Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

InterContinental Manila

No.1 Ayala Avenue , Makati, Manila, Filipina 1226 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

InterContinental Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel InterContinental Manila Manila - Kolam renang InterContinental Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif InterContinental Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif InterContinental Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif InterContinental Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif InterContinental Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif InterContinental Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif InterContinental Manila Manila - Lobi InterContinental Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel InterContinental Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel InterContinental Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel InterContinental Manila Manila - Restoran InterContinental Manila Manila - Restoran InterContinental Manila Manila - Restoran InterContinental Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu
InterContinental Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu InterContinental Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu InterContinental Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu InterContinental Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu InterContinental Manila Manila - Ballroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Ballroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Ballroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Ballroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Ballroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu InterContinental Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu InterContinental Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Makati Jumlah bilik: 332

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.1

daripada 627 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan Kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.7
Semua ulasan (627)
Saring ikut:
Mohd I. Pasangan Malaysia, 15 Februari 2015
LOKASI HOTEL

BERSIH
8.7
LOKASI HOTEL DEKAT DENGAN GREENBELT MALL DAN DEKAT DENGAN RESTORAN
Laporkan ulasan ini
Adel A. Pasangan Kuwait, 01 Januari 2016
Very good hotel to stay

Nice location with the malls around
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gnasegaran C. Pelancong bisnes Singapore, 31 Disember 2015
NTR

NTR
7.7
NTR
Laporkan ulasan ini
Melani D. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 27 Disember 2015
Junior Suite booking was upgraded!

Club intercontinental perks, efficient check in / out
9.3
Booked a junior suite for more space & was surprised that i was given an upgrade to premier suite without asking for it. Room location is at the far end corner of the 5th floor...which is good. It was very quiet and relaxing. The room is very (very!!) spacious. We enjoyed the perks of Club Intercon - complimentary wifi, breakfast / high tea / cocktails, access to the lounge, free valet. It was all worth the $$$! Too bad the hotel will cease ops in Manila. Yet it was great that we experienced their premier service during the last week of operations. Great hotel indeed.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ralph A. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 27 Disember 2015
Mr

history, people,location
8.3
great!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tadahiro M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Japan, 26 Disember 2015
no good and old hotel
2.7
check-in is too late,old room,noisy room,thin wall,hear next room noise.low service,staff is no good!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Iris M. Pasangan Philippines, 14 Disember 2015
Would like to visit again

Ambiance, staff, clean and with class
9.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mercedes F. Kumpulan Philippines, 13 Disember 2015
One of the best

Location, professional staff, charm
8.3
Very good stay. It was our first and last. The front desk (Vanie?) was excellent. Food was good. Location was superb (esp. for holiday shopping). Facilities and room a bit dated. Charming grand old dame with many stories.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mercedes F. Kumpulan Philippines, 12 Disember 2015
Grand old dame

We loved the absolute accessibility, the desire to please of the staff, and the tradition.
9
We had a bittersweet stay knowing the hotel would soon close, but we were glad to experience its tradition of old world charm. We saw signs of age, and certain items (like some of the food orders on room service) could have been better, but altogether, we were glad about the experience. Christmas shopping has never been more convenient.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lucille M. Pelancong solo Philippines, 07 Disember 2015
enjoyed my stay

location, free internet, friendly staff
8.7
I am a regular customer of Intercontinental and I really find the staff very accommodating and friendly. Too bad they had to close the hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

InterContinental Manila ManilaInterContinental Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelInterContinental Manila Manila - Kolam renangInterContinental Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifInterContinental Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifInterContinental Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifInterContinental Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifInterContinental Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifInterContinental Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifInterContinental Manila Manila - LobiInterContinental Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelInterContinental Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelInterContinental Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelInterContinental Manila Manila - RestoranInterContinental Manila Manila - RestoranInterContinental Manila Manila - RestoranInterContinental Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu InterContinental Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu InterContinental Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu InterContinental Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu InterContinental Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu InterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu InterContinental Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu InterContinental Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu InterContinental Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu InterContinental Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu InterContinental Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu InterContinental Manila Manila - RestoranInterContinental Manila Manila - Kaunter TetamuInterContinental Manila Manila - Lobi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A07