atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam

Provincialeweg 102, Zaanstad, Amsterdam, Belanda 1506 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Mandi Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Kolam renang Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bahagian Luar Hotel Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Restoran Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bufet Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Mesyuarat Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Fitness Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Mesyuarat Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu
Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Restoran Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Restoran Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Lobi Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Zaanstad Jumlah bilik: 159
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada 65 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.5
Semua ulasan (65)
Senarai mengikut:
Bee B. Pelancong solo Singapore, 15 September 2014
holiday

location, food & shopping
6.3
Good if only the hotel rate can be more affordable.
Kannikar W. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 11 September 2014
Great place to stay

Near train station,
9.3
Very comfortable bed and stylish hotel. The hotel got gym and swimming pool, great service.
Hery T. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 10 September 2014
Luv it

Good design, good staff, good location
9.7
Happy
Chong Y. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 30 Ogos 2014
Green Hotel

beautiful, comfortable, peaceful
7.3
l like the green design, very refreshing. will come back again.
Kannikar W. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 28 Ogos 2014
Great place to stay

comfortable bed and location is good near train station.
9.3
Definitely go back this hotel again!
Cathie H. Pasangan Australia, 26 Ogos 2014
Cool hotel not in the city centre

funky, large rooms, close to public transport
7.7
we enjoyed out stay at this hotel. very clean, staff are mainly friendly & helpful and it was literally on the doorstep of the trainstation. LOVED that there is a shopping strip right in front of the hotel too. only thing i could fault is when we checked out, the receptionist charged me in AUD instead of the Euros she quoted me in, so I gave her my wrong credit card & was charged ridiculous fees because of it. Also, am still waiting for them to release the "hold money" they charge your card at the beginning of the stay (it's been 2 weeks now).
Ingrid C. Pasangan Germany, 18 Ogos 2014
One of the best hotel I have even been!!

Great location, clean modern hotel, super friendly staffs
10
We really enjoyed the hotel. The location was just perfect. It was about 3-4 minutes walk to the train station. The whole Zaandam is new and developing area. It looks like it was a little Legoland. The hotel staffs are really really nice. They are very helpful as well. The breakfast buffet was 10 Euros per person. It was international breakfast with warm and cold food. The hotel doesn't have a parking garage but you can park next to the shopping center for 15 Euros for 24 hours. Make sure you show your parking ticket when you check out. It normally costs 19 Euros but hotel guests pay 15 Euros. It takes only 3 minutes to go to the car park. The hotel has a little swimming pool and a sauna. We didn't get to do it but I did check out how this looks. It looks fantastic and you should try it out. Also the hotel has a bar and we didn't want to stay in the Amsterdam city too late so we had a couple of local Dutch beers and the bar staffs are friendly as well. It's a design modern hotel. The room is clean, I like the soft bed, blanket and pillow. We will definitely come back here to this hotel.
Jia S. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 08 Ogos 2014
Great stay with great views

Friendly staff, location and big rooms
8.7
The room was amazing! Comes with big space, queen sized bed, bathtub, great view, it was clean and very modern. The staffs were helpful, we had problems with our tv and they quickly helped us fix it. The location was great, you can choose to dine outside the hotel, 10mins walk will get you to a very nice area with great food, shopping was just outside the hotel as well as the train station. Overall we love it!
Wing C. Pasangan Hong Kong, 08 Ogos 2014
A nice hotel in betweem Amsterdam and Zaanes Schan

stylish architecture, comfy n spacious room, good location
9
Herry R. Pasangan Indonesia, 04 Ogos 2014
Excellent Hotel

Location. Food. Amenities.
10
My stay was excellent. I love the free gym, sauna, steam room, swimming pool, and internet. The breakfast was great as well.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam AmsterdamInntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik MandiInntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Kolam renangInntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bahagian Luar HotelInntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - RestoranInntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - BufetInntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik MesyuaratInntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik FitnessInntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik MesyuaratInntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - RestoranInntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - RestoranInntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - LobiInntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelInntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelInntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelInntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - PersekitaranInntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bilik FitnessInntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelInntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Kolam renangInntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam Amsterdam - Persekitaran


AS-AGWEB-3C05