Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

ION Bali Benoa Hotel

Jl. Pratama No. 93, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/Ruang Rehat ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kolam renang ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kolam renang ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobi ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobi ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restoran ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kolam renang ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobi ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pandangan ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Makanan dan Minuman ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bilik Mandi
ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restoran ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kolam renang ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kedai Kopi/Kafe ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kedai Kopi/Kafe
Kawasan: Nusa Dua / Benoa Jumlah bilik: 150
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada
165 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.6
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.9
Semua ulasan (165)
Saring ikut:
Charles S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 26 Jun 2015
The Worst

Location, Parking, Pool
3
Room is dirty when we arrive, water in the bathroom is smelly, bathroom design is the WORST, breakfest menu and taste is horrible, NOT RECCOMENDED, NOT VALUE FOR MONEY... Luckily we only spent one night in the hotel, so not so much nightmare
Ellie R. Kumpulan Australia, 25 Jun 2015
Lovely people

1. Staff 2. Value 3. Location
9.7
Jamie C. Pasangan Australia, 22 Jun 2015
1st trip to Bali

Staff were amazing, especially the manger! So helpful and friendly. The free shuttle transport is extremely helpful considering the cheap proce of accommodation. The price of a room is great value
10
Great staff, great value for money and good location. Made our days so easy to have a comfortable base to visit all over southern Bali
Heidi H. Kumpulan Indonesia, 15 Jun 2015
a very great budget hotel

rooms, food, pool
9.3
This hotel was great. Eventhough it is a budget hotel, they have a complete facility. Their swimming pool was great. Food was great. They gave free cocktail at rooftop bar, but honestly the rooftop bar is too dark and windy. maybe they can work on to improve the rooftop bar. Room was clean and great. Have everything we need in the room. Great hotel!
Pui L. Pasangan Malaysia, 07 Jun 2015
Poor Internet Connection

room, staff, lounge
7.7
overall is fine. Just wifi connection is poor no matter in which part of the hotel.
Pui L. Pasangan Malaysia, 07 Jun 2015
Clean Room, Friendly Staff

room, staff, roof top bar
7.3
Room is clean and new. Staff are helpful. However internet connection are really bad. The wifi provided by hotel couldn't connect all the time.
Angeline O. Kumpulan Philippines, 06 Jun 2015
Perfect for groups

location, staff, hospitality
9.7
The hotel is new, the staff is amazing, the service and hospitality is superb and the location is nice. Our group is very thankful to all the staff for accommodating all our requests and answering all our queries. We would also like to thank Mr. Melky, the Manager for touring us around, showing us what Bali offers to the world :). He also became our photographer during our water sports :). Aside from the excellent and exceeding expectations service the hotel has shown, one thing that we really appreciated is that they love kids, so if you have kids, then this hotel is the best for you :). We'll definitely go back to this hotel.
Karen V. Kumpulan Philippines, 06 Jun 2015
Loved my stay!

Great amenities, friendly staff & Melky
9.7
Very clean rooms, comfortable bed, soft pillows and cool bathroom I didn't mind just having a staycation at the hotel. I loved the pool and the roof deck where I was able to enjoy some fresh air while watching the sunset. The staff are the best! Very friendly, accommodating and always with smiles on their faces. Special mention to Hotel Manager Melky who personally did airport transfers and toured us around, things that he could have asked his staff to do, but instead did them himself. Great value for money, good location and the best staff. I would choose this hotel again.
Mika L. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 02 Jun 2015
Perfect for Couple, Not for Others

Comfort, Location, Value of Money
9.7
I stay with friend. Everything is perfect but lack of privacy. Because a mirror is misplaced in Ion Room. It reflects to toilet and shower room. The sticker on the glass also few, so you can see what people do in it, no privacy. So it is perfect only for couple. And also, shower room and toilet have only 1 sharing door, either you use it for toilet or shower.
Rehina G. Pasangan New Zealand, 24 Mei 2015
Overall good, a few improvements needed

The matradee
6.7
Overall our stay was good and comfortable. There were definitely a few things that annoyed us and several improvements can be made to put his hotel up there with other 3 star hotels in Bali. The hotel is very clean, tidy and comfortable. Bed was lovely and pillows awesome. The pool area needs serious improvement - there are only 3 sun loungers which is not good enough for a large hotel. The pool bar was sometimes unattended and the selection of alcoholic beverages in the hotel was seriously crap. Rooftop bar has no vibe and seems unfinished. Breakfast was average, I have had a much better buffet breakfast selection at other hotels. Fridge in room was hopeless and didn't really work. Butttt overall, we missed this hotel after we left. The staff really did try hard to impress us and we were ever so thankful for this. The cleanliness was unbeatable. Daily room cleaning was excellent - they didn't just clean, they tidied every little thing and left lovely notes.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel BaliION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/Ruang RehatION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kolam renangION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kolam renangION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobiION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobiION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestoranION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kolam renangION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobiION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PandanganION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Makanan dan MinumanION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bilik MandiION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestoranION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kolam renangION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kedai Kopi/KafeION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kedai Kopi/Kafe


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A04