atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Inya Lake Hotel

37 Kaba Aye Pagoda Road, Tasik Inya, Yangon, Myanmar (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Ballroom Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Fitness Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Fitness Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bahagian Luar Hotel Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Lobi Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Kolam renang Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Kaunter Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Restoran Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Suite Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu
Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bahagian Luar Hotel Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Suite Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Persekitaran Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Laluan Masuk
Kawasan: Tasik Inya Jumlah bilik: 128
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 628 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.0
Lokasi
7.4
Layanan kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.2
Semua ulasan (628)
Saring mengikut:
Irfan R. Pelancong perniagaan Austria, 29 September 2014
Old hotel construction in progress good location

Inya lake location
6
There was old smell in the room. Construction or renovation work noise woke me up at 9 on Monday although wanted to sleep longer. Wifi speed was good and staff extremely friendly
Aaron H. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 19 September 2014
Ideal location on Inya Lake

Location in a resort setting on the lake has no equal in Yangon. The lobby, grounds and rooms have character. Several of the best law firms and other services have offices in the compound.
9.7
Very nice.
Margaret L. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 01 September 2014
Beautiful setting

Beauty of surroundings, quiet, staff superb
8.7
I stay here several times a year and always love it. I wish the deli could be improved, with better coffee and savoury snacks, like toasted sandwiches, or baguettes etc for snack meals. There are many times when a full meal in the restaurant is not wanted but a snack would be welcome.
Rabita J. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 15 Ogos 2014
Great & Relaxing Place to Stay

comfort, amenities, location
7.7
Had a relaxing time at the hotel. Good sports facilities and food is good. Hotel is clean and big private balconies!
Trishma B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 12 Ogos 2014
Great Location

location, gym and staff
7
Our stay and Inya Lake was ok. The location was fantastic as it wasn't too far a drive from the airport and set on the lake so that we were able to make use of the much needed fresh air in such a congested city. My husband really enjoyed the gym facilities as there were a variety of machines and a steam room and sauna. However I found the hotel and rooms to be very cold, dated and not as clean as I would have liked.
Peter N. Pasangan Australia, 10 Ogos 2014
Great location

Location Facilities food
7.3
Good value good F & B helpful staff, very good facilities rooms a little tired
Trishma B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 09 Ogos 2014
Good location

Location, gym and staff
6.7
The hotel was located near the lake which was fantastic as we could easily escape the congested city and take a walk with some much needed "fresh" air. The hotel itself was ok, however I found the rooms to be dated and too cold! The gym was great with a variety of machines to choose from. Staff were really helpful.
Fern L. Pelancong solo United States of America, 30 Julai 2014
Peaceful, but worn

The lake
8.3
It's a bit overpriced, but the location is nice. Keep in mind that you're tucked away in a nook of the lake so don't expect a large, full-lake view. In addition, if you're hoping to sit on the balcony looking at the lake, the balcony walls are solid (not transparent) so you can only really see the lake if you're standing up (at least, this was the case on the 5th floor). The rooms feel old in a nice way, but in my room at least, the door to the balcony was old in a not-so-good way as I'd really have to wrestle with the door to open it, then again to shut it just enough so the lock would actually take. Friendly staff, so that's always a plus!
Phan T. Pelancong perniagaan Vietnam, 20 Julai 2014
Hotel with nice view and friendly staff

staff, location
7.3
Christopher P. Pasangan United Kingdom, 29 Jun 2014
Lovely relaxing weekend

Nice food, lovely gardens, relaxing at poolside
9.3
We spent our wedding anniversary in the hotel and had a great refreshing time just 30 minutes from our apartment. Relaxing at poolside on Sunday morning was a great way to spend the time. Food was good (dinner and breakfast).

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Inya Lake Hotel YangonInya Lake Hotel Yangon - BallroomInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik FitnessInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik FitnessInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bahagian Luar HotelInya Lake Hotel Yangon - LobiInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Kolam renangInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Kaunter TetamuInya Lake Hotel Yangon - RestoranInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik SuiteInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bahagian Luar HotelInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik SuiteInya Lake Hotel Yangon - PersekitaranInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Laluan Masuk


AS-AGWEB-3A06