Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Sangat Bagus 7.8
berdasarkan 782 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 782 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 7.6
  • Kemudahan 8.3
  • Lokasi 7.5
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.1
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.3
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.4
Saring ikut

Raymond T. dari Singapura
Pelancong solo
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2016
NA
NA
Diulas 02 Ogos 2016

Tarik A. dari Belgium
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2016
Couple
Perfect
Diulas 30 Julai 2016

Katherine T. dari Singapura
Pelancong solo
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2015
Beautiful place
Definitely coming back!
Diulas 27 Julai 2016

Chen Z. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2015
OK
Nice breakfast, gym and pool with little people. Great view from room. But air-con was leaking on the 2nd day.
Diulas 26 Julai 2016

David T. dari Filipina
Pelancong solo
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2016
Excellent
I love the interior and exterior design the privacy and the buffet, very nice staff and accomodating, the shuttle service is on time. Highly commendable. Will come back to this hotel.
Diulas 23 Julai 2016

Stars Y. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2016
Worth the penny...
Good staff brings the talk around... Kudox... A simple regret on e bathing equipments in house, could be better maintained...
Diulas 21 Julai 2016

Tsz L. dari Hong Kong
Pelancong solo
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2016
Average
Old hotel, little insects, air conditioner is not functioning very well, staff cleared my room and "took" my fruits in the fridge before I checked out (misunderstanding maybe...but received their sincere apology), nice food, many breakfast choices, friendly receptionist.
Diulas 21 Julai 2016

Mohamad S. dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2016
Very Good - Overwhelming view
Overwhelming view from room. Free shuttle to patong beach and jungceylon. Staff were very polite and treat customer professional. Breakfast was OK, will be more good if can state which food are Halal. Outdoor Jacuzzi is good (Although read from previous review that they encounter dirty Jacuzzi, mine were very clean). Surely will stay again.
Diulas 20 Julai 2016

Yingbin H. dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2016
Phuket
Would be great if there are more to and fro shuttle buses. (: thanks. Staff were really friendly and helpful
Diulas 18 Julai 2016

Raymond T. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2016
Next to prefection
This is one of the most highly rated stay I had in Phuket so far. If you are deciding to stay in Phuket i recommand this IndoChine. The view is superb and not pricy. Well trained staffs and awesome servicing. Only 5 mins ride to Patong beach. Quiet yet nicely located. Very suitable for solo, couples and families. Awesome.
Diulas 16 Julai 2016