Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Inya Lake Hotel

37 Kaba Aye Pagoda Road, Tasik Inya, Yangon, Myanmar (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bahagian Luar Hotel Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Lobi Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Kolam renang Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Kolam renang Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Pandangan Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Persekitaran Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Pandangan Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Persekitaran Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Persekitaran Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Taman Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bahagian Luar Hotel Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Persekitaran Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Taman Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Fitness Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Ballroom
Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Makanan dan Minuman Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Restoran Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Restoran Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Restoran Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Restoran Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Lobi Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Fitness Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Fitness Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Fitness
Kawasan: Tasik Inya Jumlah bilik: 128
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada
718 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.1
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan Kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.2
Semua ulasan (718)
Saring ikut:
Greg W. Pelancong perniagaan Canada, 24 Julai 2015
Inya Lake has gone downhill

Breakfast was quite good. The coffee lounge in the lobby was also pleasant and the staff were attentive. The view of the lake is also lovely.
4.7
The Inya Lake is in the midst of renovation. The rooms are being renovated and the elevators are being replaced. One of the two elevators has now been rebuilt and is back to normal functioning. The other elevator is being replaced. The noise of the workmen using sledge hammers to break down the walls of the old elevator shaft are deafening through much of the day. The rooms being renovated are sprinkled through the other inhabited rooms. Clearly trying to work when the workmen in the next room are using a hammer drill and a hammer to tear something out is not conducive to doing concentration work. I planned to stay for two work days and a further weekend but on Friday morning when the hammer drill in the adjacent room and the direct hammer blows on the common wall made work impossible, I decided to check out. When I tried to leave, I found that the one elevator that was already replaced was now out of service. I called the reception to ask for a bellman. The bellman did not arrive in 10 minutes so I was forced to carry my bag, computer and camera down five floors. The service was poor. The conditions were terrible and the most expensive rooms were unlivable. in
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lim H. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 23 Julai 2015
Good, I shall return

Quite, clean, swimming pool
8.3
Enjoyed
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sabine B. Pelancong perniagaan Germany, 11 Julai 2015
Away from the hustle and bustle, by the lake

Outdoor pool, quiet, lake view
7.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dipjoy C. Pelancong perniagaan Bangladesh, 10 Julai 2015
Very good

Location, staff and breakfast
8
The hotel location is in a very good place, not too close from downtown and also not too far. I liked the room and it was big enough for a single person. The management staff's were very cooperative. I hope to stay there once again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Patricia H. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 05 Julai 2015
great

location, gardens and lake, service
8.7
the hotel was a bit old but i loved the beautiful well kept gardens and surroundings, the pool, the excellent service and location. I will definitely come back to Inya Lake Hotel on my next visit.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Irene T. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 04 Julai 2015
Dusty

Cafe, Lobby
6.7
Very Dusty
Laporkan ulasan ini
Guy S. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 29 Jun 2015
Excellent all-inclusive hotel, though showing age

Best buffet breakfast of any hotel in Myanmar, pool, hotel facilities and professionalism
9
After receiving a discount on the room rate through my rewards points, our room rate ended up being very reasonable, but even the standard rate is much lower than I was expecting for Yangon hotels. Having said that, maybe rates have finally started to fall as there is more competition and my stay having been during the low season, it's not like there were too many tourists and business travellers competing for rooms, unlike during the 2012-13 tourist rush to the country. Anyway, the room was fine, with a nice balcony but as the hotel was built in the 80s and not upgraded much since, a few minor things are showing their age, such as the toilet not flushing properly and the carpets and other furnishings being quite old. However, a new lift is currently under construction, which will replace the old one. The buffet breakfast, full of western, Indian and Chinese/Burmese style options was outstanding, far better than any buffet anywhere else in Myanmar. This is the standard for hotel breakfasts, with a cheese board and selected cold meats, corn flakes and even Swiss style muesli, seasonal tropical fruit, salads, bread, noodles, Burmese style breakfast soup (Mohinga), Indian flat breads with pea curry and many other options, just superb. The pool was nice and inviting and we had a quick swim before breakfast. The surrounding gardens and view onto Inya Lake also quite stunning. Service was fast and professional and was in line with expectations from a hotel of this calibre. Apart from some renovations needed to modernize the standard of the corridors and the rooms, the hotel is more of a 4.5 star standard than merely 4 star and definitely one of the top 10 hotels in the city.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nelson T. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 21 Jun 2015
great stay

service
10
great
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kaung S. Pelancong solo Myanmar, 20 Jun 2015
Inya

Good stay
7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nipat K. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 17 Jun 2015
Nice View

View Staff and Staff
7.3
The hotel itself is bit old but well maintained Location is not that good, bit far from downtown but good for traveller Quiet and cozy environment Nice view by the Inya Lake Staffs were nice and friendly
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Inya Lake Hotel YangonInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bahagian Luar HotelInya Lake Hotel Yangon - LobiInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Kolam renangInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Kolam renangInya Lake Hotel Yangon - PandanganInya Lake Hotel Yangon - PersekitaranInya Lake Hotel Yangon - PandanganInya Lake Hotel Yangon - PersekitaranInya Lake Hotel Yangon - PersekitaranInya Lake Hotel Yangon - TamanInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bahagian Luar HotelInya Lake Hotel Yangon - PersekitaranInya Lake Hotel Yangon - TamanInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bahagian Dalaman HotelInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik FitnessInya Lake Hotel Yangon - BallroomInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Makanan dan MinumanInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Kemudahan-KemudahanInya Lake Hotel Yangon - RestoranInya Lake Hotel Yangon - RestoranInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Kedai Kopi/KafeInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Kedai Kopi/KafeInya Lake Hotel Yangon - RestoranInya Lake Hotel Yangon - RestoranInya Lake Hotel Yangon - LobiInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik FitnessInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik FitnessInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik FitnessInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik MandiInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik MandiInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik MandiInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik MandiInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik MandiInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik MandiInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik MandiInya Lake Hotel Yangon - LobiInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik MandiInya Lake Hotel Yangon - RestoranInya Lake Hotel Yangon - LobiInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik MandiInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A07