - TamanIn Da Lodge Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelIn Da Lodge Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelIn Da Lodge Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelIn Da Lodge Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelIn Da Lodge Bali - TamanIn Da Lodge Bali - TamanIn Da Lodge Bali - Laluan MasukIn Da Lodge Bali - TamanIn Da Lodge Bali - Laluan MasukIn Da Lodge Bali - TamanIn Da Lodge Bali - Bilik Tetamu In Da Lodge Bali - TamanIn Da Lodge Bali - TamanIn Da Lodge Bali - TamanIn Da Lodge Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C05