atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restoran Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pantai
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Spa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Spa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restoran Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pub/Ruang Rehat Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Lobi
Kawasan: Naiyang Jumlah bilik: 177
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.7

daripada 1074 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.4
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan Kakitangan
9.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
9.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.5
Semua ulasan (1074)
Saring ikut:
Eddie H. Pasangan Indonesia, 17 April 2013
Bagus!

Internet cepat, Dekat pusat perblanjaan, dan bersih.
6
Ji E. Pasangan South Korea, 28 April 2015
Good stay

Clean, friendly staff, easy to access to beach
8
It was a great experience staying in Indigo Pearl. Warm welcome from friendly staffs and nice dining.
Yi L. Pasangan Taiwan, 26 April 2015
Excellent weekend getaway!!

Room, Staff and Food
9.3
Jiyuan C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 21 April 2015
Excellent hotel

Spacious room, beautiful design, great spa
9.3
Jeff H. Pasangan United States of America, 19 April 2015
See my other reviews but in a word AWESOME

C above
10
See my other reviews
Erik V. Pasangan Netherlands, 15 April 2015
Great design hotel but food is mediocre

The room with quiet aircon. The unique design and attention to detail. Great location and 5min from the airport.
8.3
Everything was great but the quality of the food at Rivet and Black Ginger was very average and below expectations. Especially the fish and seafood were not fresh. Too many shortcuts were taken by the kitchen staff.
Xuan Z. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 11 April 2015
Good

Good location and friendly staff
8
I brought my aged parents for this trip, the hotel is nice , our room wes suit with nice view at 3rd level, but no lift, not so convenient for them.
Suzanne G. Pasangan Ireland, 06 April 2015
Not a five star

Best were hotel staff breakfast and close to airport
7.7
I was very disappointed with the unkempt hotel grounds. Dangerous walking by the pool area in private room as all concrete and very hot to walk on. Very little flowers loafs of concrete grey bare and certainly meets the industrial look far too convincing. Would not stay here again. Compliments to the staff as they keep the hotel in excellent service. The hotel as a whole needs a better layout with mother nature included rather than a factory
John B. Pasangan Sweden, 16 Mac 2015
Nice hotel but staff to lazy!

Nice rooms. Good location. Sunday brunch was amazing!
7.3
We had a great stay and enjoyed the hotel. The rooms are prefect! The only thing to complain about is some of the staff. Especally the ones working around the Pool. Hard to find. Couldnt order when u wanted and when they handed out ice water they didnt give to everyone. It was even garbage left from the day before when we arrived the following morning. Thanks for a good stay and see you next time! Br
Lai Y. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 08 Mac 2015
an industrial feel hotel

raw, polite staff, spacious
8
the design of the hotel is really good. It is super close to the airport, like 3min ride away! Perfect for my 2am flight! Staff were really nice and the room was really clean! I didn't have the chance to try their breakfast due to my mid night flight, but they were able to pack it for me at 1am in a very nice box with bacon, egg, juice, sandwich, yogurt etc and let me take along with me! Well done!

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!


AS-AGWEB-3B07