atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz

different locations in Berlin-Mitte, Mitte, Berlin, Jerman 10117 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bilik Mandi Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bilik Suite Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bilik Mandi Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bilik Suite
Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bilik Suite Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bilik Suite Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bilik Suite Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bilik Suite Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bilik Suite Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bilik Suite Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bilik Suite Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bilik Suite Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Mitte Jumlah bilik: 66

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 23 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.8
Semua ulasan (23)
Senarai mengikut:
Chi W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Hong Kong, 01 September 2013
Good location and no facilities

Good location, reasonable price,
7.7
Just 5 minutes walk to shopping centre, resturant nearby. Relatively quiet. Well equip kitchen and utensils.
Mei L. Pasangan Hong Kong, 14 Jun 2013
Central location to major attractions in Berlin

Clean room, fully-equipped kitchen facilities, convenient location
9
We felt very combinable to stay there for 3 nights in Berlin. Something bad for us that we spent over 2 hours to get in the apartment in the first day, we DO NOT aware that we should give call to the staff BEFORE arriving. We searched the apartment based on the map from Agoda for an hour and waited for the staff providing us room key one more hour. We do recommend the host HIGHLIGHTED to her customers, MUST contact them AT LEAST AN HOUR in advance before arriving Potsdamer Plaza Station due to room key arrangement.
Febrianto Z. Kumpulan Indonesia, 27 Mei 2013
Good hotels in the city

Centrally located, easy access to metro and close to shopping center
6
The room was nice, very close to big shopping center and metro station, but there was no wifi in the hotel that make it less interesting
Kwanruthai T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 08 April 2013
Great Apartment, Excellent Location

Very nice apartment, excellent facilities and great location
8.3
We stayed at this very nice apartment for 2 nights and had a wonderful experience. We arrived at 1 PM on a Saturday, which the check-in time on weekends is 3 PM but we called the office and the lady who handed the key managed to meet us at 2 PM. The one-bedroom apartment we got is very new and spacious, located on a 2nd floor of a building across the street from Arkaden shopping mall and a 5-minute walk to Potsdamer Platz Underground Station. The apartment is well equipped as advertised. The only flaw is that the apartment doesn't provide free WiFi. All in all, we really enjoyed our stay at Inn Sight City Apt and will definitely stay here again.
Ben M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 29 November 2012
Great flat, centrally located and good value

location, design, price
8.7
Great apartment, very clean with an open design. centrally located. Close to public transport, sights and shopping. would definitely reccommend!
Warren B. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 05 November 2012
Great location for business and pleasure in Berlin

Central, Accessable. to all the shops and Tourist sights
7.7
Follow the instructions upon gaining access to the unit. You will not regret the location and the access is secure for your comfort. The bed sitter unit was adequately appointed for our stay of 10 days where as a motel room would have been a little tight after such a lengthy period. Clean Tidy and secure and within walking distance with a central, access to all the shops and Tourist sights especially Fredrick's Strazzer for the ladies wanting to see something other then Check point Charlie and the Brandon-Burg Gate. The underground and shops are on your door step. Well worth the try
Tip: We bought a EuroPass. Firstly - Do your economics local train travel in Germany is very reasonable. The pass was worth it and traveling First Class with a lot baggage makes a long journey comfortable. Secondly some young people who are experienced travelers and Gypsies are good at bluffing their way into First Class. If you reserve a seat and it is claimed by someone else call the conductor. Everyone wants to be in a private booth and a naive tourist with little grasp of the lingo can be taken advantage of. If they don't fit the 1st Class scene or generally don't fit in Call the conductor. Sometimes the conductors will ask them to move on when the ticket check is made. BUT equally don't enforce the request to move out of the cabin. On busy days there are a lot who want a free ride
Man C. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 25 September 2012
nice apartments with excellent facilities

kitchen, washing machine
7.3
the location of the apartment is very good, where it is near the crowed area, PotsdamerPlaza. I can go everywhere in a short time. other than the location, the apartment provides an excellent facilities, such as kitchen and washing machine. As my trip in Germany is more than a month, washing machine does help to solve the clothe problem! overall, it is very good
Tip Membeli Belah: Sony center
Anna B. Pasangan Australia, 24 September 2012
Convenient location in a private apartment block

Clean comfortable self contained well located quiet apartment with great Berlin views
9.3
Loved the whole experience We booked a four person apartment for two people, this was worth the expense The separate large airy bedroom was welcome after hotel rooms The place was clean, well equipped,good linen though the microwave was missing for some reason but the instructions for use were in the kitchen Would book these apartments again
Tip Membeli Belah: Great supermarkets and shops accross the road in the mall within easy walking distance
Leanne D. Pasangan Australia, 20 September 2012
Beautiful apartment, convenient location

Very spacious and modern
9.7
We loved our stay in this apartment. Once we found our way to the apartment it was easy to move around the sites of Berlin. The apartment itself was very spacious with all the things we needed. The bed was excellent and the bathroom spacious and clean. There was a huge lounge and great tv. We really were spoilt here. It is near the sony centre and the supermarkets and various stores a just a 2 min walk from the apartment. Restaurants and cinemas also closeby.
Tip Ciri-ciri Hotel: If you like a really dark room you may need a patch as the curtains are not blockout, but it is still very acceptable when sleeping.
Matsuura Y. Pasangan Japan, 18 Julai 2012
Comfortable stay at central location in the city

Location
9.3
We stayed 3 nights and it was really comfortable place. Location was central area and it was good surprised we can access easily to the most of sightseeing place by walk. Also, there was shopping mall nearby, so it was very convenient to purchase groceries for breakfast and dinner. (We were a tired to eating out in middle of travel, so we enjoyed to cook and eat at the place.)

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bilik MandiInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bilik SuiteInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bilik MandiInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bilik SuiteInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bilik SuiteInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bilik SuiteInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bilik SuiteInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bilik SuiteInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bilik SuiteInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bilik SuiteInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bilik SuiteInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bilik SuiteInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bilik SuiteInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bilik MandiInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bilik SuiteInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bilik SuiteInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bilik SuiteInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bilik SuiteInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bilik SuiteInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bilik MandiInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bilik SuiteInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bilik SuiteInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bilik MandiInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bilik SuiteInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bilik SuiteInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bilik MandiInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bilik SuiteInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bilik MandiInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bilik MandiInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bilik MandiInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bilik MandiInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C01