Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Inya Lake Hotel

37 Kaba Aye Pagoda Road, Tasik Inya, Yangon, Myanmar (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Ballroom Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Fitness Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Fitness Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Fitness Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bahagian Luar Hotel Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Lobi Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Kolam renang Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Kolam renang Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Kaunter Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Kemudahan Rekreasi Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Restoran Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Restoran Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Suite
Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Lokasi: Tasik Inya Jumlah bilik: 128
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 580 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.0
Lokasi
7.4
Layanan kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.2
Semua ulasan (580)
Brian R. Pasangan United States of America, 14 April 2014
Ants were all over the room.

location to the airport
5.7
Ants coming out of the floor in the cracks of the wood floor. The lobby was lovely but the room very run down.
Pawan K. Pelancong perniagaan Nepal, 09 April 2014
gud staff gud breakfast gud location gud for famil

location staff and diningvery gud
6
very comfortable
Danielle D. Pelancong solo United States of America, 03 April 2014
Hi-speed internet & pool were terrific

Internet, Pool, Breakfast
7.3
This hotel was what I was looking for after a week trip in Mayanmar. As with all places in Myanmar, it was overpriced, but the internet actually worked, whenever I tried, which was a pleasant surprise. I would describe the hotel as one with "old-glory", and is a bit tired around the edges. But the breakfast buffet, internet and pool made it just what I was looking for. Plus, it was easy to get to the airport the next morning. It is not really that close to the center of town, so I wouldn't stay here if you plan to go exploring. Or just be prepared to pay for a cab both ways.
Mary M. Pelancong perniagaan Netherlands, 31 Mac 2014
satisfactory

location on a beautiful lake, quiet, pool
7
My stay at the Inya Lake Hotel in Yangon was pleasant.
Therdtoon T. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 29 Mac 2014
A bit old hotel, right next to Inya Lake

Next to Inya Lake
8.3
Hotel room is okay. This hotel is a bit old (quite old actually). But the overall is good. They provided the variety of food for breakfast. Walking distance to one of the best Italian Restaurant - L'Opera.
Ah K. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 22 Mac 2014
Good Hotel Room

Comfortable pillows and bed, quiet surrounding
7
The food here is not cheap and the quality is far from the expectation. The fee internet connect is early available however it is slow and get disconnected very fast.
Jonathan K. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 22 Mac 2014
Peaceful and relaxing

Big room, quiet surrounding and peaceful
6
Nothing that outshine than any other hotels. The usual availability of any standard hotel provides. The location of the hotel is away from the main street and with some room facing the quiet Inya Lake. Beautiful sunset scene with the sun setting reflecting on the lake surface. Noisy crows flying around throughout the day.
Zi A. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 21 Mac 2014
Every time in Yangon

Location, scenery, environment
7.7
Everytime in yangon, i will stay at Inya Lake. The environment is beautiful, with rooms that faces the lake. It is walking distance to L'Opera italian restaurant, which one of the best restaurant in Myanmar. Hotel is slightly old and relatively expensive for what you get. But sometimes looking at the lake will make you forget all that.
Michael G. Pasangan United Kingdom, 18 Mac 2014
Myanmar was quite an experience and very rewarding

The position, the staff and the food.
9
We only had 4 nights as it was our first visit to Myanmar and we had travelled from Thailand. We gained a lot of knowledge and plan a longer trip to see more of the country.The hotel was an oasis of comfort and the staff were very friendly and helpful at all times.
William P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 03 Mac 2014
Only Hotel with pool

pool, dining room, gardens
7
Comfortable, unremarkable. Odd old fashioned appearance

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Inya Lake Hotel YangonInya Lake Hotel Yangon - BallroomInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik FitnessInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik FitnessInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik FitnessInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bahagian Luar HotelInya Lake Hotel Yangon - LobiInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Kolam renangInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Kolam renangInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Kaunter TetamuInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Kemudahan RekreasiInya Lake Hotel Yangon - RestoranInya Lake Hotel Yangon - RestoranInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik SuiteInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A05