Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

ION Bali Benoa Hotel

Jl. Pratama No. 93, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/Ruang Rehat ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kolam renang ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kolam renang ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobi ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobi ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restoran ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kolam renang ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobi ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pandangan ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Makanan dan Minuman ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bilik Mandi
ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restoran ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kolam renang ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kedai Kopi/Kafe ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kedai Kopi/Kafe
Kawasan: Nusa Dua / Benoa Jumlah bilik: 150
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 156 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.6
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.9
Semua ulasan (156)
Saring ikut:
Rehina G. Pasangan New Zealand, 24 Mei 2015
Overall good, a few improvements needed

The matradee
6.7
Overall our stay was good and comfortable. There were definitely a few things that annoyed us and several improvements can be made to put his hotel up there with other 3 star hotels in Bali. The hotel is very clean, tidy and comfortable. Bed was lovely and pillows awesome. The pool area needs serious improvement - there are only 3 sun loungers which is not good enough for a large hotel. The pool bar was sometimes unattended and the selection of alcoholic beverages in the hotel was seriously crap. Rooftop bar has no vibe and seems unfinished. Breakfast was average, I have had a much better buffet breakfast selection at other hotels. Fridge in room was hopeless and didn't really work. Butttt overall, we missed this hotel after we left. The staff really did try hard to impress us and we were ever so thankful for this. The cleanliness was unbeatable. Daily room cleaning was excellent - they didn't just clean, they tidied every little thing and left lovely notes.
Lay S. Pasangan Malaysia, 23 April 2015
Bad wifi. Bad breakfast. Dirty toilets in rooms.
3.3
Pelanggan ini hanya menilai hotel ini dan masih belum menyerahkan sebarang komen.
Sharon P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 13 April 2015
Ok

Clean and new
7.3
Ok staff excellent. Needs healthier food options and no smoking in restaurant and lobby
Christer H. Pasangan Norway, 07 April 2015
Nice new hotel with great staff

Staff,rooms and parking
8.3
The staff here really makes you feel welcome. They always lokk truly happy to see you. They were really helpful too. The hotel has a good location near the shops and restaurant. There is a beach within walking distance. But this is a dirty beach which you dont want to go to. You have to take a taxi for 10 minutes to come to Nusa Dua beach, which is beautiful. The hotel had a great swimming pool. The staff at the swimming pool were great I don`t need internet on my holidays, but if you are dependant on good wi-fi, this is not the place for you. Personally I loved this hotel.
Andrey T. Pasangan Russia, 30 Mac 2015
Great value for money

Price, location, staff
8
Located 10 minutes away by car from the prestigious Nusa Dua or 5 minutes away on foot form some other high end hotels in Tanjung benoa, this hotel is a great value for money - as good as you can probably get in Bali. Rather newly built it feels modern, clean and comfortable even though not too spacious. Service is above expectations - staff are very friendly and happy to help you 24/7. A few supermarkets open 24/7 are located nearby as well. One thing that is really an area for improvement is Internet. Here, the connection is just non-existent. The only place where it is rather stable is the lobby. The easiest way to get to some picturesque beaches nearby - is to get a scooter. Should not cost more than 40-50000 IDR/day but gets you any place you want. All in all, this hotel is a very good value for the money if you are not planning to spend most of your vacation in the room or beside the pool.
Antonius T. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 26 Mac 2015
Great hotel

Good pool, great location
6
water heater doesnt work well
Amelia A. Pasangan Australia, 23 Mac 2015
Lovely staff, rooms comfy, amazing stay!

The staff were amazing. So friendly and helpful I felt so welcome. The rooms comfy and nice, pool and bar perfect!
10
Perfect! I will come back and recommend my friends and family
Jennifer D. Pasangan Philippines, 19 Mac 2015
All the staffs are highly commendable! well done!

Staff, cleanliness, value for money
9.3
Our stay in ion bali benoa hotel is memorable. Will definitely come and will even recommend this hotel. It is a nice and clean hotel. Well done to all their staffs, they are very friendly helpful and highly commendable. The hotel manager Mr. melky even din a great job by doing extra mile service for us during our stay' he drove for us to bali collection even it is already late., the hotel shuttle service is only available between 9-5pm, and it was already pass 8pm when mr. Melky move his way and even beyond his duties he drove us to the place that we wanted to visit, he even proactively recommend places to visit in bali like the padawa beach' the view in this area is spectacular. Kudos to all the staffs of ion bali benoa hotel!
Narita S. Pasangan Philippines, 14 Mac 2015
Awesome people

Wonderful staff, good location, clean rooms
9.3
Special shout out to Mr. Melky, he drove us to Pandawa beach, guess what? He's the hotel manager. :) Staff - very friendly and polite. Love the service. Just need to improve n their breakfast.
Omer A. Pelancong solo Turkey, 11 Mac 2015
NICE SMALL HOTEL

AREA AND ROOM AND STAFF
6
NICE HOTEL AND CHEAP

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel BaliION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/Ruang RehatION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kolam renangION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kolam renangION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobiION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobiION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestoranION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kolam renangION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobiION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PandanganION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Makanan dan MinumanION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bilik MandiION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestoranION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kolam renangION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kedai Kopi/KafeION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kedai Kopi/Kafe


AS-AGWEB-3C02