atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restoran Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pantai
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Spa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Spa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restoran Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pub/Ruang Rehat Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Lobi
Kawasan: Naiyang / Naithon Jumlah bilik: 177
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.7

daripada 1064 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.5
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan Kakitangan
9.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
9.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.5
Semua ulasan (1064)
Saring ikut:
Eddie H. Pasangan Indonesia, 17 April 2013
Bagus!

Internet cepat, Dekat pusat perblanjaan, dan bersih.
6
John B. Pasangan Sweden, 16 Mac 2015
Nice hotel but staff to lazy!

Nice rooms. Good location. Sunday brunch was amazing!
7.3
We had a great stay and enjoyed the hotel. The rooms are prefect! The only thing to complain about is some of the staff. Especally the ones working around the Pool. Hard to find. Couldnt order when u wanted and when they handed out ice water they didnt give to everyone. It was even garbage left from the day before when we arrived the following morning. Thanks for a good stay and see you next time! Br
Lai Y. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 08 Mac 2015
an industrial feel hotel

raw, polite staff, spacious
8
the design of the hotel is really good. It is super close to the airport, like 3min ride away! Perfect for my 2am flight! Staff were really nice and the room was really clean! I didn't have the chance to try their breakfast due to my mid night flight, but they were able to pack it for me at 1am in a very nice box with bacon, egg, juice, sandwich, yogurt etc and let me take along with me! Well done!
Martine S. Pasangan France, 05 Mac 2015
indigo

sea and sun
7
Very pleasant with a very nice staff. .. 5 swimming pools, beautiful garden , well located, very modern and fantastic decoration.
Jeff H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 01 Mac 2015
What can I say outstanding !!

Customer service, customer service, customer service.
9.7
This is the fourth time I stayed there & plan to go back next month so that's how my stay is.
Christoph G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Germany, 24 Februari 2015
Great place

Beautiful boutique / design resort, great breakfast buffet, close to the airport but very quite
9.3
Guyle C. Pasangan United States of America, 22 Februari 2015
Marvelous, almost perfect!

The plunge pool to drop your body temp. and having both the excellent rain shower and great shower wand to revive was outstanding. The easy access to the airport and to the rest of Phuket were pluses
10
The design both in the building materials and the gardens was striking. The service was prompt and gracious, though sometimes confusing at the reception area. The only sad thing were the beds, which though the right size, needed more modern and more comfortable mattresses. Also a third bed is only suitable for a pre-teen. But all of that was insignificant when compared to the rest of the services.
Graham A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 20 Februari 2015
Very good for the money. Best location

The rooms are big enough (pool pavilion). The facility- pool etc are fantastic, location, give option for different choices of food outside the hotel.
9.3
We enjoyed the 4 night and 5 days of outstay. The staff were fantastic, friendly and accommodating. Only negative is on Kids club. Thought was more for Young kids ( maybe 3 and below) even though you can only leave them their from 4 years old).
Greg A. Pasangan Australia, 17 Februari 2015
Luxury style and relaxation

The location, the layout and design of the grounds, the professionalism and friendliness of staff
10
We stayed here for six nights in a pool suite. It is private, tranquil, spacious. Though there are many rooms, the design makes you feel totally private. It is perfect for couples - though many families stayed, it was not over run with children. There are adult only pools. For the staff, nothing was too much trouble. Fantastic.
Ishtiaq A. Pasangan Canada, 15 Februari 2015
Fab in Phuket

Service, food, location next to protected beach
9.7
Excellent

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestoranIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - PantaiIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestoranIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Lobi

Ulasan Pelanggan - Indigo Pearl Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08