atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restoran Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pantai Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Spa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Spa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pub/Ruang Rehat Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Naiyang / Naithon Jumlah bilik: 177
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.7

daripada 1034 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.5
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan kakitangan
9.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
9.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.5
Semua ulasan (1034)
Saring mengikut:
Eddie H. Pasangan Indonesia, 17 April 2013
Bagus!

Internet cepat, Dekat pusat perblanjaan, dan bersih.
6
Jeff H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 15 November 2014
this is a five-star hotel.IT IS A 7

Everything is great about the hotel. Three things is NOT enough.
10
I am 51 years old and have stayed in many nice hotels. But this hotel was beyond my expectations. I could give accolades all day Long but suffice it to say it was greatand can't wait to return!
Oana R. Pasangan Australia, 24 Oktober 2014
Oana & Andrew Review

The resort design people & of course the room
8.3
Everything was fine, i thought the price of wine was a bit of a joke though per glass and then also compared to the bottle at the tin restaurant. Would of like menus from all the bars/restaurants to be able to make a decision where to eat.
Laura N. Pelancong solo Australia, 02 Oktober 2014
Jasmine scented awesome

The wonderful service, the excellent rooms and the best pedicure I've ever had.
10
This resort is excellent. Chilled and sophisticated with attention to detail.
Michael T. Kumpulan Australia, 29 September 2014
Enjoyable Stay

Nice buffet breakfast, big room, clean and good hotel facilities, lots of friendly and helpful staff and able to speak english
9.3
Michelle M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 25 September 2014
Pure Thailand heaven!

Service, beautiful rooms & location
10
The service was incredible from start to finish, every small touch had been carefully thought about...... iced towels & drinks on arrival, free iced water & ice lollies by the poolside, beautiful rooms, incredible breakfast. We has an amazing stay. & loved every minute.
Ng H. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 20 September 2014
Highly Recommend

Room,Location,Service
9.3
so enjoyed to stay in this resort,the room was spacious and well designed.staff were friendly and helpful,location close to airport,only 8 mins by taxi.will stay here again for next trip.
Diana D. Pasangan China, 12 September 2014
Nice Hotel, not good location to the beautiful bea

Hospitality; Tour Guide; Housekeeping;
6.7
Nice Staying, but it's not good location to center of Phuket, like Patong, Kata & Karong Beach. Always need to drive 1 hour to go there. If you intent to rent car, it's a bit better. But the time is still the main issue.
Lay P. Pasangan Malaysia, 31 Ogos 2014
Good for couples

Food, location and environment.
8
Food was good with reasonable prices. Very near to the airport. Overall was alright save and except they double charged our credit card for one of our dining in the hotel (which we have yet to obtain the refund)
Nicholas H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 31 Ogos 2014
An easy weekend trip from Singapore

big rooms, industrial style, proximity to airport
6.7
Indigo pearl was a dead easy weekend break from Singapore as it's 15-20 mins from Phuket airport. The hotel itself is pretty huge, we didn't eat at any of the restaurants, instead popped to the places on the beach road which were very pleasant. A lot of the area on the beach front is rubble, apparently the police knocked a lot of it down, so there is a slightly odd vibe. According to our friends who visited 3 months prior, it was really fun on the beach before with lots of food places and bars. Now it's a little desolate. Pros: - Massive rooms - Child free pools - Private terrace - Good breakfast - Close to the airport (transfers 300/350 THB each way) Cons: - One of the rooms had a leak in the ceiling - Large package holiday groups on the Saturday - Not much beach vibe anymore

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestoranIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - PantaiIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - Indigo Pearl Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02