Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

InterContinental Manila

No.1 Ayala Avenue , Makati, Manila, Filipina 1226 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

InterContinental Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel InterContinental Manila Manila - Kolam renang InterContinental Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif InterContinental Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif InterContinental Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif InterContinental Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif InterContinental Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif InterContinental Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif InterContinental Manila Manila - Lobi InterContinental Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel InterContinental Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel InterContinental Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel InterContinental Manila Manila - Restoran InterContinental Manila Manila - Restoran InterContinental Manila Manila - Restoran InterContinental Manila Manila - Restoran
InterContinental Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu InterContinental Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu InterContinental Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu InterContinental Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu InterContinental Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu InterContinental Manila Manila - Ballroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Ballroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Ballroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Ballroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Ballroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu InterContinental Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Makati Jumlah bilik: 332
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada
594 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan Kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.7
Semua ulasan (594)
Saring ikut:
Mohd I. Pasangan Malaysia, 15 Februari 2015
LOKASI HOTEL

BERSIH
8.7
LOKASI HOTEL DEKAT DENGAN GREENBELT MALL DAN DEKAT DENGAN RESTORAN
Stephen S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 27 Jun 2015
One night in Makati

Location is great - surrounded by shops & restraunts. Staff are so helpful and always there, 24 hours a day. Rooms are spacious.
8.3
Short but very good
Puay N. Pasangan Singapore, 26 Jun 2015
Good location, good breakfast, staffs are friendly

Good location, near to international airport, very near to shopping malls. Wide spread of breakfast, nice food. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful.
9
Great stay but a little expensive for a night stay. The hotel condition is quite old.
Lucille M. Pelancong solo Philippines, 21 Jun 2015
soft pillows and nice music

good piano player at gambrinus bar, location and soft pillows
9
I just love the bed and pillows in this hotel. The pillows are soft enough (but not too soft) and the bed is very comfortable. The sheets, too, smell sweet and feel smooth. Service, as always, is impeccable. Everybody makes you feel it is home
Navaneetharajah S. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 31 Mei 2015
Manila Trip

Staff Service was Good
8.3
Staff Service was Excellent
Chloe L. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 27 Mei 2015
Good location. Basic clean rooms. Not the cheapest

location. Location. Location
6
clean basic room
Van C. Pasangan Vietnam, 09 Mei 2015
Great place tobe

Location, friendly staff
8
Just 1 night but we enjoyed so much. Friendly staff, super clean and great location. Will comeback for sure
Arash A. Pelancong solo Ireland, 03 Mei 2015
Good place

location, environment, staff
7.3
I went there to relax on weekend, the location is great but it's kinda old hotel, the service was great but I think it's kinda overrated as 5 star hotel although the prices are 5 star there! It's nothing compare to other 5 star hotel that I've been, it's just a good hotel bur definitely not a real 5 star
Hui Y. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 26 April 2015
Disappointing Staff Service

location, location location
6.3
it was overall okay however, i was thoroughly disappointed with room service. the food tasted horrible. ordered a club sandwich and it landed up being hard and not tasty at all. also, i accidentally spilled a bottle of water on the bed and asked for it to be changed whilst i went out to dinner, upon my return, i only saw sheets provided that was placed on the bed. it was till i called housekeeping and front of house to get assistance before they finally sent someone to help.
Maritess S. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 12 April 2015
Service is great!

Staff are very accomodating and friendly, hotel is clean, location is best!
8
It was very nice... I will surely consider for my next business trip.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

InterContinental Manila ManilaInterContinental Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelInterContinental Manila Manila - Kolam renangInterContinental Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifInterContinental Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifInterContinental Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifInterContinental Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifInterContinental Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifInterContinental Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifInterContinental Manila Manila - LobiInterContinental Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelInterContinental Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelInterContinental Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelInterContinental Manila Manila - RestoranInterContinental Manila Manila - RestoranInterContinental Manila Manila - RestoranInterContinental Manila Manila - RestoranInterContinental Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu InterContinental Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu InterContinental Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu InterContinental Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu InterContinental Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu InterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu InterContinental Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu InterContinental Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu InterContinental Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu InterContinental Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu InterContinental Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu InterContinental Manila Manila - Kaunter TetamuInterContinental Manila Manila - Lobi

Ulasan Pelanggan - InterContinental Manila, Manila

Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C02