Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

ION Bali Benoa Hotel

Jl. Pratama No. 93, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/Ruang Rehat ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kolam renang ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kolam renang ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobi ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobi ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restoran ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kolam renang ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobi ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pandangan ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Makanan dan Minuman ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bilik Mandi
ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restoran ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kolam renang ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kedai Kopi/Kafe ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kedai Kopi/Kafe ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Makanan dan Minuman ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Makanan dan Minuman
Kawasan: Nusa Dua Jumlah bilik: 150
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

berdasarkan
186 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.5
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.0
Semua ulasan (186)
Saring ikut:
Yassine S. Pasangan Belgium, 29 Ogos 2015
Fantastic

Fantastique very Nice
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Darryl J. Pasangan Australia, 19 Ogos 2015
Great staff make this a great hotel.

The effort of the staff and their friendliness is the hotel's highlight. This is especially the case at the rooftop bar. The pool is great with windows to the foyer.
8
Aán, Agust, Yuda and Tonny entertain you at the rooftop bar as you enjoy the views over Tanjung Benoa. Nyorman did a great job of servicing our room. The rooms are perhaps a little small with no balcony and the fridge is not a real fridge but a wine cupboard and does not chill much below room temperature. Again the staff came to our aid by providing an ice bucket. We had a very enjoyable 4 days at ION.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wendy P. Pelancong solo Australia, 03 Ogos 2015
Small Loo

It's in Nusa Dua
6
The toilet in the room we were in was extremely small. When you were sitting on the toilet and the door was closed, you knees were almost touching the door and your feet were.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Noor F. Pasangan Malaysia, 23 Julai 2015
nearby to bali watersport

clean, comfort, oceanic design
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Daniel T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 22 Julai 2015
Nice 3 star hotel

comfortable and clean room
7.7
This hotel offer comfortable and clean room, however the it's a bit smooky outsite the room, they allow people to smoke in front of Hotel room for all the floors
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hui Y. Kumpulan Malaysia, 20 Julai 2015
Good stay

New hotel, friendly staff, reasonably clean
7
Stay was pleasant. staffs were really helpful. Walking distance to the beach. Room a bit small but can't expect much for the money we paid. Absolutely value for money
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lauren W. Pelancong solo Australia, 19 Julai 2015
Bali ion

Comfy bed, great location, helpful staff
9
Great!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Holly B. Pelancong solo United States of America, 14 Julai 2015
Cheap and fun

Price, free shuttle to beach, breakfast on roof top
8.7
My friend and I stayed two nights. We enjoyed our stay. Unfortunately the outdoor pool was overrun with Asian tourist families so we didn't get to use it. The rooftop is the best spot for sunset. While it's not on the beach you can walk across the street and take a right and walk two or three miles down the boardwalk past all of the fancy world resorts. The staff was super friendly and helpful. We had the nicest taxi driver from the hotel take us to Pandawa beach and we also got a free shuttle to Nusa Dua beach, about ten minutes. Our mini fridge didn't work upon arrival and they promptly came to fix it, although not sure it worked really. The ac is weak. But the room is super fun. Very euro feel. Cute pillows, clean, interesting shower bathroom swinging door ( doesn't allow you much privacy) but very neat concept. The breakfast was really good. Downstairs they cater to the Asian tourist. Upstairs they have a European style meal. A sweet man cooks up fresh to order omlets. Everyone we talked to was super nice. Great price for the fancy district.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Patrick B. Pasangan Australia, 03 Julai 2015
Staff were great food was good manager was very he

Staff management and cleanliness
7.7
Good but not excellent
Laporkan ulasan ini
Charles S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 26 Jun 2015
The Worst

Location, Parking, Pool
3
Room is dirty when we arrive, water in the bathroom is smelly, bathroom design is the WORST, breakfest menu and taste is horrible, NOT RECCOMENDED, NOT VALUE FOR MONEY... Luckily we only spent one night in the hotel, so not so much nightmare
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel BaliION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/Ruang RehatION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kolam renangION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kolam renangION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobiION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobiION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestoranION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kolam renangION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobiION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PandanganION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Makanan dan MinumanION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bilik MandiION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestoranION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kolam renangION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kedai Kopi/KafeION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kedai Kopi/KafeION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Makanan dan MinumanION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Makanan dan Minuman


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B01