Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

IndoChine Resort & Villas

328 Prabaramee Road, Kalim Bay Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa
IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 80
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada
585 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
7.4
Layanan Kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.3
Semua ulasan (585)
Saring ikut:
Mohammad Z. Pasangan Malaysia, 22 April 2013
Sangat bagus

Hotel yg bagus dengan harga yang murah
8.7
Sangat teruja dengan keadaan bilik yang sangat cantik dan harga yang murah kami dapat mendiami bilik dengan swiming pool dan jacuzi persendirian.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Abu B. Pasangan Pakistan, 28 Julai 2015
Awesum staff friendly staff

Good rooms great private pools and friendly staff
8.3
My stay at this resort was gud but little disappointed abt my room deluxe with outdoor chauzi.there are 2 to 3 samll lizards in the room.after my complain they shifted me to the villa...its wonderful The staff at the hotel iz very very very very helpful
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael A. Pasangan Australia, 16 Julai 2015
Great hotel. Staff were fantastic

Location, Views and the room was great
8
Really liked staying here. Everything was perfect. Will stay again when in Phuket.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Andrew H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 12 Julai 2015
Excellent Hotel with the best views in Patong

Fantastic views, excellent staff, private pool
9.7
Yet another fantastic stay at Indo chine Resort and Villas booked a premium Deluxe Pool Room just lovely the best views in Patong fantastic view of the bay, excellent service, very efecient check in staff always friendly lovely rooms outdoor jacuzzi and private pool with the best views in Patong I work in the Travel Industry and say this is the best hotel in Patong
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alvin T. Pasangan Singapore, 11 Julai 2015
AWESOME!!!

Location, View, Comfort
9.7
I've been to Phuket many times, but this is my first time staying here, and all i can say is that i am blown away! I love the view.. breathtaking full 180 degrees of sea view.. i love the room, spacious and comfortable and most importantly clean! I love the wifi connection.. Fast and reliable!! Great breakfast! great staff! Good initiative to provide shuttle service to Patong beach.. where there are lots to do! I will definitely return! Good job!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Krzysztof B. Pelancong solo Australia, 10 Julai 2015
fantastic views

views, service, facilities
9.3
Second time I have stayed there and not disappointed. Great service, nice clean rooms,great views and facilities and delicious breakfast.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chong C. Pasangan Malaysia, 29 Jun 2015
Nice resort

Near Patong Beach, Nice Seaview, Comfortable
8.3
The resort is 7 minutes away (by car) from Patong Beach. The hotel environment is nice, quiet and relaxing. I stayed at "Deluxe with outdoor Jacuzzi", the room is very nice, great sea view, big bed, with stylish and elegant design. However, the cleanliness of room should be improved. Nice breakfast. There is a Thai restaurant just opposite the road. Free shuttle bus to/from Patong Beach. The staffs are polite and helpful. Overall, it's a good experience to stay with IndoChine Resort & Villas.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Daniel M. Pelancong solo Australia, 26 Jun 2015
Awesome Views

View, Private plunge pool, Excellent Room and Food
8.7
Great Views - I would stay there again!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pei J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 10 Jun 2015
Hotel Water

Water is a great concern as it is not hygiene for consumption even after boiling
9
Great. The staff were helpful and friendly. Knowing we need more water for drinking on our first day of arrival and not knowing that the tap water was not good for drinking even after boiling, the staff went to the extra mile by offering our family with extra bottled water until we went to supermart to purchase big bottle of mineral water. The male staff also drove us to/fro our villa without finding it a hassle as we went in and out of the villa several times a day. They were prompt In arrival.Thanks Indochine staff for your wonderful service! Keep it up.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ahmad T. Pasangan Singapore, 09 Jun 2015
Wonderful view....

Affordable, view, room
7.3
Affordable, big room, wonderful view
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

IndoChine Resort & Villas PhuketIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Bilik SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Bilik SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Bilik SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Bilik SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PandanganIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PersekitaranIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PandanganIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PersekitaranIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PandanganIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Bilik FitnessIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Bilik FitnessIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Bilik FitnessIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa

Ulasan Pelanggan - IndoChine Resort & Villas, Phuket

Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C03