Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

In Da Lodge

Jalan Raya Ubud, Behind klinik Dharma Usada, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Kawasan: Ubud Jumlah bilik: 12

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung


Sangat bagus


305 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
Layanan Kakitangan
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
Makanan/Tempat Makan
Semua ulasan (305)
Saring ikut:
Mas E. Kumpulan Malaysia, 12 November 2012
Lokasi Menarik

Lokasi yang menarik serta hotel yang cantik bersih dan aman sesuai untuk percutian yang menenangkan
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nadia M. Kumpulan Malaysia, 16 November 2011
hotel yang cantik, servis yg bagus.

view, location very nice
hotel sangat cantik, dengan suasana desa. tenang, bilik yang besar, kakitangan yang ramah dan sangat membantu.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maija S. Pelancong solo Finland, 24 September 2015
Hostel like a resort

Beautiful and clean place + nice pool
Beautiful area, very clean, nice pool area, easy to meet people, still not noisy during the nice. Location is not the best (i.e. 30 min walk to monkey forest) but otherwise really nice place.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tobias K. Pelancong solo United States of America, 06 September 2015
Fun beautiful hostel

communal area, bar, pool
The beds are just ok, the hostel is clean enough but facilities are nothing special. It shines as an amazing place to chill and meet people. The bar and pool is the best of any hostel I've ever stayed at hands down. It looks like a resort. So if you want to meet people this is a great hostel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Merel H. Pelancong solo Netherlands, 02 September 2015
Great social comfortable hostel

Location, people, pool
Laporkan ulasan ini
Allie T. Pelancong solo United States of America, 24 Ogos 2015
In da lodge

Atmosphere, food, location
Great hostel for a female solo traveler. I met many people and always had someone to tour with! It is pretty chill and everyone tends to be asleep by midnight and up early. They also are great at helping book tours and transportation.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Carissa M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 15 Ogos 2015
Best hostel I have ever stayed in!

Pool and lounge areas, food, location
Overall this place was wonderful. So cute and lounge and pool areas were great. Staff was very friendly and helpful and the food was cheap and amazing. Only downside was the bed was so old and so swishy I felt like I was sleeping on a leaky airmatress and by the third day I woke with some back pain, but I would stay again and just request a different bed!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Brittnee L. Kumpulan United States of America, 02 Ogos 2015
Wonderful place to stay

Overall setup and environment, awesome staff and owners, location is great
We had a group of four girls who were recommended by friends along our backpacking journey that we had to stay here in Ubud. Our stay was so relaxed and enjoyable for such a great price. The place is always booked so planning ahead is necessary but well worth it. They have a Wonderful pool overlooking rice fields, great place to relax and quiet enough to enjoy a book unlike some other hostels you may come across. The staff was amazing as well as the owners who were so generous they bought all of us drinks one night and truly made us feel welcome. Our room still had the bamboo beds that were a bit squeaky, but we were told those are in the process of being replaced! Will definately recommend friends to stay here, thanks for the amazing stay!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anastatia N. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 17 Julai 2015
In da lodge

Poolside area and pool and lounge area
Laporkan ulasan ini
Renata R. Pelancong solo Italy, 28 Jun 2015
nice lounge place

lounge, pool
Short stay. Lounges look very nice. Wifi poor, very difficult to connect when more than few people connected. Not nice!
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!