atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

ION Bali Benoa Hotel

Jl. Pratama No. 93, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/Ruang Rehat ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kolam renang ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kolam renang ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobi ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restoran ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobi ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restoran ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kolam renang ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobi ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bilik Mandi
ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pandangan ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Makanan dan Minuman
Kawasan: Nusa Dua / Benoa Jumlah bilik: 150
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada 53 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
9.1
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan kakitangan
9.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.1
Semua ulasan (53)
Senarai mengikut:
Michael S. Pasangan Australia, 22 Julai 2014
Nice place for cheap

Clean, pool nice, cheap
8.3
If ur looking for a cheap place around nusa dua then this is it. It's clean which a lot of hotels in bali lack. It doesn't smell in the bathroom from back flush toilet! It's got good service, hot water and decent food! Buffet breakfast. The cheeseburger is pretty good for a,late nite snack! The pool area is nice. The staff Are over welcoming which can become annoying! Benoa is like the rest of bali however a little dirty on the streets would love to stay in the resort area of nusa dua next time however was unaware the area was divided
Muhammad D. Kumpulan Indonesia, 11 Julai 2014
Satisfaction

Close to shops, just walking distance to the beach, small comfortable room
8.7
That was only one night stay. Room is abeit small but you got everything you need from, say, a 3 stars hotel. Walking distance to convenience stores, restaurants and beach. Everything were just proper
Choon W. Kumpulan Malaysia, 29 Jun 2014
Great hotel, comfort to stay

Good interior design, confort and clean
7.3
Excellent
Amy C. Pelancong solo Ireland, 22 Jun 2014
The staff are so lovely

Staff, location, value for money
8.3
My sister and I stayed at this hotel. As most of the other guests with Chinese tour groups we pretty much had the place to ourselves. The staff were sooo nice and really did anything they could to help us. It's walking distance to the beach and many nice restaurants. The area is nice with a few shops and restaurants which close at 11-12 at night so you don't get the hustle and bustle of Kuta. It takes 20 minutes to get the airport using the toll road from here when traffic is flowing.
Zuzana Z. Pasangan Slovakia, 12 Jun 2014
Great hotel

Clean, friendly staff, great value for money
9.3
This is very new hotel and rooms are nice and well equipped. We enjoyed our stay and we extended the stay.
Nadine Z. Kumpulan Singapore, 10 Jun 2014
Hip hotel, clean and comfortable.

I love the hip and sleek interior of the rooms. Friendly staff who were helpful and accommodating. The location was great. Near to numerous number of shops just a walking distance away.
7.3
Great! Comfortable stay. They have a decent size swimming pool and a rooftop bar.
Mir A. Kumpulan Australia, 10 Jun 2014
Good but needs improvements

All
6.7
Good but needs m/wave, iron, milk and better TV as tele has a restricted volume of 15, which is nt enough, u hv to sit right next to the tv to listen!!!
Sian V. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 10 Jun 2014
Good budget hotel

This is a nice new hotel for a good price. Staff were so friendly and helpful. The room was very clean with a comfortable bed.
8
Nice modern, new hotel with great staff. Wifi didn't work great in our room but was ok in public areas. Breakfast was average, a bit chaotic, but the staff were always right there to help make it easier. Taxi to other areas can get expensive and traffic is bad so not a great base but worked well for a nice place to relax for our first two nights
Evelyne S. Kumpulan Indonesia, 09 Jun 2014
Hotel that feels like home

Very attentive and friendly staff, new hotel, clean and nice room
8.7
This hotel offers comfortability and makes you feel at home with good value of money. I will definitely stay here again when I comeback to Bali.
Zuzana Z. Kumpulan Slovakia, 08 Jun 2014
Hotel is very lovely and very good value for money

New hotel, great value for money, free shuffle bus
9.7
We had amazing time here, we even extended our stay. Staff is nice and hotel is new, modern and well furnished. Taxi driver had problem finding hotel (it is near restaurant that looks a little bit like Sydney opera house). Only bad thing about this hotel are Chinesse visitors who are very noisy at night and breakfast time. Of course, you cannot blame hotel for this behaviour

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel BaliION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/Ruang RehatION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kolam renangION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kolam renangION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobiION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestoranION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobiION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestoranION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kolam renangION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobiION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bilik MandiION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PandanganION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Makanan dan Minuman


AS-AGWEB-3B02