Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Isabel Suites

Brgy. 11, Gen Segundo Ave., City Proper, Laoag, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Isabel Suites Laoag - Bahagian Luar Hotel Isabel Suites Laoag - Kaunter Tetamu Isabel Suites Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Isabel Suites Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Isabel Suites Laoag - Restoran Isabel Suites Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Isabel Suites Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Isabel Suites Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Isabel Suites Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Isabel Suites Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Isabel Suites Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Isabel Suites Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Isabel Suites Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Isabel Suites Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Isabel Suites Laoag - Restoran Isabel Suites Laoag - Bilik Tetamu
Isabel Suites Laoag - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: City Proper Jumlah bilik: 26

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.8

berdasarkan
91 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.2
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan Kakitangan
6.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.5
Semua ulasan (91)
Saring ikut:
Dindin C. Kumpulan Philippines, 14 Mac 2015
Extremely disappointing room, but nice staff

Helpful staff
4.3
Stayed in the old wing. First room was dirty, floors and walls had marks, scratches, shoe prints and other dirty looking things. Bathroom was tolerable, smells weird. Had to ask to switch rooms, which was only a tiny bit better, i.e. not as much marks on the walls and less shoe prints on the floor. Room was stuffy, smelled too much like bathroom freshener. Even the halls smelled like a bathroom freshener. Pillowcases were dirty and I had to ask to change them. No elevator, but it was not an issue. The only saving grace of this hotel is the accommodating and patient staff. They helped us out with all our issues and were very agreeable. If you decide to book in this hotel, make sure you get a room in the new wing.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shuo X. Pasangan China, 08 Februari 2015
Good location

Location
7
Convenient location and ok room condition.We were first given a room with a huge noisy ventilation machine rigth outside the window which even makes the room floor shaky. Asked for a room change which was also noisy but bearable. It is a mediocre choice.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Judy L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 02 November 2014
Try it

Food room staff accommodating
9
Good just the Toilet is small
Laporkan ulasan ini
Luisito D. Kumpulan Canada, 25 Oktober 2014
Worst hotel experience ever
3
This is the worst hotel experience we ever had. I could not say any further things about it but definitely and surely we will not book any future stays at this hotel any more.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sian D. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 20 Oktober 2014
A great location and friendly staff

Location, bed and staff
8
It was a comfortable bed, great location, staff were very friendly and it was good value for money
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jeniffer R. Pasangan Philippines, 19 Oktober 2014
Laoag Adventure

Friendly staff, accessible location, affordable
7
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Clark B. Pasangan United States of America, 29 Ogos 2014
Basic lodging in central location

Central location in Laoag City; well-meaning staff
5.7
I have had multiple stays at the Isabel Suites' original building. The new building across the street has only single rooms. My comments are limited to the older building: This hotel has a central location, which is convenient (expect street noise). Its staff is cheerful, friendly, and well-intentioned. However you should expect only very basic lodging. The rooms all need paint and mold removal in showers. Bedding varies in appearance. Shower fixtures vary in useability. Sometimes the room is cleaned without your having to ask; sometimes not.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Herlina S. Pasangan Indonesia, 19 Ogos 2014
Proper location and eady to find

Location, food near city attraction
5.7
I stayed for two nights at this hotel / city. I choose Laoag city and hotel Isabel suite since i think this city is near my main destination windmill bangui. I only love its location because near city atraction that i would come and 24 hour Jolibbee. Isabel have 2 property and agoda cust only can reserve at old one. First time i came the driver drop us to isabel new and they said can not receive agoda voucher. So they show me to check in to old one in front of isabel new. Isabel suite (old) is old property even overall it is suites to budget but as it is old property commonly i litle bit feel uncomfort like ; feel itchy using its blanket and smelly bathroom ( i think it came from the bathroom hole and its curtain ) For only stop by hotel to put your belonging and take bath with limited budget i think its enough.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Johanna L. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 11 Ogos 2014
nice location and great staff

location, staff and free internet
6
there are two isabel's. if you book through agoda, you may end up at the old one.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Edward D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 28 Julai 2014
location

location, 24hr. fast food restaurant next door and 24hr convenience store around the cornor
5.3
It was ok as my family just used the room to sleep only. We were there to visit relatives so we would leave the hotel every morning and only came back at night. This hotel is old and needs a good renovation. The toilet is too small and we always had a hard time taking our shower. There's a new hotel, bearing the same name and same management just opposite the street, but not for agoda customers. You would need to top up cash to get upgraded to the newer hotel. Hopefully, it will also be listed in the agoda website in the future.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Isabel Suites LaoagIsabel Suites Laoag - Bahagian Luar HotelIsabel Suites Laoag - Kaunter TetamuIsabel Suites Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman HotelIsabel Suites Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman HotelIsabel Suites Laoag - RestoranIsabel Suites Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman HotelIsabel Suites Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman HotelIsabel Suites Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman HotelIsabel Suites Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Isabel Suites Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Isabel Suites Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Isabel Suites Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Isabel Suites Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Isabel Suites Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Isabel Suites Laoag - RestoranIsabel Suites Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Isabel Suites Laoag - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C04