Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

In Da Lodge

Jalan Raya Ubud, Behind klinik Dharma Usada, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Kawasan: Ubud Jumlah bilik: 12
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

berdasarkan
301 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan Kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.5
Semua ulasan (301)
Saring ikut:
Mas E. Kumpulan Malaysia, 12 November 2012
Lokasi Menarik

Kedamaiannya
9.3
Lokasi yang menarik serta hotel yang cantik bersih dan aman sesuai untuk percutian yang menenangkan
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nadia M. Kumpulan Malaysia, 16 November 2011
hotel yang cantik, servis yg bagus.

view, location very nice
8.7
hotel sangat cantik, dengan suasana desa. tenang, bilik yang besar, kakitangan yang ramah dan sangat membantu.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Allie T. Pelancong solo United States of America, 24 Ogos 2015
In da lodge

Atmosphere, food, location
8
Great hostel for a female solo traveler. I met many people and always had someone to tour with! It is pretty chill and everyone tends to be asleep by midnight and up early. They also are great at helping book tours and transportation.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Carissa M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 15 Ogos 2015
Best hostel I have ever stayed in!

Pool and lounge areas, food, location
8.7
Overall this place was wonderful. So cute and lounge and pool areas were great. Staff was very friendly and helpful and the food was cheap and amazing. Only downside was the bed was so old and so swishy I felt like I was sleeping on a leaky airmatress and by the third day I woke with some back pain, but I would stay again and just request a different bed!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Brittnee L. Kumpulan United States of America, 02 Ogos 2015
Wonderful place to stay

Overall setup and environment, awesome staff and owners, location is great
9
We had a group of four girls who were recommended by friends along our backpacking journey that we had to stay here in Ubud. Our stay was so relaxed and enjoyable for such a great price. The place is always booked so planning ahead is necessary but well worth it. They have a Wonderful pool overlooking rice fields, great place to relax and quiet enough to enjoy a book unlike some other hostels you may come across. The staff was amazing as well as the owners who were so generous they bought all of us drinks one night and truly made us feel welcome. Our room still had the bamboo beds that were a bit squeaky, but we were told those are in the process of being replaced! Will definately recommend friends to stay here, thanks for the amazing stay!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anastatia N. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 17 Julai 2015
In da lodge

Poolside area and pool and lounge area
8.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Renata R. Pelancong solo Italy, 28 Jun 2015
nice lounge place

lounge, pool
7.7
Short stay. Lounges look very nice. Wifi poor, very difficult to connect when more than few people connected. Not nice!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stevan J. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 20 Mac 2015
In Da Lodge

friendly evening bar
5.7
The emails I received didn't make it clear that I had to pay on arrival, and so had an embarrassing conversation with the receptionist and then, possibly, the manager (I don't recall him introducing himself, but I may be wrong) believing that I'd already paid. Not necessarily the hotels fault but the stay didn't start too well. The receptionist was friendly though and later was helpful. We paid for the family room as this was the only room left and the hotel had been recommended by a friend. The 2 bedroom suite was massive! It was open though and sadly birds and geckos and a cat ran along the wall and into the roof when we arrived. The bathroom was dirty and towel hire is an extra charge. The communal area at night was very social and good fun. They sell beers and lots of people hang out there and chat until the early hours. The hotel didn't meet my expectations but if I'd had the correct information in advance I would have booked differently as I think the other rooms looked better in terms of cleanliness and value for money.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lian A. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 01 Oktober 2013
nice and clean

clean room.nice staff and good value for money
6.3
i found this hotel is a nice hotel even it is a small hotel.the room is quite big and clean.well they don't have AC in here.all rooms only with fan in it but that's ok coz Ubud is not hot as Kuta.i like stayed in this hotel and it's comfortable for me.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lian A. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 30 September 2013
quite Ok

nice,clean and friendly
7.7
well i like stayed in here coz you it is near to everywhere and you will love the surroundings.the room is quite big and clean,the interior hotel was unique too.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A02