atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restoran Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pantai Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Spa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Spa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pantai Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pantai Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pub/Ruang Rehat Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Naiyang / Naithon Jumlah bilik: 177
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.7

daripada 1001 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.5
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan kakitangan
9.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
9.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.5
Semua ulasan (1001)
Senarai mengikut:
Eddie H. Pasangan Indonesia, 17 April 2013
Bagus!

Internet cepat, Dekat pusat perblanjaan, dan bersih.
6
Helen L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Hong Kong, 24 Ogos 2014
nice stay

peacefulness, room quality, breakfast
8.3
Francis L. Pasangan Singapore, 10 Ogos 2014
An Over-rated Hotel

Close to the airport, great spa.
6.7
We spent 1 night at Indigo after having spent 2 nights at Mom Tri's Royal Villa Hotel; a bad mistake because the difference was too stark! The only thing I am impressed with this hotel is the spa & the interior design of the room. Other than these, it was a pale shadow of Mom Tri's. For me that was probably my first and last visit to this hotel. Hotel staff services were very inconsistent. Whilst, a few would greet you with a smile, many others appeared unhappy working at this hotel! This I thought was most apparent during breakfast. A few staff preparing food behind the counter were in fact rude and appeared unhappy serving customers. The 2 mugs in my room had either coffee or chocolate stain and unfortunately for me I discovered it only after I had my cup of tea!! I may appear like I am nick picking but a hotel that positions itself as a premium player and charges a premium has not excuse. I may consider revisiting the spa again which was incredible but certainly not staying at the hotel.
Wong C. Pasangan Malaysia, 30 Julai 2014
Relaxing & Comfortable

Quiet, Relaxing & Excellent Ambience
7.7
It was a pleasant stay although the staff attended to us for check-in is not so friendly. Did not explain to us much on the facilities. Overall, it was relaxing, the staffs at the beach were so attentive and excellent attitude.
Aldrich E. Pasangan Singapore, 28 Julai 2014
Great Get Away

Great Room Good Deco and Detailing / Adult Pool / Walk to Beach
9.3
Would Recommend this hotel to any couple who want to have a good private get away.
Cindy N. Pasangan Singapore, 25 Julai 2014
Beautiful place!

The best 3 things about this hotel was the room, breakfast and service.
9.3
We booked for a night stay at Indigo Pearl Hotel and it was really awesome. The check-in service was really good. We had a welcome drink and a towel to refresh ourselves at a day bed in the lobby area while the staff helped us with the check in. We were then brought to our room by the reception staff and she did a good introduction of the hotel and our room. The room (Premium Pearl Bed Suite)is huge and well decorated. Definitely recommended for couples who wished to have some quiet time together to unwind themselves. Breakfast was at tin mine restaurant. The cutleries were pretty interesting. The breakfast was good as there was a wide selection. We had a good breakfast there. The only bad thing is that you'll need to inform the hotel early (probably one day ahead)if you require to take their shuttle bus service to Patong. The bookings were full when we tried to reserve it in the morning on the day itself. We had to take a taxi to Patong and it cost us 900baht. Other than that, we had a wonderful stay at Indigo Pearl =)
Sibal C. Pasangan Hong Kong, 19 Julai 2014
What a gem!

Spacious room, cool design hotel, adult swimming pools
7.7
We really enjoyed our 4 nights stay at indigo pearl. The hotel itself is quirky and stylish. The room was spacious, we had a huge bathroom that's bigger than the bedroom. There are three pools in the hotel and two are adult pools which was nice and quiet. We particularly loved hanging out in pool 2 because of the pool bar and the awesome bartender Nong. We dined at the black ginger one night. It's relatively costly but the experience itself is totally worth it.
Peter R. Pelancong solo Australia, 14 Julai 2014
Great Tranquil Resort

Quiet. Tranquil. Close to airport
8.3
Great quiet resort located close to the airport. 3 people, 2 of which are adult only. Resort is situated adjacent to the beach.
Dieter P. Pasangan Germany, 13 Julai 2014
Excellent service,great amenities,right at beach.

Most friendly and attentive staff; Great amenities (Dining, Swimming Pools, Gym, Tennis Court, High Speed Internet everywhere (even at the beach area); Easy access to airport (15 mins away)
10
Highly enjoyable, comfortable, relaxing, great room design. Plenty of choice for beach dining with rich choice of seafood at reasonable prices. Primary reason was to learn kite surfing, 2 schools right next to hotel (used KBA, recommended). Very spacious hotel grounds with lush greens everywhere.
Laurence D. Pelancong solo Canada, 28 Jun 2014
Wonderful hotel. Very clean and friendly staff .

Clean , comfortable room. Beautiful adult swimming pool. Very friendly staff.
8.7
Everything was wonderful, beautiful hotel. Very well decorated and extremely clean.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestoranIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - PantaiIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - PantaiIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - PantaiIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - Indigo Pearl Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04