atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

ION Bali Benoa Hotel

Jl. Pratama No. 93, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/Ruang Rehat ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kolam renang ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kolam renang ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobi ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobi ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restoran ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kolam renang ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobi ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pandangan ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Makanan dan Minuman ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bilik Mandi
ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restoran ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kolam renang ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kedai Kopi/Kafe ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kedai Kopi/Kafe
Kawasan: Nusa Dua / Benoa Jumlah bilik: 150
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 99 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
9.0
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan kakitangan
8.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.0
Semua ulasan (99)
Saring mengikut:
Maureen K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 10 November 2014
Minimalist

Swimming pool, Room, Location
8
it was great. The swimming pool was very nice, it was available 24 hours. The water was warm, so it was very nice! The staffs were helpful and friendly. Cleanliness was okay, but it could have been better.
Debby K. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 24 Oktober 2014
value for money

friendly staff, comfort room, nice swimming pool
7.7
I spent 4 nights at this hotel. the food is not good, but other reviewers have mentioned it, so I wasn't surprised about it. The hotel is clean since it is a new hotel. The staff is very friendly, the water temperature is good, comfort bed, and the swimming pool is nice. I think the hotel management need to hire a better chef and put a better wifi to increase their performance and the customers satisfaction. Overall, I enjoyed my stay at this hotel.
Bruce M. Pasangan Australia, 18 Oktober 2014
Good for a night or two

cleanliness, staff helpfulness and comfortable bed
7
My husband and I stayed over night at the Ion. The room was clean although small, unfortunately the fridge did not work in either the first or second room we were given, but the helpful staff provided ice to cool down our drinks. Breakfast was adequate. Possibly not a long time accommodation option but good enough for a night or two.
Axel D. Pasangan Sweden, 15 Oktober 2014
Great stay!

Value for money, staff and very clean.
8.7
We had a very pleasant stay here. The hotel is brand new and very clean. The food was relatively good and very cheap, and the staff is amazing, so nice and helpful. The only downsides were that the wi Fi didn't work in our room and the fact that the door to the toilet is just made of glass.. Depending on who your traveling with you might not enjoy this. The best part is that it's very cheap to stay here, great value for money!
Carlos R. Kumpulan Philippines, 14 Oktober 2014
Very Good Value for Money

very friendly and helpful staff, very clean and comfortable rooms, very good value for money
9
Tri R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 05 Oktober 2014
Good for the budget

Cleanness , close to the beach, good value of the price
7.3
My kids enjoy at the hotel even the room size isn't not big for a family but it's pretty comfortable for the prices
Ulvi T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Estonia, 05 Oktober 2014
clean, cosy and very helpful staff

breakfast, pool and sunset terrace
9.7
It was great 3 days, so we booked for 3 more nights to the end of our holiday. Very helpful staff and manager, mr Melky Bere, who personally offered kind help to take us to the beach, as shuttles time for our arrival day was over. The hotel was very quiet and clean, our children - 5 and 6 adored the pool on terrace. Location- just 5 min walk to the beach, also shuttles to Nusa Dua and Kuta funcion well. Already waiting to go back to this hotel next week. Ulvi and family from Estonia
Aditya H. Pasangan Indonesia, 24 September 2014
Enjoyable stay

Cleanliness, Simplicity, Staff friendliness
8.7
It was a pleasant stay as the room is nice and clean and comfortable.
Sani W. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 21 September 2014
business, travellers and holiday

business, travellers and holiday
5.7
just want to try about this new hotel, room is ok, but not for breakfast
Dian A. Kumpulan Indonesia, 20 September 2014
Best budget hotel

Comfortable & clean, nice pool, great value
9.3
It was a modern, clean and comfortable hotel. Lovely pool, pleasant and warm service, too bad the rooftop bar is not operating yet when we were there. The bathroom is not very private if you're sharing the room with a friend. The breakfast buffet selection & quality was just okay, maybe next time i'll consider booking room only. Overall, the quality of this hotel exceed my expectations. Very recommended!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel BaliION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/Ruang RehatION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kolam renangION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kolam renangION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobiION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobiION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestoranION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kolam renangION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobiION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PandanganION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Makanan dan MinumanION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bilik MandiION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestoranION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kolam renangION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kedai Kopi/KafeION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kedai Kopi/Kafe


AS-AGWEB-3A05