atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Inspire House Hotel

63,Ratthanakhosin Rd, Watkhet, Muang, Fah Ham, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Fah Ham Jumlah bilik: 80
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.1

daripada 137 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.3
Lokasi
6.5
Layanan Kakitangan
6.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.2
Semua ulasan (137)
Saring ikut:
Ronald B. Kumpulan United States of America, 07 Februari 2015
ok for price

price, staff and walking distance to where I needed to be
5.7
it was ok, I did not have high expectations for $20 a night.
Kshen O. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 27 Disember 2014
Not bad but small room

Small, burget
4.7
Just for sleep, so it's ok for me
Stacey L. Pelancong solo United States of America, 06 Julai 2014
staff

Staff. Location. Price. Clean
9.3
Had a nice monthly stay. Staff very helpful and friendly.
James P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 04 Julai 2014
good price

good price, close to the city, good internet
5.7
I like this hotel it is a good price but it is very dirty and old.
Maxine B. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 15 April 2014
Not the best

The lady in reception
4
Advertised as a lot more luxurious then it was, So dissapointed also very far out of the way, but the lady who owns it was lovely and helpful despite the langauge barrier!
Prasopchai T. Pasangan Thailand, 21 Januari 2014
Far from city, Nice staffs, Value for money

nice staff, comfortable bed, fast check-in and check-out
7
Good hotel with nice staffs, value for money. A little bit far from city and airport. Good security.
Stephen A. Pelancong solo United States of America, 20 Januari 2014
The middle of nowhere

Cost, Cafe in hotel, near mall
4.7
Unless you're driving skip this place. Very isolated at night with few taxis coming by and in the room the TV has little in the way of English channels.
Jowber S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 28 Disember 2013
Just OK

Location was ok
4.7
Breakfast variety is very limited. Most of the superior rooms are smelly. Wi fi doesnt work in the room most of the time. People at the reception have very little English knowledge and knowledge about the tourist places about how to get there. Communication barrier exists!
Carmel M. Pasangan United States of America, 23 November 2013
OK hotel

proximity to bus station, good a/c, quiet
6
We booked this hotel because we were in Chiang Mai for a quick one-night stopover between trips. We tried to get a tuk tuk for cheap (it was 1 km) away and kept getting overcharged. Same problem taking transportation back from city center - everyone wanted 200 baht or more to go there when it was only about 3 km away. Ended up walking on the way back to the bus station because it was easier. The hotel itself was ok. Nothing special about it. Wifi was a little weird as the password changes daily, so we couldn't use it when we first got up.
Jennifer Y. Pasangan Canada, 22 November 2013
Cheap room

Cheap, adequate sized rooms, food stalls in the vicinity
4
The lobby looked new and renovated. Room was old and looked dirty. Giant cockroach appeared one night in the bathroom. Front staff couldn't answer basic questions about laundry service or what time breakfast ended. The room rate was the only good thing about it but look elsewhere. You can find better places for the same rate. I regret booking such a long stay here in advance.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Inspire House Hotel Chiang MaiInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A02