Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam

Provincialeweg 102, Zaandam, Amsterdam, Belanda 1506

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.4

daripada 140 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan Kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.4
Semua ulasan (140)
Saring ikut:
Rui S. Pasangan Japan, 02 Januari 2016
Amazing building, normal service

Impressive building, close to station, next to a shopping mall
5.3
Easy access from the airport to the hotel, just one train. As the website says, it takes about 15 mins from the hotel to the Amsterdam central station. We thought by viewing the map that it would be a walking distance, but NO! It is far and we took an uber on New Year's Day and it costed 71 euros. it may not be good for ones who like to go out and come home late as it's pretty troublesome to take a train all the time. The room was quite big, but interior wasn't what I expected or what I saw on pics in their website. Amenities are very bad so suggest to bring your own items. Overall, it was easy to find / access / and we didn't have major problems. But I believe we will have nicer hotel near by canal in central Amsterdam next time.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pui Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 31 Disember 2015
Slow response from staff

cleanliness
6.7
I wrote my requirements for the room clearly when booking the room via Agoda. I do not know if the hotel would ever take a look of customers' requests written. I hoped the room could be at a high floor and not close to the lift or staircase, but turned out those I didn't hope for were arranged for me, and the room was just next to the footbridge to the train station! Level of privacy was zero if I didn't let the curtain down! But I did book the room quite early and thus it is very likely a better room could be arranged for me. Fortunately, there were still rooms available for an exchange. There were a few moments I needed to go down to the reception and asked some questions. But it took quite a long time for me to wait. Perhaps there are differences between our cultures, the staff would not speed up their processing time to deal with customers' questions though they knew a whole bunch of people were waiting for their help, whereas the place where I am from would do so. If this is not about cultural differences, I hope the hotel would improve this regard. Nevertheless, the location of the hotel and the cleanliness are satisfactory. But please note this hotel is made of wood (I think). One night there was rain, and the rain hit hard on the rooftop of my window (as you know this hotel is in irregular shape). The sounds were big enough to wake me up. If you make a booking of this hotel, perhaps you may write down you don't want a room with windows sticking out of the hotel, so that you can enjoy a quieter night even if rain comes. Though I don't know if the hotel will care about your request, like my case.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tzercing T. Pasangan Malaysia, 27 Disember 2015
Beautiful Hotel

Location, Friendly Staff, Beautiful architecture
9.3
It was a great! Beautiful hotel, we absolutely love it! Location was great as it's next to train station. The area is quiet and peaceful. Room was clean and staff was helpful. Definitely go back and stay again!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Midori S. Pasangan United States of America, 30 Oktober 2015
Made a mistake
5.7
Not good. Rooms were bizaare. Service was muted. Would never stay here again. Parking too expensive. Totally overrated. Agoda should investigate.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Terry C. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 19 Oktober 2015
Feel like home

Location,room decorate, bfast
8
It was always feeling good to be back to this hotel. Felt like home. Likes the modern room design, this time they upgraded me to a junior suite room, I guess, have a little sofa area like a living room spacious room. However I even request to pay for half day charge to stay longer in my room but not available due to high occupancy. It's a shame coz my flight not till 9pm. Staff kept coming to my room to try cleaing while I have already confirm my check out time is 12:00noon.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Adam A. Pasangan Indonesia, 17 Oktober 2015
Unique hotel and near to the train station

Unique building hotel, clean and owesome room, really near to the train station, helpfull frontdesk
7.7
Overall i really recomended you to stay here and get the experience
Laporkan ulasan ini
Somchoke S. Pelancong bisnes Thailand, 27 September 2015
It's so nice hotel

The location is so perfect it's close to Amsterdam city
9
I have stayed only night there during 26-27 Sept it's so amazing room and great service , I will recommend to my friend to stay here
Laporkan ulasan ini
Servando S. Pasangan Philippines, 19 September 2015
5 star Inn

In station, In outlet stores, near weekend flea market
9.7
Pleasantly surprised. will be back
Laporkan ulasan ini
Robert N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 18 September 2015
Very Good because of the location

location, location, location
8
thought Hotel was very basic for 4 star but location is excellent and Zaandam is a lovely city to relax in and only 15 mins by train to central Amsterdam Would definatley stay again
Laporkan ulasan ini
Peter M. Pasangan Australia, 15 September 2015
Away from the madding crowd

The proximity to the station. The shops and the village atmosphere
7.7
Good accomodation ,pleasant staff and close to the train for amsterdam
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam AmsterdamInntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik MandiInntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Kolam renangInntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bahagian Luar HotelInntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - RestoranInntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - BufetInntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik MesyuaratInntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik MesyuaratInntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - RestoranInntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - RestoranInntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - LobiInntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelInntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - PersekitaranInntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik FitnessInntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelInntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Kolam renangInntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - PersekitaranInntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik FitnessInntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Balkoni/TeresInntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bahagian Luar HotelInntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelInntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Makanan dan MinumanInntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Makanan dan MinumanInntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bahagian Luar HotelInntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - BallroomInntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - RestoranInntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Mesyuarat


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B07