Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restoran Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pub/Ruang Rehat Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan Rekreasi Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan Rekreasi Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Spa
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Spa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Naiyang Jumlah bilik: 177
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.7

daripada 1077 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.4
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan Kakitangan
9.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
9.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.5
Semua ulasan (1077)
Saring ikut:
Eddie H. Pasangan Indonesia, 17 April 2013
Bagus!

Internet cepat, Dekat pusat perblanjaan, dan bersih.
6
Veeravi B. Pasangan Thailand, 04 Mei 2015
Themed hotel at nice location

1. Very close to the Phuket airport 2. Staffs were friendly and helpful 3. Theme and design of the guests' room
9.3
Ji E. Pasangan South Korea, 28 April 2015
Good stay

Clean, friendly staff, easy to access to beach
8
It was a great experience staying in Indigo Pearl. Warm welcome from friendly staffs and nice dining.
Yi L. Pasangan Taiwan, 26 April 2015
Excellent weekend getaway!!

Room, Staff and Food
9.3
Phong P. Pelancong solo France, 22 April 2015
Amazing hotel

Fine Thai Cuisine, decoration, rooms
9.7
Magical moment like a fairy tail, decoration just creative modern and intimistic, nice swimming pools adults and for family ( prefered the family one by the way). Must try absolutely the Black Tiger restaurant... come to the Indigo Pearl just for the experience of this great restaurant! Looking forward to coming back next time, A must!
Jiyuan C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 21 April 2015
Excellent hotel

Spacious room, beautiful design, great spa
9.3
Jeff H. Pasangan United States of America, 19 April 2015
See my other reviews but in a word AWESOME

C above
10
See my other reviews
Erik V. Pasangan Netherlands, 15 April 2015
Great design hotel but food is mediocre

The room with quiet aircon. The unique design and attention to detail. Great location and 5min from the airport.
8.3
Everything was great but the quality of the food at Rivet and Black Ginger was very average and below expectations. Especially the fish and seafood were not fresh. Too many shortcuts were taken by the kitchen staff.
Xuan Z. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 11 April 2015
Good

Good location and friendly staff
8
I brought my aged parents for this trip, the hotel is nice , our room wes suit with nice view at 3rd level, but no lift, not so convenient for them.
Cynthia N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 09 April 2015
Absolutely Overrated

Staffs friendliness, good breakfast and near to the beach
5.7
We upgraded our room last minute to Pavillion Pool Villa and find that it is not value for money. The room not very spacious compared to so many 5 star resorts we have stayed before. The pool pretty small and not impressive at all. I love the hotel exterior and interior design and the breakfast was good. However, the location its pretty far from all famous beaches. We need to drive an hour to reach patong for née restaurant. I was happy with the staffs service. The beach its just across the hotel very convenient. So far i would say average.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestoranIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - Indigo Pearl Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04