atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Filipina 1709 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Mandi Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Parañaque Jumlah bilik: 50

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.3

daripada 1088 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.9
Lokasi
5.8
Layanan kakitangan
6.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.3
Semua ulasan (1088)
Saring mengikut:
Alwin A. Pelancong solo Netherlands, 24 Januari 2015
I want to marry all the girls

Free pickup service, clean rooms, lovely staff, nice and safe area
7.7
From the airport it's 350 max 400P by metertaxi, but easiest is to email them your arrival data in advance via isabellehotel()yahoo, it works perfect. The 'loft' rooms are not recommended unless you like to sleep hot and sweaty, because the aircon is below the elevated bed. But I found it a comfortable place and the staff is lovely and helpful, I want to marry all the girls. Nice and safe neighborhood with a lot to discover, love the talkative people in the slump behind. Cheap laundry on 500m, nearby nightclub, 7-Eleven and much more. All I really don't like is the breakfast prefer more healthy food and fruit, joghurt etc.
Alwin A. Pelancong solo Netherlands, 19 Januari 2015
20 minutes drive from international terminal 3

Free pickup from the airport, to the airport for only 350p
7.3
It was OK just the electric sockets only accept local plugs. Very steep stairs to the bed missing handgrips from the bed can be very dangerous, not for elderly people.
Douglas S. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 19 Januari 2015
hidden extras !!

location,location,location
5
My stay was ok sfter a 21hr FLT so unable to rest good {jet lagg},but extra charge of 150 pecos per 24hrs for internet in your room,plus a 1000 pecos deposit the hotel require's for your stay,which is refundable on checking out, resturant closed in the evening, not good for wiery travelers who need a meal, therwise the staff will send out for delivery to be brought in for you, that I found was a take a chance on getting your order correct when deliverd, at above normal cost,I dont think I will return there again
Nina H. Pasangan Sweden, 18 Januari 2015
Wouldn't want to stay another night

Location, price
3.7
We booked this hotel only because we had to wait for our next flight for 8 hours. Let's just say for that price the condition of the hotel was understandable, but we were literally longing for the night to end. We had ants and a spider and stains in our sheets. It was close to the airport that's it, and that's good, but I will never choose that hotel again.
Jeff D. Pelancong solo United States of America, 17 Januari 2015
Close to airport, lots of street noise

Cold A/C, close to airport
3.3
"Airport transfer included" only meant airport pick up, airport drop off was extra charge. wi-fi was extra charge. Bed was comfortable, nice sized room and cold A/C, lots of vehicle noise from outside. Good enough for short stay.
James B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 02 Januari 2015
Very good value for money

Location (5 minutes from Airport), Staff (Very helpful and Friendly) and Clean (Room was very clean)
9
Sachin A. Pelancong solo United States of America, 02 Januari 2015
Real review

close to airport,
6
cleaning, size of shower plus bathroom 3'x 5' ??
Shane H. Pelancong solo Australia, 31 Disember 2014
Decent place

Airport transfer, kitchenette, TV
8
Pleasant stay, airport transfer from the terminal was fantastic rather than dealing with taxis, not much in the way of food in the area but this was a pretty good place to transit through Manila. Room was clean, spacious and comfortable.
Michelle W. Pasangan Australia, 29 Disember 2014
Nice place

Nice place but not much around. Good for a night before a flight
6.7
Subash B. Pasangan Malaysia, 29 Disember 2014
Uncomfortable stay!

They gave the adapter on request
3.3
Air cond is below the bed level and we had climb up to sleep - hot - bad design defect!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik MandiIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A05