atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Inya Lake Hotel

37 Kaba Aye Pagoda Road, Tasik Inya, Yangon, Myanmar (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bahagian Luar Hotel Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bahagian Luar Hotel Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Kaunter Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Ballroom Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Fitness Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Fitness Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Lobi Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Restoran Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Suite Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu
Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Persekitaran Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Laluan Masuk Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bahagian Luar Hotel Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Ballroom Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Laluan Masuk Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Makanan dan Minuman Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Tasik Inya Jumlah bilik: 128
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 638 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.0
Lokasi
7.4
Layanan kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.2
Semua ulasan (638)
Saring mengikut:
Jiyang K. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 23 Oktober 2014
Good location

location, comfort, cleaniness
8.7
Newin N. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 08 Oktober 2014
excellent

location
8.7
Very pleasant
Albert G. Pasangan Australia, 06 Oktober 2014
Good Time Away

Pool, Breakfast, Greenery
8.7
We really enjoyed our stay here. We wanted to get away from the smog, noise, congested traffic, and lack of parks/greenery in Yangon, so we stayed here at this little Oasis. It's right next to Inya Lake as well so was able to sit back and enjoy the green grass, trees and breeze from the lake. Pool was great, as was the breakfast. Even though we work and live in Yangon it was a good place to get away. And the price from Agoda was good to.
Irfan R. Pelancong perniagaan Austria, 29 September 2014
Old hotel construction in progress good location

Inya lake location
6
There was old smell in the room. Construction or renovation work noise woke me up at 9 on Monday although wanted to sleep longer. Wifi speed was good and staff extremely friendly
Lucille W. Pasangan United States of America, 28 September 2014
Perfect transit stay

The staff, the beds, the breakfast
8
We were only transiting through Yangoon. I booked this hotel last minute and asked for airport pick up. Our flight was very late, but no problem, they were there to pick us up. Everything went smoothly. Their staff was very attentive and we had a great stay.
James H. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 26 September 2014
good

all
6
good
Nurshima S. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 23 September 2014
Inya Lake Hotel

Friendly staff, good location and cleanliness
10
Aaron H. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 19 September 2014
Ideal location on Inya Lake

Location in a resort setting on the lake has no equal in Yangon. The lobby, grounds and rooms have character. Several of the best law firms and other services have offices in the compound.
9.7
Very nice.
Margaret L. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 01 September 2014
Beautiful setting

Beauty of surroundings, quiet, staff superb
8.7
I stay here several times a year and always love it. I wish the deli could be improved, with better coffee and savoury snacks, like toasted sandwiches, or baguettes etc for snack meals. There are many times when a full meal in the restaurant is not wanted but a snack would be welcome.
Rabita J. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 15 Ogos 2014
Great & Relaxing Place to Stay

comfort, amenities, location
7.7
Had a relaxing time at the hotel. Good sports facilities and food is good. Hotel is clean and big private balconies!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Inya Lake Hotel YangonInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bahagian Luar HotelInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bahagian Luar HotelInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Kaunter TetamuInya Lake Hotel Yangon - BallroomInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik FitnessInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik FitnessInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - LobiInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - RestoranInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik SuiteInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - PersekitaranInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Laluan MasukInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bahagian Luar HotelInya Lake Hotel Yangon - BallroomInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Laluan MasukInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Makanan dan MinumanInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Kolam renangInya Lake Hotel Yangon - RestoranInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik FitnessInya Lake Hotel Yangon - RestoranInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik FitnessInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Makanan dan MinumanInya Lake Hotel Yangon - PandanganInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Laluan MasukInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bahagian Dalaman HotelInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Kemudahan-KemudahanInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bahagian Luar HotelInya Lake Hotel Yangon - BallroomInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A05