Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

InterContinental Manila

No.1 Ayala Avenue , Makati, Manila, Filipina 1226 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

InterContinental Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel InterContinental Manila Manila - Kolam renang InterContinental Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif InterContinental Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif InterContinental Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif InterContinental Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif InterContinental Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif InterContinental Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif InterContinental Manila Manila - Lobi InterContinental Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel InterContinental Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel InterContinental Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel InterContinental Manila Manila - Restoran InterContinental Manila Manila - Restoran InterContinental Manila Manila - Restoran InterContinental Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu
InterContinental Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu InterContinental Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu InterContinental Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu InterContinental Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu InterContinental Manila Manila - Ballroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Ballroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Ballroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Ballroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Ballroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu InterContinental Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu InterContinental Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Makati Jumlah bilik: 332
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

berdasarkan
602 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan Kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.7
Semua ulasan (602)
Saring ikut:
Mohd I. Pasangan Malaysia, 15 Februari 2015
LOKASI HOTEL

BERSIH
8.7
LOKASI HOTEL DEKAT DENGAN GREENBELT MALL DAN DEKAT DENGAN RESTORAN
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lafage J. Pelancong bisnes France, 28 Ogos 2015
Great place to stay

Close to malls, Historic place in Makati,
7.7
Overall good services at every level - very clean room, satisfactory wi-fi for the town - easy access and easy to move around from the hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Martyn I. Pelancong bisnes Australia, 20 Ogos 2015
Good standard hotel in great location

Location, staff, service level
8.7
The Intercon at Makati is a good hotel in a great location, although it is close to the point where renovation of its guest rooms will be necessary - they are looking a little tired although they remain comfortable. The staff are always wonderful.
Laporkan ulasan ini
John O. Pelancong solo United States of America, 04 Ogos 2015
Six Stars if possible rating !!

Exceptionally attentive and friendly service, comfort better than home, Professional high class property.
10
Six stars, if possible should be the rating for Intercontinental Manila. Maybe an older property, but exceptional service and surroundings make it far above other five star hotels. The staff and facilities are squeaky clean with professional and enthusiastic kindness at every turn. Intercontinental Hotel Manila sets a new standard for world class hotels. Everything exceeds expectations, and the staff seems very happy to take such good care of their guests. Even the security dog became my good friend. I enjoyed my stay very much, and will always consider Intercontinental Manila my home when I'm in the city.
Laporkan ulasan ini
John O. Pasangan United States of America, 03 Ogos 2015
Exceptional, Professional, Personally Warm

Staff beyond accomodating and attentive, Rooms comfortable and squeaky clean, Facilities a quiet understated elegance, perfect in all respects
10
Perfect in every way. I am beyond satisfied with my stay at Intercontinental Manila Hotel. Location is perfect, two minutes to everything you need. Staff is the real asset for this hotel. Professional attention to every detail in a kind and enthusiastic way, make the guest feel like a cherished family member. I will always stay at this hotel when I visit Manila. A six star rating would be where Intercontinental Manila should be found, and at the top of that search category. I really mean that. Thank you for making my stay such a comfortable pleasure !!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Martyn I. Pelancong bisnes Australia, 22 Julai 2015
Grand, but getting tired, 5 star hotel

Location, staff, food
8.3
I am a frequent visitor to the Makati Intercon, and there is a lot to like about it; however, the standard guest rooms are getting tired and in need of some refurbishment
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jonathan K. Pelancong bisnes United Kingdom, 13 Julai 2015
Great hotel in Makati

Nice location, nice pool and bar
9.7
Very nice comfortable hotel. Enjoyed my stay there.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stephen S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 27 Jun 2015
One night in Makati

Location is great - surrounded by shops & restraunts. Staff are so helpful and always there, 24 hours a day. Rooms are spacious.
8.3
Short but very good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Puay N. Pasangan Singapore, 26 Jun 2015
Good location, good breakfast, staffs are friendly

Good location, near to international airport, very near to shopping malls. Wide spread of breakfast, nice food. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful.
9
Great stay but a little expensive for a night stay. The hotel condition is quite old.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lucille M. Pelancong solo Philippines, 21 Jun 2015
soft pillows and nice music

good piano player at gambrinus bar, location and soft pillows
9
I just love the bed and pillows in this hotel. The pillows are soft enough (but not too soft) and the bed is very comfortable. The sheets, too, smell sweet and feel smooth. Service, as always, is impeccable. Everybody makes you feel it is home
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

InterContinental Manila ManilaInterContinental Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelInterContinental Manila Manila - Kolam renangInterContinental Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifInterContinental Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifInterContinental Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifInterContinental Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifInterContinental Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifInterContinental Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifInterContinental Manila Manila - LobiInterContinental Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelInterContinental Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelInterContinental Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelInterContinental Manila Manila - RestoranInterContinental Manila Manila - RestoranInterContinental Manila Manila - RestoranInterContinental Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu InterContinental Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu InterContinental Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu InterContinental Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu InterContinental Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu InterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu InterContinental Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu InterContinental Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu InterContinental Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu InterContinental Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu InterContinental Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu InterContinental Manila Manila - RestoranInterContinental Manila Manila - Kaunter TetamuInterContinental Manila Manila - Lobi

Ulasan Pelanggan - InterContinental Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04