atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

IndoChine Resort & Villas

328 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa
IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 80
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 422 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
7.2
Layanan kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.1
Semua ulasan (422)
Saring mengikut:
Mohammad Z. Pasangan Malaysia, 22 April 2013
Sangat bagus

Hotel yg bagus dengan harga yang murah
8.7
Sangat teruja dengan keadaan bilik yang sangat cantik dan harga yang murah kami dapat mendiami bilik dengan swiming pool dan jacuzi persendirian.
Mark R. Pelancong solo Australia, 28 September 2014
Five days at indochine Phuket

Excellent Location & friendly and helpful staff and fantastic villas with spectacular views.
9
Great relaxing 5 days with Indochine
Jaromel G. Pasangan Singapore, 27 September 2014
Dated room but value for money

Spacious rooms, privacy, view
6.3
The villa had a great view overlooking the ocean but the room and the jacuzzi's pretty dated. You get seem molding and rusting everywhere. The room was spacious though. The staff won't very helpful and took their job like it was a joke. The made a few mistakes and burst out in laughter like making me wait in line for 15 minutes for no reason at all was at all funny to me. Nevertheless, it was pretty enjoyable. You can skip breakfast. The serve the same limited things everyday and it tastes pretty horrible.
Peter M. Pasangan Australia, 23 September 2014
Excellen stay

veiw, room, price
9.3
Great hotel, staff very friendly.
Richard Q. Pasangan United States of America, 19 September 2014
Best Resort I ever stayed in.

Location, rooms, staff performance
10
The Hotel is about 6km. from Patong Beach. Close enough to access, via the free shuttle, but, far enough away to avoid all the noise of the city. The room was fabulous, and the staff was more than accommodating. I would go back there again. It was wonderful.
Angelia T. Kumpulan Singapore, 15 September 2014
Beautiful Villa, but slight questioning...

absolutely breathtaking view, very beautifully-designed villas, serene and peaceful
6.7
Indochine has all the great features - absolutely breathtaking view, very beautifully-designed villas, serene and peaceful. Our stay, however, was slightly disrupted. The ocean suite villa we booked is beautiful and clean, and we love it. Until the power tripped for the 2nd time, we have to insist for a change of room - after all, it will be scary if the power tripped in e middle of the night! no lights, no air con, everything! We were moved to the neighbouring villa, also an ocean suite, but it's clearly smaller than the initial one. After reviewing the room, it's so clear the villa has been vacant for long. The balcony has no table and chairs and full of dirt, the TV is spoiled, the toilet paper is mouldy. We felt really compromised, and has dampened our spirits greatly. After great consideration by the management, they have upgraded up to a pool villa. We are very thankful, and love the villa, though we do feel it's only logical to get upgraded for the room we were next bumped to. But otherwise, definitely a great villa to choose. I might even go again - once I can make sure there's no way for anyone outside to peek in the villa.
Nadia H. Pasangan Indonesia, 07 September 2014
Affordable, Spacious, Cant wait to come back

Spacious, Affordable, and Quiet Place to Relax
8
My boyfriend and I went to Phuket out of whim last week and our stay at IndoChine was GREAT. The room was given to us with outdoor jacuzzi and swimming pool, king size bed room and a common room. The address stated in Agoda is slightly off as it is located at Kalim area instead of Patong. It will take you approx 200 - 300 bhatt to reach Patong from IndoChine. The staff were friendly and speaks good English so there were no miss-communication during our stay. One thing that was SLIGHTLY disappointing is that the pool water was cold (TT_TT). BUT! overall stay was great! :)
Fahmi M. Pasangan Singapore, 06 September 2014
a pleasant vacation

staff was friendly, the hotel was nice and affordable
7
we got a free upgrade from standard to deluxe . the staff prepare surprises on the date on my wife birthday. The 3 nights was great and its worth the money. Only the shower water pressure was a bit low and the breakfast choices of food is not that much.
Kolette M. Pasangan United States of America, 04 September 2014
Indochine

1. Depends on what room your in.
6.7
Shiming J. Pasangan Singapore, 04 September 2014
My Staycation

view is good, room is good.
6.3
There are room for improvements, landscaping can be better, facilities in the room, example the ceiling fan in room 241 is totally not working, a/c not really cold enough. Entrance light outside the room is not working.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

IndoChine Resort & Villas PhuketIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Bilik SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Bilik SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Bilik SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Bilik SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Bilik SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PandanganIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PersekitaranIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PandanganIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PersekitaranIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PandanganIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Bilik FitnessIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Bilik FitnessIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Bilik FitnessIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Restoran

Ulasan Pelanggan - IndoChine Resort & Villas, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06