atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

ION Bali Benoa Hotel

Jl. Pratama No. 93, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/Ruang Rehat ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kolam renang ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kolam renang ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobi ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobi ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restoran ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kolam renang ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobi ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pandangan ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Makanan dan Minuman ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bilik Mandi
ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restoran ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kolam renang ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kedai Kopi/Kafe ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kedai Kopi/Kafe
Kawasan: Nusa Dua / Benoa Jumlah bilik: 150
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 89 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
9.0
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan kakitangan
8.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.1
Semua ulasan (89)
Saring mengikut:
Axel D. Pasangan Sweden, 15 Oktober 2014
Great stay!

Value for money, staff and very clean.
8.7
We had a very pleasant stay here. The hotel is brand new and very clean. The food was relatively good and very cheap, and the staff is amazing, so nice and helpful. The only downsides were that the wi Fi didn't work in our room and the fact that the door to the toilet is just made of glass.. Depending on who your traveling with you might not enjoy this. The best part is that it's very cheap to stay here, great value for money!
Carlos R. Kumpulan Philippines, 14 Oktober 2014
Very Good Value for Money

very friendly and helpful staff, very clean and comfortable rooms, very good value for money
9
Tri R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 05 Oktober 2014
Good for the budget

Cleanness , close to the beach, good value of the price
7.3
My kids enjoy at the hotel even the room size isn't not big for a family but it's pretty comfortable for the prices
Ulvi T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Estonia, 05 Oktober 2014
clean, cosy and very helpful staff

breakfast, pool and sunset terrace
9.7
It was great 3 days, so we booked for 3 more nights to the end of our holiday. Very helpful staff and manager, mr Melky Bere, who personally offered kind help to take us to the beach, as shuttles time for our arrival day was over. The hotel was very quiet and clean, our children - 5 and 6 adored the pool on terrace. Location- just 5 min walk to the beach, also shuttles to Nusa Dua and Kuta funcion well. Already waiting to go back to this hotel next week. Ulvi and family from Estonia
Aditya H. Pasangan Indonesia, 24 September 2014
Enjoyable stay

Cleanliness, Simplicity, Staff friendliness
8.7
It was a pleasant stay as the room is nice and clean and comfortable.
Sani W. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 21 September 2014
business, travellers and holiday

business, travellers and holiday
5.7
just want to try about this new hotel, room is ok, but not for breakfast
Dian A. Kumpulan Indonesia, 20 September 2014
Best budget hotel

Comfortable & clean, nice pool, great value
9.3
It was a modern, clean and comfortable hotel. Lovely pool, pleasant and warm service, too bad the rooftop bar is not operating yet when we were there. The bathroom is not very private if you're sharing the room with a friend. The breakfast buffet selection & quality was just okay, maybe next time i'll consider booking room only. Overall, the quality of this hotel exceed my expectations. Very recommended!
Natasha D. Pasangan Indonesia, 19 September 2014
so great

near to watersport,nice place far from noisy and so comfortable
9.3
Excellent for all
Melissa S. Kumpulan Indonesia, 15 September 2014
Nice and artistics hotel

Comfie bed, pool, location
8
The hotel is located on the area of five stars resort and hotel such as Conrad, Aston, and Grand Mirage. However this hotel need to enlarge its signage across the street as you need to enter a small alley to find the hotel, thus very hard to find without a good Signage and lighting. Eveything about this hotel is nice, the receptionist is very helpful, and the check in process is also very quick, the room also comfortable and very artistics, except everytime we use showers the water drains everywhere...but everything elses really satisfying and definitely will come back
Dani N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 12 September 2014
value for money

☆ location ☆new building ☆ very reasonable price
7
New building, nice room, nice pool. Staff were nice, very friendly, very polite. Service could be much improved with faster response. Pillows were not really clean.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel BaliION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/Ruang RehatION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kolam renangION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kolam renangION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobiION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobiION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestoranION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kolam renangION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobiION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PandanganION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Makanan dan MinumanION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bilik MandiION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestoranION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kolam renangION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kedai Kopi/KafeION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kedai Kopi/Kafe


AS-AGWEB-3C05