Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

In Da Lodge

Jalan Raya Ubud, Behind klinik Dharma Usada, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Kawasan: Ubud Jumlah bilik: 12
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada
298 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan Kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.5
Semua ulasan (298)
Saring ikut:
Mas E. Kumpulan Malaysia, 12 November 2012
Lokasi Menarik

Kedamaiannya
9.3
Lokasi yang menarik serta hotel yang cantik bersih dan aman sesuai untuk percutian yang menenangkan
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nadia M. Kumpulan Malaysia, 16 November 2011
hotel yang cantik, servis yg bagus.

view, location very nice
8.7
hotel sangat cantik, dengan suasana desa. tenang, bilik yang besar, kakitangan yang ramah dan sangat membantu.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anastatia N. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 17 Julai 2015
In da lodge

Poolside area and pool and lounge area
8.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Renata R. Pelancong solo Italy, 28 Jun 2015
nice lounge place

lounge, pool
7.7
Short stay. Lounges look very nice. Wifi poor, very difficult to connect when more than few people connected. Not nice!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stevan J. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 20 Mac 2015
In Da Lodge

friendly evening bar
5.7
The emails I received didn't make it clear that I had to pay on arrival, and so had an embarrassing conversation with the receptionist and then, possibly, the manager (I don't recall him introducing himself, but I may be wrong) believing that I'd already paid. Not necessarily the hotels fault but the stay didn't start too well. The receptionist was friendly though and later was helpful. We paid for the family room as this was the only room left and the hotel had been recommended by a friend. The 2 bedroom suite was massive! It was open though and sadly birds and geckos and a cat ran along the wall and into the roof when we arrived. The bathroom was dirty and towel hire is an extra charge. The communal area at night was very social and good fun. They sell beers and lots of people hang out there and chat until the early hours. The hotel didn't meet my expectations but if I'd had the correct information in advance I would have booked differently as I think the other rooms looked better in terms of cleanliness and value for money.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lian A. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 01 Oktober 2013
nice and clean

clean room.nice staff and good value for money
6.3
i found this hotel is a nice hotel even it is a small hotel.the room is quite big and clean.well they don't have AC in here.all rooms only with fan in it but that's ok coz Ubud is not hot as Kuta.i like stayed in this hotel and it's comfortable for me.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lian A. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 30 September 2013
quite Ok

nice,clean and friendly
7.7
well i like stayed in here coz you it is near to everywhere and you will love the surroundings.the room is quite big and clean,the interior hotel was unique too.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vanessa P. Pelancong solo Canada, 09 September 2013
Good but place in general with a major BUT

Nice staff, cheap and cute
6.7
This is a cute little budget guest house very centrally located in Ubud. Unfortunetely, the night I stayed there, I realized at around 11 pm that there were bed bugs in the bed. I figured one night wouldn't be dramatic but unfortunetely woke up the next day COVERED in bed bug bites. I alerted the staff because this situation is not necessarily the hotels fault but although polite, they didn't seem to care. The place in itself is very cute and worth the price minus the BED BUGS and the bites which I am still trying to get rid of 5 days later :(
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dina F. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 14 Ogos 2013
Exceeded expectations

Clean rooms, friendly staff, good location
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jenny T. Pelancong solo United States of America, 14 Ogos 2013
a mixed bag

beautiful gardens, attentive owners, good location
6
Overall, my stay at In da Lodge was a mixed bag. For the price, i was surprised that breakfast was not included. Also there is wifi but only reached certain rooms , at least for my i-phone. my room was huge but it felt not as new or clean or designed as the other set of buildings. there was dust around the corners and around the lights (which were on the dim side) My biggest gripe was my bathroom which i think didnt look as fresh and clean as the other bathrooms in the other building of the compound.. My bathroom had loose pebble floors which seemed difficult to clean, especially hair. I much prefer the other rooms to my room. Service: the Dutch owners were exceedingly nice and helpful. I booked a bicycle tour thru the hotel and was very pleased. They also dropped me off to my next (pre-booked) hotel in town on their motorbikes with me on the back of one bike and my bag with another staff on motobike. That was very kind and appreciated. The staff, is a little less on the friendly side, especially the girls at the bar/food area. I didnt think they were rude, but just less friendly than the other place i stayed in Ubud. Maybe its language thing. The biggest unfortunate thing was that there was a cockroach in my room on the last night and i had to get the night watch guy to kill it. Now whether the cockroach is just a normal occurance in one's room since I am in the tropics or whether its indicative of something else about the guesthouse..i cant really say. But i will say in my 5 months of travelling in asia, i've had roach-in-room only 4 times and this was one of them. I have a phobia with those creqtures so i go out of my way to make sure i dont run into them in my room. It def put a damper on my impression of my stay here due to that incident. Make out of it what you will. so overall , this is okay place to stay but I think there are more value-for the money places that i liked better.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C02