Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam

Provincialeweg 102, Zaanstad, Amsterdam, Belanda 1506 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Mandi Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Kolam renang Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bahagian Luar Hotel Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Restoran Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bufet Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Mesyuarat Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Mesyuarat Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Restoran
Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Restoran Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Lobi Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Zaanstad Jumlah bilik: 159
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada
119 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.4
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.4
Semua ulasan (119)
Saring ikut:
Wan Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 06 Julai 2015
Front desk staff Lack of experience, Bad wifi

Clean, have air-con and pretty appearance of hotel
5.3
I has a very bad experience in this hotel. It was the last hotel I stayed of my 2 weeks Europe trip. I am the new born baby mother and I need to keep and pump my breast milk every 4 hours (even mid-night) and freeze it so that I can take back to HK to feed my son. When I check-in I requested front desk to keep it in fridge as other hotel did. Of course I've double confirmed it must be stored in the freezer as well. At that moment my milk was in a good condition and frozen. When I check out, I had been shattered by all of my milk melted. It could not feed my son anymore. I spent much of time and effort on it during the trip and I think it is worth but I end up with this - all wasted. They only said sorry and did nothing with it. I was feeling they didn't respect me and frustrated. I cried several nights after my Europe trip. As a mother, I must give the best to my son no matter how hard it is. My milk can give him healthy life and the hotel had just wasted it. For this hotel my comment are : - Front desk is lack of experience - Front desk is not nice - Wifi is always disconnect (every 5 mins), I cannot use facetime at all. If you are Asian (or you are not European), I don't recommend you stay here. Before I stay in this hotel, I asked the same request to other hotel front desk and they could do it even in 3 stars hotel. I don't think this hotel service worth for 4 stars.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Siu K. Pasangan Hong Kong, 29 Jun 2015
Convenient location by train

Good connection to airport and city centre, close to residential neigjbourhood, good fitness equipment and swimming pool
7.7
Excellent
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kjell L. Pelancong solo Norway, 06 Jun 2015
Poor room

quiet, staff, surrounding
5.3
Was really disappointed at the design and furniture of the room, big room, with comfortable bed, but the rest of the furnishing was crap, a couple of plastic chairs, and a cabinet in the middle of the room. Could have done more with the decoration and comfort
Laporkan ulasan ini
Catherine O. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 27 Mei 2015
Hotel in a shopping centre

Close to railway station, shops, windmills
4
We were excited to stay at the hotel believing from the literature that it was a traditional hotel in a rural area close to the windmills. When we arrived we realised that it was a modern, hotel in a shopping centre. The hotel does not have and computer facilities except for internet if you stand, the rooms are small, the beds have a plastic sheet so you sweat all night and we had a odour of poo which caused us both to feel sick. We mentioned these two things to the reception and they dismissed it. We also asked reception for details of the windmills and they told us that it was boring and that we would only need several hours there. For someone not living in Holland I recommend visiting all day as we arrived late when most of the attractions had closed, but still worth a visit. Unfortunately we cannot recommend staying at this hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sy W. Pasangan Malaysia, 16 Mei 2015
Decent Boutique Hotel

Comfortable, Good Location, Reasonable Pricing
9.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sy W. Pasangan Malaysia, 16 Mei 2015
Decent Boutique Hotel

Comfortable, Good Location, Reasonable Pricing
9.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sy W. Pasangan Malaysia, 15 Mei 2015
Decent Boutique Hotel

Comfortable, Good Location, Reasonable Pricing
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Phoebe X. Pasangan Singapore, 08 Mei 2015
Best value hotel

Cleanliness, food and location
10
Fantastic stay, will return again
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wai M. Pasangan Hong Kong, 22 April 2015
Interesting hotel with special design

Hotel design is very interesting, location is very good, room is spacious and comfort.
9.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yi Z. Pasangan Malaysia, 18 April 2015
Excellent stay

Clean room, good service, convenient location
9.3
Clean and rather large room by Amsterdam standard, since it's located at the suburbs. Room service is great. Internet is a bit choppy at nights, seemingly when more people are using it. Convenient location - Primark right opposite, restaurant and supermarket nearby. Couldn't be happier with this hotel. 10 minute train journey to Amsterdam Centraal. But be careful when using the OV chipkaart. It can be tricky, we lost EUR20 on each card from scanning via the wrong scanners - watch for the in-/out-signs!
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam AmsterdamInntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik MandiInntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Kolam renangInntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bahagian Luar HotelInntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - RestoranInntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - BufetInntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik MesyuaratInntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik MesyuaratInntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - RestoranInntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - RestoranInntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - LobiInntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelInntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - PersekitaranInntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik FitnessInntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelInntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Kolam renangInntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - PersekitaranInntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik FitnessInntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Balkoni/TeresInntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bahagian Luar HotelInntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelInntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Makanan dan MinumanInntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Makanan dan MinumanInntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bahagian Luar HotelInntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - BallroomInntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - RestoranInntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Mesyuarat


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A06