arrow-up-icon Pilih program kesetiaan anda untuk melihat mata ganjaran
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Semua ulasan (1150)

Pelancong bisnes (19)

Pasangan (770)

Pelancong solo (80)

Keluarga dengan anak kecil (167)

Keluarga dengan anak remaja (48)

Kumpulan (66)

Hebat
8.7
daripada 1150 ulasan
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.1
Kemudahan
9.0
Lokasi
8.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
9.0
Layanan Kakitangan
9.0
Berbaloi dengan harga
8.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.5

9.7 Masako I.
Japan
07 Julai 2010
Indigo Pearl Hotel
SPA was great, the whole presentatioon is good.
no
very pleasant

6.7 Shareen T.
Singapore
14 Julai 2010
Not bad but was expecting more
We liked fact that it was close to airport.
Lobby needs air conditioning
Room service food wasn't as good as some of the reviews had led us to expect. We had dinner the first night at Black Ginger. Food was pretty alright although the stewed banana in coconut sauce wasn't to our liking. We stayed at a Plantation Villa. I was expecting it to be better in terms of having more touches of luxury and comfort.

8.3 Hailuat Y.
United States of America
14 Julai 2010
Nice Escape
Amazing grounds, great pools, landscaping, scenery, nice seclusion from the rest of Phuket.
A bit far from anything.
Indigo Pearl was a great resort with beautiful grounds. The place was massive and we took many walks around the resort. With a small child she had many interesting natural things to look at and explore. The best part was the main pool, really great waterfall and shaded area.

8.7 Hailuat Y.
United States of America
30 Jun 2010
Great reservation...I mean, resort.
Amazing grounds, great pools, landscaping, scenery, nice seclusion from the rest of Phuket.
A bit far from anything.
Don't get me wrong, this place was really great. If you're looking to relax, unwind, be in a place that's easy to get to (both Phuket and the short 10 min car ride from the airport), then this is an amazing place. We live in Thailand so have taken many many short weekend trips to different resorts. This place was beautiful, and the huge resort made it interesting for walks around. The main pool (there are 3) was really nicely landscaped with a waterfall coming out of a huge tree that provided nice shade too. The beach was raked clean every day and fairly standard for Phuket - warm water, nice sand, but not the spectacular, majestic scenery of some of the other beaches. It was a great stay, but I wouldn't recommend it for more than 4-5 days or so. It is really secluded, meaning, there are very few choices of restaurants to walk to outside of the resort. Not a horrible thing, but sometimes you just want a change of scenery.

9.7 Wong Y.
Hong Kong
03 Julai 2010
wonderful stay
very special environment
location is a bit far from Patong
It is one of the memorable stay in me and my girlfriend's travel journal. We came Indigo Pearl for holiday as well as pre wedding photo shooting. The exotic environment and fancy room design gave me lots of inspiration. we got a private bungalow kind room, with open space for sun bath and bathing. There is also a open space shower place, very nice. Breakfast is so rich and choice are divest. recommend for any kind of traveler.

8 Aaron Y.
Australia
26 Jun 2010
A funky and high class hotel
Funky design, excellent facilities
Expensive
The Indigo Pearl is a very unique hotel. I'm not sure about the hotel's history but it's decor uses material from tin mines. From the tap knobs to the shower, everything is not what you find in a typical hotel. The hotel itself if massive with heaps of dining options and excellent facilities. Our room was awesome with our own outdoor bath tub and pool. While this hotel was expensive, its still highly recommended for its unique experience

8.3 Ramon A.
New Zealand
14 Jun 2010
Enjoyed our stay
Nice touches - aromatic oils at turndown, provision of toothbrushes & toothpaste, balcony area with couch, soft beds
Egg station needs to be trained to make better omelettes/eggs
Stayed 3 nights - small upgrade to Kelly room on upper floor. The room is not huge but sufficient. There are a choice of 3 pools - 2 adults only. We hung around the freeform pool as husband found it more interesting and being low season there were very few kids or even people around. We walked along the beach for a long ways - the beach in front of the National Park is the best. We had great massages - don't know the name but it's the last massage store south on the beach front road as you leave the hotel. (store painted pink) Very cheap and most important, these ladies care. Husband had a sore neck and she worked hard to relieve the tight muscles. Ate at the Batik seafood for lunch - not great but you sit in these covered pagodas. Dinner at C at Nai Yang was much better - worth the walk north to get there. We moved onto the Sheraton villas at Bangtao afterwards to meet friends but we liked the Indigo Pearl better as a hotel.

9.7 nathaniel T.
United States of America
11 Jun 2010
great time at indigo pearl
quiet, nicely designed and spacious cottages, friendly staff, close to the airport
far away from other beaches/sights in phuket
We stayed at the Indigo Pearl for a long weekend, and had a great time. It was close to the airport, so that was a big bonus for a weekend trip. The staff was friendly, the buffet breakfast was pretty good, and our spa treatments were great. Nai Yang Beach was nice, and it had a relaxed vibe and a more local feel, which is what we were looking for. We stayed in the superior bungalow, and the room was fantastic. Well designed, spacious, private, all you could ask for in a relaxing weekend. The only down side (if you can call it that), is that all the other beaches and sights are pretty far away. We took a ride down to Patong Beach and it took about an hour. Other than that, the Indigo Pearl is an excellent hotel, and we would definitely stay there again.

8 Tan H.
Malaysia
05 Jun 2010
Great Resort
The resort is good and with great amenities, Nice place to have a few laidback days...
Too far away from bustling Patong
Great Resort and Very friendly and polite staff. Accommodate my request for late checkup and there are many things to do over at the resort. Foods was great but a bit pricey. Very near to airport and it took less than 10 minutes to get to the airport. Highly recommend for couple or a quiet retreat sanctuary. Remember to bring your shoes and sport wear for a adventurous biking outing and can be book at the fitness centre

8.3 Vanessa S.
United Kingdom
02 Jun 2010
Very Attractive Resort
Varied, delicious breakfast. Pleasant swimming pools. Top quality bedlinen, towels etc.
Heavy taxes added to everything.
We had a pleasant 3-night stay in Kelly Quarters, which are quite small but adequate and well-designed. Fabulous breakfast, with the range of bread and cheese particularly impressive. Attentive, friendly staff. Ordered the drinks for the mini-bar which was a good idea. Room service was quick and a reasonably cheap option (whereas on-site restaurants expensive, particularly when the taxes are added in).