Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

InterContinental Manila

No.1 Ayala Avenue , Makati, Manila, Filipina 1226 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

InterContinental Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel InterContinental Manila Manila - Kolam renang InterContinental Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif InterContinental Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif InterContinental Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif InterContinental Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif InterContinental Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif InterContinental Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif InterContinental Manila Manila - Lobi InterContinental Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel InterContinental Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel InterContinental Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel InterContinental Manila Manila - Restoran InterContinental Manila Manila - Restoran InterContinental Manila Manila - Restoran InterContinental Manila Manila - Restoran
InterContinental Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu InterContinental Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu InterContinental Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu InterContinental Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu InterContinental Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu InterContinental Manila Manila - Ballroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Ballroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Ballroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Ballroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Ballroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu InterContinental Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Makati Jumlah bilik: 332
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 585 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan Kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.7
Semua ulasan (585)
Saring ikut:
Mohd I. Pasangan Malaysia, 15 Februari 2015
LOKASI HOTEL

BERSIH
8.7
LOKASI HOTEL DEKAT DENGAN GREENBELT MALL DAN DEKAT DENGAN RESTORAN
Hui Y. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 26 April 2015
Disappointing Staff Service

location, location location
6.3
it was overall okay however, i was thoroughly disappointed with room service. the food tasted horrible. ordered a club sandwich and it landed up being hard and not tasty at all. also, i accidentally spilled a bottle of water on the bed and asked for it to be changed whilst i went out to dinner, upon my return, i only saw sheets provided that was placed on the bed. it was till i called housekeeping and front of house to get assistance before they finally sent someone to help.
Maritess S. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 12 April 2015
Service is great!

Staff are very accomodating and friendly, hotel is clean, location is best!
8
It was very nice... I will surely consider for my next business trip.
Lucille M. Pelancong solo Philippines, 29 Mac 2015
nice bar

nice music at gambrinus bar, fluffy pillows and sweet-scented soaps
8.7
I really enjoyed it. The staff is so accomodating and its amenities are great. Love the pillows and the soap!
Dixon L. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 25 Mac 2015
Great hotel

Location,professional staff, convenience
8.7
Emelita S. Pelancong solo Philippines, 20 Mac 2015
Pleasant stay

Very courteous staff, they even remember my name and greeted me personally everytime i go out/come back. The valet service is a great help too.
8.7
Great. The hotel is conveniently located in the best part of Makati.
Kian W. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 08 Mac 2015
Great value for money

Great staffs, services, location
7
Sherry A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 20 Februari 2015
best location

location, staff, cleanliness
8.3
We were welcomed by very corteous staff. All friendly and helpful. Hotel location is their best asset. Just beside the malls which is very convenient for us.
Lucille M. Pelancong solo Philippines, 15 Februari 2015
Feels like home

location, room facilities, free internet
8.7
Intercontinental Manila is great. Its staff are friendly and helpful, the hotel is located in the middle of the shopping district and it serves good gambas (shrimps cooked in tomato sauce)
Louis T. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 13 Februari 2015
A worn out hotel

Good location, friendly staff, close to malls
3.7
Good that the staff is doing its best to compensate for the destroyed hotel. This hotel has long been amortized! Rooms are from the 80s , bathroom miserable, gym disgusting and low class. I just go there when all the hotels are full. You can get much better in makati for half price.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

InterContinental Manila ManilaInterContinental Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelInterContinental Manila Manila - Kolam renangInterContinental Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifInterContinental Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifInterContinental Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifInterContinental Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifInterContinental Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifInterContinental Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifInterContinental Manila Manila - LobiInterContinental Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelInterContinental Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelInterContinental Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelInterContinental Manila Manila - RestoranInterContinental Manila Manila - RestoranInterContinental Manila Manila - RestoranInterContinental Manila Manila - RestoranInterContinental Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu InterContinental Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu InterContinental Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu InterContinental Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu InterContinental Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu InterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu InterContinental Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu InterContinental Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu InterContinental Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu InterContinental Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu InterContinental Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu InterContinental Manila Manila - Kaunter TetamuInterContinental Manila Manila - Lobi

Ulasan Pelanggan - InterContinental Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01